RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar App Icon

Dive into the world of RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Eastside Games and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.11) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar Reviews

Looking for specific information about RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love competing against other players!

Theres clearly a community here. Lots of updates & customizations. Im pleasantly surprised at how fun and addicting this is !!

TweetsFromBenj
May 11, 2024
4 out of 5
Missing some iconic characters

I like the game, but I’d love to see a Trixie Mattel event. Some other characters that need to be highlighted are Katya, Alyssa
Edwards, Bianca del Rio, and Willow Pill.

elc2694
April 8, 2024
5 out of 5
So much fun!

This is the one app I play literally everyday! So much fun

jessie801
March 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Slay all day.

This game is incredible and so much fun! There aren’t a bunch of ads and you actually have a lot of challenges to do!

Jayfbabyyyyy
February 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Developers Pls Read!

I had a glitch in the new event Visage Vision Mini Event and didn’t receive the first one of the eye makeups as the prize like
it says I did. It’s not in my inbox or inventory.

Can yall please help me get this item?? I’m so sad, it looked like such a cool gothic eye makeup!

Sarex2119
February 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Watch out

Became addicted on the first day, spent money by the third day! Be careful!

YamisxD
January 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Pretty cool

I love the outfits and styles and the addiction this game gives out, wish I could get more prize’s without having to spend money
on any, seems annoying but I love the creativity of the game and the animation, good work 😊

Rosalina Dark
January 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Still getting the hang of it

Hey this game is actually fun. You get to dress up drag queens in some pretty unique styles .. I’m still getting the hang of it
but I like it so far.

NikJay83
January 10, 2024
4 out of 5
fun!

takes awhile to unlock multiplayer voting but so worth it

mbb.27
January 8, 2024
5 out of 5
I LOVEE THIS GAME

I’m a major gotmikk fan, i enjoy this game on the interesting gifts you receive while leveling up and the rewards, themes all
that.

Ray'!
January 4, 2024
5 out of 5
Great app BUT

Wasting diamonds to fresh the store and it never actually refreshes…it just takes my diamonds🤔why? I’ll continue to play
I’m just no longer purchasing anymore diamonds or Rucash…

OfficialYoni
January 3, 2024
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love RuPaul’s Drag Race and when this game appeared on my TikTok feed it was an immediate download, and it’s perfect. Sure
TikTok’s ad wasn’t even close to what the game was, but it was ten times better than any ad. This game is awesome and I enjoy
this so much.

MHA FANGIRL124
December 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it so much

I love this game so much and I spend hours playing it.

Nonstop adds
November 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Good customer service!

Kevin (customer service) and the technical team helped me with my problems .
Kevin is amazing to dealing with
Thanks

Chinatownchic
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it, honey!

Game is so addicting. Adds are optional! Hard to find a game that doesn’t force you to watch ads. You can watch them for extra
goodies but not required. Game has a lot of mini games which keeps it fun!

Hzb0006
November 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Makeup Scores

I wish the makeup and lips chosen for the different themes would affect scores so that they can be used more for what the theme is
wanting

GameChanger124
October 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Royal Match Ads don’t work

I enjoy the game but often times you will watch a Royal Match ad and not receive the reward and then have to watch another ad.

Kapt2235337
October 25, 2023
5 out of 5
So much fun!

I really enjoy this game. Play when you want and I look so good doing it! Thank you!

Update. The Help Desk is exceptional - same day Kevin fixed me up!

Janereq
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Creativity on tap

Enjoyable actually felt competitive

jamesdotcom
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Super fun

I got this game in 2022 and I have loved it ever sence . I get home from school everyday and go on to see a new challenge . Very
fun game

SashaColbystan
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Excellent Game

I love fashion. I love drag. I love the Queens.
The game has a bit of a learning curve. Inspire of that I keep coming back again and again.

Zappydig
October 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Love This Game!!

Hello first time writing a review, well it’s not I previously wrote about this game saying hope proceeds goes to Mama Ru
herself. I started playing and I love the game!!

eMChey2
October 4, 2023
5 out of 5
I love rupaul sm

This is the only game I play on my phone and it slays 🥰😍💕💅🏼💗✨🦭

A_Singular_Tater_Tot
October 4, 2023
5 out of 5
love!!!

This game is awesome! This always has a way to cure my boredom hence the many times i redownloaded after my storage was finally
down. Love this so much y’all get this game.

krynai
July 31, 2023
5 out of 5
why isnt it loading? Or taking a year to load?

its fun and all girl … but takes soooo long to load all the time. even for challenges and the outfits will start glitching. ):
that or it wont even open the game at all …

777oopsiedazed
August 2, 2023
5 out of 5
lurv

game slays, i can spend like an hour or two mindlessly being a drag queen very fun game except everytime i open the game it gives
me a tutorial on most things, it's quite irritating

anti-fishdom
August 2, 2023
4 out of 5
too much tapping

addictive game- just too much unnecessary tapping

Gracecrowley103
August 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Upgrading Wardrobe!

Just a thought, but maybe the wardrobe should only have a notification when you can afford to upgrade a piece. All those pink
arrows and green arrows just gets overwhelming a little. Thank you if someone actually sees this, I love this game and I’m still
playing everyday haha.

ProstatePuncher
July 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Great time killer.

I love this game. It makes me happy. Send tweet.

Jakerdoodlez
July 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is super fun and easily occupies my time

Meeks12ly
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

It’s a very fun game and I love the updates. Keeps me busy trying to get my favorite queens and place to get rewards! Highly
recommend

Hate This App! ;-;
June 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Keeps crashing

Keeps crashing and won’t open

walkinnature
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
This game cured my cancer

I was diagnosed with liver cancer with 2 months left.for my last moments I wanted to play RuPaul’s drag race and with in weeks
my cancer vanished.this game saved my life.and I still play it everyday all day

Gsgsubsjsvs
May 3, 2023
5 out of 5
One of the best

I love this game a lot! It's extremely fun, and the characters are life-like (personality-wise). I love it so much, I've actually
redownloaded it on my iPhone since I changed from Android ;)

Leona Saffronflower
April 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Pay To Win But Fun Idea

I honestly love the game and find the dress up fun. Plus I love an idle game. Only downside is if you actually want to get any
good outfits and win you’ll have to spend $500 and I won’t ever put that much into any game. Losing does get boring

CheatCheatFarmer
April 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game I have on my phone

This game is very entertaining and it is just how come you can expressed yourself and it’s really a nice game I play ever and I
mean every single day, and I hope you watch RuPaul’s drag race and congratulations to Sasha Colby

Bra5344573$rgh
April 17, 2023
5 out of 5
top teir, henny

i feel like a lot of people think this game is pay to win? but its really not... you just have to participate! in luvvv with all
the fun designs, and the style function to let you choose what "level" of a clothing piece you use is AMAZING 😩😩😩

little stink dog
April 11, 2023
4 out of 5
#love it

This game is to DIE FOR. I literally can’t stop playing it. If you love RuPaul, GET THIS GAME NOW

(A regular person)
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
The game is so hard without spending money

I just started playing this game and every single time you’re in like the weekends or the daily competitions sometimes you just
don’t have the clothes so you have to Buy clothes every single time same for diamonds we need to spend diamonds to get money
it’s so weird

not you being cute
April 13, 2023
5 out of 5
u ate

i can’t stop playing i have a genuine problem

crabfeasts
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Add RuPaul himself in drag

This game is amazing but I think they should add RuPaul but in drag for a event but this is a star baby

Jayden b123
April 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Cute fun fierce

Fun and time consuming for when you’re bored

Jason112233
April 4, 2023
5 out of 5
New update won’t work

was really excited to play but it wants you to download an in-game update and it won’t complete so I can’t even play the game
:(((

EGrizzleArt
April 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love this game because there are no ads

David Marcus
April 3, 2023
5 out of 5
AWSOME

As a girl who LOVES the show when my brother told me about this game a tan to my phone to download it and when I did I could not
stop I love it❤️❤️

silver_pincone12345678910
April 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Makes me feel so at home, happy, and comfortable. It is a bit confusing at first but also provides challange!

knd32310
March 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Gag

This game is the epitome of gay excellence 💅💕🏳️‍🌈👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨🌈🦄

elia9890
March 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Nothing but love

Love the game just wish we could use multiple clothing items on top of each other for cute outfits and better scores !

RobinLoovee:)
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Game is sooo fun I LOvE ITtt!!💕💕

This game is like one of my favorite games you get free prizes you can go shopping you can get money you can get heels you can get
rare stuff for free you can get epic stuff for free like its amazing I don’t know how they do it

destiny tucker
March 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Toot and Boot Dressing

I love this game so much and I’m glad there’s now voting!! However I can’t change my outfit once I make one for toot and
boot.. and I wish there were some basic makeups you can by from the shops, because the same face gets old.

paigedeason
March 14, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about RuPaul's Drag Race Superstar. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Super fun but ran into an issue

I have been playing this game nonstop for the past few days, but today when I tried to open it, it froze. No problem, I will just
reset it and try again, right? Wrong. It froze again. Every time I open the game it freezes, and I don’t know how to fix it.

Pig_Liver
February 20, 2024
3 out of 5
Freezes up in the workroom

I’ve tried everything go out delete redo the app it’s gets frozen in the workroom can’t do nothing please fix wants play the
game loving it

Duranjamesbond69
February 8, 2024
3 out of 5
Toot & boot

I would like to know when of if you guys are ever going to unlock the toot tokens…
No need to contact you through the app game, cause it’s not a problem with the game, it’s just a question that should be easy
for you guys to answer…

charkawa
January 21, 2024
3 out of 5
Love the game but…

I just got back into playing this after a year and every few minutes the progress stalls on my stations, completely freezes. The
only solution I’ve found for this is to force close my app and reopen it, which resets each stations current round, incredibly
annoying to deal with constantly 😔

Lpveittttttt
January 6, 2024
3 out of 5
Good but could be better

I love the gameplay when I actually get to play. There are times when I go to launch and force shuts itself down. The only way I
can fix it to play is by uninstalling and reinstalling it.

PrincessPeachy❤️
October 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game but why so expensive?

It’s a fun game but all of the things you can purchase as extras are SO expensive compared to other games I have played that
offer add ons
Very hard to go far in the game without purchasing gems but they are so expensive price wise to buy.

Bebravebestrongbeproud
October 7, 2023
3 out of 5
a lot of fun

I do like this game a lot. Definitely passes the time. I wish there was a way to sell some items you don’t want for in game
cash. I also wish makeup would get you some points,

MandaQue
September 3, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s such a good game but there is too many glitch

And the titles when you win is a little offensive 😔

mommyfun
July 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Ticks and freezes

The game was good, but then it started me all over again and froze up Everytime I tried to go into settings to contact someone. I
got tired if having to start over and over again at the very beginning and losing everything, so I deleted the game.

Bella flowers
July 4, 2023
3 out of 5
I love this game but…

I love this game, but every time I play it crashes. It doesn’t let me get past any updates and I have to delete the game and
start the process over again. Then it usually doesn’t work again. It’s really frustrating, otherwise a great game when I am
able to play.

TyrahChristine
May 8, 2023
3 out of 5
What’s going on

Is there a reason why after i collect it does not keep loading. I can’t even play because its not loading….

Lala165
May 10, 2023
3 out of 5
3/5

Love the game but it crashes more than any other app I’ve ever used which can be frustrating

kt__dy
May 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Please fix the bugs!!

Hello, I love this game but as of late I cannot play because the game keeps crashing I can’t get through anything for any amount
of time before it crashes. It’s very disappointing to not be able to play the game. Please fix this. Thank you!

blackgirl majic
May 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Can’t level up without spending $$$$

I love the franchise but it’s almost impossible to level up without paying for it. Also even if you invest you can still lose it
all and end up at square one.

BigTiddies747
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
The potential!

Please make an Apple Arcade / no ad version. It’s so addictive but is almost predatory in its price structure 😅

JustinS
April 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Love this game but

This game is very addicting, I love it. I’m giving it 3 stars because every time there’s an update, it’s crashes and I have
to redownload it every time. So, if you guys would fix the crashes I would definitely give 5 stars.

Xfrdjjjggghjjjjhhhgf
April 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Super fun game but keeps force closing!!

I love this game and I've spent so much time on it! But I feel like I would spend more time if it didn't force close on me every
5-10 minutes! Please fix this!

SaucySuzie
April 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Good when it behaves

Have been doing decent and all of a sudden new update and it won’t complete or load. Keeps saying internet issues which is wrong
because every other app I have on my phone has absolutely no issues all that time and money spent and I can’t even get into it
now

3lle.Nini
March 24, 2023
3 out of 5
lOVE THIS GAME but

this new update is refusing to go through i’ve tried on wifi on data and nothing… maybe it’s me. I’ve even updated to the
newest version of the app and yikes still no good…. BUT i love this game so much i want to play :(

Best I love this
March 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Gems

90% of the time, when I try to use my gems the game will just take them without actually doing what I spent them on💀

Kunaimo
March 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Very slow

This game is fun and I enjoy it but it’s so. So slow. It took me FOREVER to be able to even play it for the first time. It will
say 100% loaded although it won’t actually let me play. It’s fun once you get into it but it’s so slow waiting for it.

🦑☎️🦑
February 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but

Needs more different challenges and it gets to wear u can’t move forward

Joho348080
February 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Bugs

I’ve lost items when the game crashes and my dollars don’t revert back to it’s original amount before the crash and also I
wish there was a way to tell when you already have fully upgraded items I get things I’ve already bought a lot and it feels like
I worked for nothing

Honeyypotsss
January 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but buggy

This app is so much fun but it constantly crashes now. Doesn’t matter how much storage space I have or what network I’m on.

Skulls123
November 6, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Car Mechanic Simulator 18 - Cool!. Pretty cool and decently realistic.

Hashiriya Drifter - Why. When it says a free present it doesnt let me get it.

Facetune 2 - 💚. BEST PHOTO APP EVER 😍😍🔥💚.