JUMANJI: The Curse Returns: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


JUMANJI: The Curse Returns App Icon

Dive into the world of JUMANJI: The Curse Returns with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Marmalade Game Studio and released in November 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, JUMANJI: The Curse Returns offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read JUMANJI: The Curse Returns app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with JUMANJI: The Curse Returns alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within JUMANJI: The Curse Returns Reviews

Looking for specific information about JUMANJI: The Curse Returns Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about JUMANJI: The Curse Returns in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great. game

It’s a great game. Please if you could make the game longer. Some times I only get to roll 3 or 4 times and then the game is
over. If there were more x spots on the board that you could go to, than that would be excellent! Thank you for making a fun game

Cat113331
February 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Great. game, but

It’s a great game, but it’s a little too fast with reading. Most of the time I don’t know what was written by the time it
disappears off the screen. Also, I wish it gave you a choice to play an easier level. However, I still have fun with the game.
Hope this helps.

Cat113331
February 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Impatiently waiting for DLC’s

I love this game I’m 31 and I’m obsessed and the makeover with the gameplay breathed new life into it! I’m not the least bit
ashamed to say I bought everything gin the store within the first week of having this game and I can not wait to see all that I
bought with the season pass

MamaGrazi2021
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Been waiting for this game since ever

Highlander26
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Jumanji

Best game ever I ever played and the best robin Williams movie ever

riverdale king
December 29, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about JUMANJI: The Curse Returns. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good start but needs more

The multiplayer aspect is great but the game Is just you and your team constantly fighting the animals . They need to add some
puzzle solving aspects to the game.

beardedluk
December 15, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Kuma Sushi Bar - Best game ever. I’m obsessed with kuromi and Japan a Korea and I just pls I’m going to cry thank you for this game.

Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game - When I think of the game. So everything is pretty fine but it’s very hard and you should be able to fix that if you want to help the new players like me.

Flip Skater - Best game. It’s 1 of the best mobile games I ever played I will make it until the Xbox and PlayStation games cuz it’s amazing.