Level Up Runner: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Level Up Runner App Icon

Dive into the world of Level Up Runner with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Federica Bosco and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Level Up Runner offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Level Up Runner app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Level Up Runner alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 22 user reviews.

Search Within Level Up Runner Reviews

Looking for specific information about Level Up Runner Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 22 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Level Up Runner in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is great

I love this game in this game you can level up your character and this game is so easy.I already get 576 diamonds in a few
seconds.This game is very good.But ads are little annoying.

Thuta Han
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Love your game

Can you pls ad some special ebilites and some special effects and they donโ€™t haveโ€™t to look great but pls ad that

ilove dragons forever
May 13, 2023
5 out of 5
BESTGAME

I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it

all fact no cap
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The best app ever

I definitely do love this game so much because I love boxing.

Griffzoozoo
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Game is good just adds are annoying

HeartSickSummer
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but bad stuff

So this game is fun I downloaded it today but I closed the game and went into another. When I tried to go back into your game it
kicked me out. Please fix this!!(I still like the game)

gr gfctdftgfghgf
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

My name is Dinah and I love this! It reminds me of exercise etc.

7biubiubiubiu
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
The way everyone gets to know that

Yes I can get a call tomorrow and see

mpxansub de
December 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Diid

Amazing game but it take forever to load

shelby06232
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Either I found a bug or your greedy with ad revenu

After upgrading for the first time, the game started forcing me to watch ads instead of using gems to upgrade! If this was
purposely, PLEASE KNOCK IT OFF.

refuses to tell name
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
oh yeah you hate ads?

just turn on airplane mode, completely removes them

cheesers_69
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Gift I love your game

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ

cjdjdusurto did fgh do h
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing.

this game is super good. people say it has too much ads, but it really does not and you can just put it on airplane mode. i also
love how its not just a run and go game and you can level up.

kinemaster=godly
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Amazing game not that much ads,good graphics and more. One thing they should add is effects for when you hit the boss with your
fist with a glove effect on. Besides that great game seriously amazing.

my name is taken73947293
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
RoRo

This game is just tooooooo good no questions asked

roshawnsanks
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Girl

When Iโ€™m playing this random girl pops up and then I run into something then die

bba567432
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, good job making it I like it

I love this game, and I will always. There is ads but not that much and the graphics are good along with different power ups.
Thanks I love this game. Short review but great game. Thanks a lot.

uytcckhgckghfgcjh
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Lankybox

Lankybox played it so I am playing it now

Christina Contreras
October 17, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Level Up Runner. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
You never get to the upgrade wall

When my niece and I never got to the upgrade wall overall it is really good game and you get a decent amount of
ads.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

SidSid007
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but weird ads

WHY
Do we have to watch ads itโ€™s bad and weird but I like the game it is good but the STUPID ads are making me sick if this is on
purpose STOP IT
PLEASE

ur guyyyyyyy
July 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but...

When i first played it with Is today the game wouldn't load and when it did work It would kick me out the game

fhhfhdrurrydhdeheuue
May 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Game crashes

I really like the game but after playing for a certain amount of time the game crashes and I can't relaunch it. I have to
uninstall and then reinstall the game for it to work again.

Jaime8502
December 31, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Line Up: Draw the Criminal - Gurllll it,s so good!. It is amazing because it helps a lot it takes my mind off of everything.

GossipMaster - Meh. I didnโ€™t even get to make it to season three it started me again from season one.

โ‹†Sudoku - VB. Been playing a few days. So far Iโ€™m very happy with it. Minimal ads so far. Difficulty levels are pretty good for expert..