Candles ASMR: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Candles ASMR App Icon

Dive into the world of Candles ASMR with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Refael Shetrit and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Candles ASMR offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Candles ASMR app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Candles ASMR alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 18 user reviews.

Search Within Candles ASMR Reviews

Looking for specific information about Candles ASMR Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 18 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Candles ASMR in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
how this app is the best

It’s good for people who love satisfying things and candles

Dog with the fries
May 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Great but…

It is so fun but I play it on a iPad and it’s all small and hard to play plus so many adds.

cwad729
February 26, 2023
5 out of 5
this is a good app

This is such a good app, if your like me and love satisfying things you should buy this app🙂

Niky725806
December 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Pls fix this

I love this app but it kicked me out like 19times just like let’s say I’m making a candle and then it kicks me out so I really
really love this game so yeah plss fix that

doge girley
November 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Crashes

When I open the app, first I started making the shape of the candle and fill the shape with wax then it stopped and it crashed
It needs major improvements and updates on bug fixes and crashes

Chloeita 21
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
“Maria

I mean,I love it but it is quite hard,but it is totally fine and I am glad there is not to much adds. This is the best game.Review
from Maria

Rusdania
October 1, 2022
4 out of 5
I can not

I can not wash add for thing😿

thermtttt
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Idk

Best game I have ever played.So satisfying and its so addicting!

I LOVE LOVE THIS TOO MuCH
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and ok

It’s a great game not a tun of ads but it’s not as satisfying as one may think.also when you make a candle it shows these two
people male and - female sitting on a date and I think that's a Stereotype and I don’t like that

plz read before getting
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it :

It is so much fun thank you so much for making this game

try a water melon
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Crashes

It needs major updates on crashes and other major improvements

Chloeita 21
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
If you don’t want adds read this

Som people are complaining about the adds well I turn off my internet on my phone so I can play the game without adds

jdhdjaufnjhsd
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Crashes

Major updates on crashes and other major improvements

Chloeita 21
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It so cool

Yes it is ads for it it’s really cool I like it
10/10

i love this so cool
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so fun it is relaxing it is fun it is amazing and I love it you can make your own candle!

d’Aurora
December 3, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Candles ASMR. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
BAD CUZ OF THE AAAAADDDDS

It is so fun but the adds Gota go!!!!!!!!!!!

Jfrnandz
April 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Hi

It is so satisfy I like all of the colors

love animel
February 1, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok game

It’s ok but it’s not the best

alyssplZ
November 27, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

iRobot HOME - Great job. This iRobot vacuum has done a great job for us on light cleaning. We run it three times a week and it is amazing how clean it is
now..

Tile Triple 3D - Match Master - Disappearing game. I enjoy this game however on many many occasions the game just disappears! This can get to be pretty annoying & then i feel like
just deleting the game all together, but I go back to it & start playing again until it disappears again!!!!.

Gymshark App - Easy. Easy shopping at your fingertips! Get the latest deals! Super simple.