Flag Painters: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Flag Painters App Icon

Dive into the world of Flag Painters with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Voodoo and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Flag Painters offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Flag Painters app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.13) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Flag Painters alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 94 user reviews.

Search Within Flag Painters Reviews

Looking for specific information about Flag Painters Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 94 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Flag Painters in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Mia ❤️ Rogers

Ufididiueuusheeueiruriifirureieieeiieueiei

Hi kgdjxhxjxgdhdgdjdhhsjsgeh
May 4, 2024
4 out of 5
The add!

The add is rude. It shows the USA flag getting destroyed. They put different weird colours on the flag. This shows that the people
who made this game hate America. FIX YOUR ADD OR I WILL REPORT YOU.

Think650
April 19, 2024
5 out of 5
This game

Really really good game nice graphics nice controls and also really really really nice features. I love this game and I would play
this game if it were the end of the world thanks for hearing my opinion and I hope you all like this game just as much as I do

Mxryodttx
April 9, 2024
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

This game is awesome not a lot adds and it teaches us the flags.I recommend this game to everyone

Best👍💯 app
March 30, 2024
5 out of 5
I’m I’m just saying

I am going to be a little later than expected I will text when I’m done I love this game

Yiayia and daddy
February 20, 2024
4 out of 5
Ok

It is super fun and challenging, but there are way way to many adds

Bcbfhdbxhdbvd
January 12, 2024
5 out of 5
Yes

Yes young and elderly people can play this awesome game

If zixig
January 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Why flag painters is the best game ever

ITS THE BEST GAME IN THE WORLD! U VAN PAINT SO MANY FLAGS FROM DIFFERENT COUNTRYS AND FIND ABOUT THEM TOO! SO GO RIGHT TO THE APP
STORE AND CLICK ON FLAG PAINTERS

Mariugene
November 23, 2023
5 out of 5
I love the idea

But it has ads like every other level but I think it is a great idea love the game hope you have a wonderful day

MrsJacquiiMorris
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Super fun but challenging at the same time.I highly think you should try it

Okie9687
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
:)

Looked hard but I got the hang of it I love this game :)

PupperAndy
October 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

It has adds but it is really fun and challenging so if you like challenges this is the game for you

Lucky for you that
September 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

I just really love this game so fun

Aalayah williamd
September 17, 2023
4 out of 5
The Add

This game is so fun but it has adds

salmanpakistani
September 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Slow

I don’t know about y’all but my game is slow

Miss Layla0925
September 24, 2023
4 out of 5
My name is not vannesa

It’s fun and hard it’s fine it’s good and I like it the only thing is that it’s kinda glitchy but otherwise it’s fine

It’s a fine game😑
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
So GOOD

I like that you have a good point about this one.A good app it’s age-appropriate and you know how I know that I am a kid!And I
just love the game so much that I can’t even get into a that’s good enough to be able to play with a game like this one.

a good deal on my phone
October 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Endless mode?

It fine Ik that it’s country’s flags but it would be cool to do them one after the other instead of levels

Evaline123321
August 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Too many ads

The game is really great and all that but theres at least two long ads per run. I would recommend the game but to play it with no
wifi that way there isn’t ads.

Mr. CreaTV
August 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but…

I love this game a lot but…there is one thing. It misspelled “lose it” when you unlock a new charecter it spells it as
“Loose it” not “lose it” so if you are reading this game developers…please fix it!!!!!
PLEASE🙏🏻 FIX🧰 IT👹 it just….makes me cry😭

SkyPrincessZ
August 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Why I love this game

I thought it was easy, but then I saw how I want to get up levels it gets harder and more funner so I think you should definitely
get this game

Jf’fdjosljwcd
July 6, 2023
5 out of 5
I ♥️ it

I just got it yesterday and I am about around the world 🌎 I love ❤️ it I still have a lot of games but this one is my
favorite 🤩 game ever so please get it for me and I love you all so much on YouTube so please like and sub to charleeisthebest
that is my YouTube channel

bytuvtyuu
July 9, 2023
5 out of 5
This taught my child to be gay

This game made my child realize she was gay and needed to be understanding of other cultures. This is not what my religion
permits. Zero stars haha just kidding I love this game and it’s really inclusive.

American mothers child
May 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Greatest

I love this game in all sorts of way so much I can not explain I just love it

HI’m brgvgrnynyhvgt
May 25, 2023
5 out of 5
The 2nd place game that’s good

Good game best one 2nd best one

glichy glichy yeah yeah
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Flag Awesome

We Love Flags. Flags Will Blend With Balls To Make Countryballs!

Nalle_91
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Your Game is Amazing

Your game is amazing. I just wanted to reach out to you because your name is like so fun and I’m bored. I always play Flag
Painters and I thank you for making this game..

Khiylan
June 15, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game

I just love it and it wold be better without ads

fgcdgjbcg
June 21, 2023
5 out of 5
WOW 🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈

I ONLY downloaded this game because of the pride flag 🏳️‍🌈 because I feel like it really makes us feel included. So for
all the people who DELETED this game cause of that… FRICK U!!!! THAT, that is homophonic. I am I bi female and I love the pride
flag 🏳️‍🌈

Sasha waveright
June 23, 2023
4 out of 5
I like it but..

I love this game but i’m struggling on the Albania part like a try is it to make my flagged as long as I can and when i almost
was done my flag magically cut like how did it get cut

Mahir Moinul sikder
April 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Playing the game

The game is fun you can learn geography easy.

super dooper pooper fun
April 21, 2023
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD NOW!!!!!!!

This is the best game ever download now you like it’s AMASING download now flag painters

Aidynn62384
March 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

It’s just so wonderful to just play and if you mess up I scream but really it is a really good game

noob123456789101112131415
February 25, 2023
5 out of 5
So good

Learn from different state flags

Rain020
March 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game but….

This game is fun.I like to play flag games and trying to guess different flags.I have one problem.Way too many ads

Idnarb78
February 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty good but almost there

I love this app! But they need more flags and I keep on repeating the same flags! Make more flags or make up flags I just want
more. It is a great game1

pandapop13579
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Easton

This game is great I love playing it.

erwtqrtyuiopasdfghjklzxcvbnmk
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
The flag painter

I love it because you go around the world

girm foxy
January 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but not great

Flag painters is a fun game and it has a good concept but the thing is I don’t love me when it puts things in that makes the
flag bigger because even though it counts even one flag being 100it is stressful for me usually

Randomname09
January 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but one problem…

Ok. Don’t get me wrong, this game is so fun I COULD play for hours but I can’t😅 not because
The game wouldn’t let me but the adds. Every time I finish a flag, it shows and add. Please fix this❤️

But otherwise awesome game😍👍🏻

2245127728828291991910
November 14, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the Game

and I can’t wait to play this game. On the first day of playing which it is the first day can’t wait to play the day I can
play

Victoria rffvf
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST

So I was playing a game until I saw a this ad and I was like “ooh I download it” then I learned all the states AND ALL SO
DON’T DELETE IT the end

niyah432786
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing and best game i ever play

fun and big flag variety. love the inclusion of my favorite countries lgbtq and eu!! thank you for make good game 💕

mew_is_best22
July 21, 2022
4 out of 5
have to watch ads for male characters

why do u have to be female until a male character appears but you have to watch ads

its so fun😀😀😀😀😅😅
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Please don’t wast your money

If you want no adds just turn off your Wi-Fi then no adds poof changed this game is also awesome I really recommend this

ashy and games
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Game Looks Good But I Can’t Open The Game

Game Looks Good But I Can’t Open The Game

gavinator125
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

I been in to country flags lately and I came across this app, it’s so fun an addicting (well except for the adds) but a very fun
game!

customer9983646
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Woo hoo! Great game

I highly recommend it, and I keeps me entertained.
I would ask if there were more people in it “ hard to explain what I mean” like the people running with the flag. I’d like
more options

Splatoon675482485
July 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but glitch

So it’s a very very good game it helps you learn your flags if you pay attention and also it’s a very challenging game the
glitch is that for some pepole it kicks you from the game before you even play it otherwise I love it

coreyplayz123
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Review to flag painters

I really like flag painters and the app that you created

Pugs65
June 29, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Flag Painters. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
WAAAA!

Voodoo I LOVE this game, it’s that it IMMEDIATELY! And I DON’T LIKE THAT, so please fix this problem! But when I could play I
LOVED IT!

G man 9313
November 21, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok

This game is fun, but the Canada flag is literally impossible. That is the last one that I have did I do not know about the others
and there is way too many ads

sadie(cat)
October 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Ren kohn

I love the game but it could use a lot more levels I have had the app for 2 days and I finished all the levels I want more levels

)/4;$:&(;&,
August 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Better than it seems

This game looks like a cheap cash grab on the outside but it's actually kinda fun. Very easy, and a bit uninspired but you can
enjoy it. Tougher than most games like this. My main gripe is wayyyyy too many ads. I would leave 4 stars if it weren't for the
ads. Nothing spectacular but not a bad game.

Rm😗😙😗😜😙😜⛵️🚢🚢
July 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Someone needs to know more about their countries

So I was playing the game and I was going to do Denmark but it put it as Greenland. Greenland is a part of Denmark it isn’t a
country. I was doing the uk too and it said Scotland. Developers please learn more about your countries and get them right.
Otherwise it’s a good game

T8RXD
January 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Idk

So I downloaded this app and I was almost done discovering and then it’s the third time it repeated all of the flags and I’m
sick of it

Tyler OvO
January 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Do not skip this

Everything is good and normal but there’s just too much ads

i'm asome
November 17, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s good

The game is ReAlLY fun but very laggy so the way I see it it’s alright so if anyone agrees with me OK

MJbear707
October 29, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s pretty fun but too many ads, and…

…the button to pay for ad removal doesn’t work. annoying.

Ms Honey Tater
June 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun until

It was a pretty fun game when I first started. It was an easy way to learn flags. But then they included the lbgtq flag and would
let you skip it. Not happy.

countygirl_k
June 19, 2022
3 out of 5
No new flags?

Once you get to a certain point, you can’t do any new countries, it just cycles through the flags you’ve already done?

hlpartridge
June 3, 2022
3 out of 5
PLEASE ADD MORE COUNTRIES/FLAGS!

I love this game and how it teaches the different world flags. Please add more to continue learning!

elliedinosaur
June 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok Read

I think this would be a good game except for the poor homophobes out there who just want to make flags. 😿

Love it but wait
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s OK

It’s not the best and it’s just boring.😡😡😡😡😡

snkrboi
April 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but TO MANY ADDS!

I enjoy playing this game, and you can learn different countries flags, but there are way to many adds. You can’t even play one
round without having to watch adds.

duncan_foo
March 17, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s nice

This game is nice but it has a bit too much adds. And the painting is very hard.but that’s pretty much it.I LIKE it

h i ppl
January 17, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I like it but even after you get it right, you don’t get money at the end😔

Mega_Fire_Yt
November 21, 2021
3 out of 5
what

1. It’s Croatia now “Crotia”
2. It’s Argentina not “Argantina”
3. The UK flag is old
4. why is there an ad after every game

acoolnicknamethatisnttaken
November 7, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

SmartNews - Trending News & Stories - zaps battery. I like this app but it inexplicably drains my battery worse than any game does, and often freezes my phone as well..

CBS Sports - Full screen video ads I can’t close. That’s about it. I don’t mind ads. I get that they pay the bills, but when they’re this obtrusive, I’ll just delete the
app and go elsewhere..

Life Makeover - LOOVE THIS GAME. I absolutely positively love this game so much I get to do what I’ve always wanted. Make fashions and take pictures of it. Got
everything I’ve ever wanted and then to top it all off you get to read stories whenever you want to. I love it 10 out of 10..