Bling block: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Bling block App Icon

Dive into the world of Bling block with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by ? ? and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Bling block offers an exciting experience in the casual app category.

To make an informed decision, read Bling block app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Bling block alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 50 user reviews.

Search Within Bling block Reviews

Looking for specific information about Bling block Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 50 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Bling block in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game and when my cousin cam told me that it gives you robux I flipped! 🌸🥰😍😘

Avery sloane plyler
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Get this game

I love this game so much!! You get Jena so easily and then you get whatever you need. Just put in your Username and BOOM you have
it. I just love this game soo much.

Jakie Rogers
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
What u need to know about this game in my opinion

So I have sent a review before and I am now at 9999.29 and I will let u all know if it is a scam.

Anzleighgrace162011
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s fun…

This game is very awesome but the farther you go the less gems you get don’t get me wrong this game is fun but this bug NEEDS to
be fixed thx:)

molly bobolly
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!!

I think this game is great! It gives you free robux, and overall it’s a really fun game. It gives you lots of diamonds, so you
can get robux quickly

gudjdhfkdhfhc
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Four stars :/

This game is very fun! The only thing I don’t like about it is that when u are about to get your robux it gives u like 0.01 or
0.03 it just takes to long and the only way to get gems at the end is to watch a add.

Goodchit
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and scam

Game is fun but it's a scam with ads

bun bun hater
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is the best. It is so easy and you make so much robux easy so I have you guys like it like me.there is not a lot of adds
so yea

kamaria329
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

Why l love this game is that it’s fun and that you can have a good time playing and why it’s entertaining is that you can get
jeems and you can get robux and when
I got this game from the start I loved it so much thank you

vrvd5d
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Is it a scam idk

Ummm i don’t know if this is a scam if it is imma be mad I played this for like4 hours and I’m only at 5000 gems

Dillydilly H1227
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
?????!!!!! Is it a scam is it not a scam

I’ve been playing this game for a while and I mean little worried that it’s a scam it’s a scam I’m deleting the game I
just want to warn you maybe you should play it so much🙁

kennedysimpson
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Wanting robux

Holy cow I love this game it’s my dream evrething I was wanting for robux but till I found this game thank you so much for
making a game like this!!!😎

Ashe09
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Dvdhrb

I know it might take a Lil bit to get the stuff but actually it works I love it so much I have been playing for like two hours!
😍

tayxwuinthebzlls
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
100% Should Try!!!

I’ve become addicted to Block Bling because, there’s 0 lag, it’s so fun, and so easy to get stuff that costs money in games,
like ROBUX!!!

EMHgamer
December 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Jems

Great game but they once you get close to 10,000 jems they only give decimals GIVE ME ACTUAL JEMS NOT DECMALS

gnfhfhv
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I was very worried about like does it work or not by after all it’s okay

Aaronk125
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
To little gems

When you start you get a lot of gems but when you get close you get 0.001 it’s so annoying.

hud4248
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
HOPE ITS NOT A RIP-OFF BUT I RECOMMEND

IVE BEEN PLAying ThIs FoR a WeEk AnD iT tAkEs LiKe A WeEk!

Annabraley
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
WISH I CAN RATE IT 9999999 STARS

This game is AWESOME! You get a fun game AND robux!!!
If you haven’t already DOWNLOAD THIS APP it’s really fun!
I love this app🥰🥰🥰

cool doed
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome

This game is awsome. But can u really get robulx

a(@ua
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
WAY BETTER!!!

THiS GAME IS WAY BETTER, cat island takes WAYYY too long but this games is way faster I’ve only been playing for like I dunno
like 10 mins and I have like 30,000 robust!!!!!! Get this game please🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

unstopablesavage999
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but the ads

I really enjoy this Game One
Problem they are too many adds

weird but true I promise
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Caswea10

It’s a fun game but I don’t like it that much because I take so long to get the robux

casswea10
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s okay

I tried this game a few days ago and it got harder. I got up to 9997.12 and I get 0.001,I am really close to getting robux. I also
have cats island and cube master plus, it just gets harder the more you get.

ILoveCats#❤️
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool app

So I am almost at 10k gems and I am super exited also it lets you get robux,etc so I think this is a cool app 🤩

Abaraham Lincoln
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but…

The games good but it keeps saying video loading I’m at 9,334.801 and it’s would be giving me 20 so games good just play it
for fun tho

i love banas on stick
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s ok but I love it

So when I play the game u can get robux it’s the best and what I think is that if u get ur robux then it takes forever u can
delete it and download it again see I do like the game

darkblackleoperd
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Ndjdujddjdddudjrjrjejeej

It kinda takes a long time but worth it

a. wmeigebndje e. r e. e e
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is good

I saw a ad of this game and I bought this app and I feel like it actually gives me robux and if I redeem it and it actually works
I’ll customize my avatar😁

burmichael13
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

This game is very fun I play this game every day and I will never get of! Tho do you actually get Robux?
Still I love the game.

123321423536243637-53645
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Add more games

I would like to see more games added to the redeem list such as clash of clan or clash Royale because that would really help me
get ahead of my friends!

CallenSavvy
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Game love

It has all my favorite game 🥰🥰

efly123.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game bad ads

I love everything but the ads it’s sometimes makes me have to play something else

Serenitytraveler
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5

I don’t like that is takes so long to get robux or something other than that it is fun.

Don't even show a ghost
November 11, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Bling block. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Downloading

So I am downloading it right now cuz I really want some Robux I have other Robux games so I hope this is not a scam I hope I get
Robux fast.

Eflash2314
March 12, 2022
3 out of 5
To less diamonds

When you get so close to getting your robux they just make it that you get less diamonds and I ask why!!!!!

Bong LopLop
February 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok

When I saw the ad for this game I was like I could get robin for free, but then when I was close to the amount it gave me such a
little amount at a time!!! So do not waste your time but it is kinda an ok game.

Silly_Unicorn_Girl_367198
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Ugh

I don’t really know what to rate it. So that is why I rated it 3. I have been at 9999.734 for so friggin long and I hate it it
only gives me 0.001 ugh!

HLis awesome
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Worst game

This is the worst game because when you press the add it to get more gems at the end so you could get more gems right but then
they don’t let you press it and you have to give it up because it says video is loading don’t download 😡

graceieand
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

At first it was really easy but as time went on it got really time consuming. I have not got 10,000 yet soooo I don’t know if it
is a scam.

unicorngal101
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Why the same number

I have been playing this game for like 1 week and I still have 9989.903 and it’s so annoying that I have the same number. Also
it keeps asking me for an add or I won’t get diamonds. And I really hate that so I’m giving you only 3 stars.

Soya Sauce Is Me Baby
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
My thoughts

You really need to make it easier to finish getting the 10,000 gems I mean it’s fair for it to go down to 0.1 but this game
literally won’t let you get 10,000 gems you’ve got to make the gem count higher so it’s actually possible

im actually very triggerd
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Hi this is my complaint

After a lot of time playing, I finally got 1 million gems! but now the app is making me wait four days till I can get Robux. that
makes me really mad because I spent a lot of my time getting the gems. It took about a month or so.

LunaM00n16
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
To much ads

My sorry but there’s to much ads

oigtg nnntt
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Again bad

It’s true at the end when I’m so close too 10,000 you only get 0.01 0.03

dnhdjdns
December 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Is bad

When I was playing noticed that it was going to take a while to get my robust

big momoausg
December 9, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok but hard

So far I have no robux but it’s really fun but it gives you less and less diamonds but it’s a good game I recommend you try it

lol lol 247
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Slow

this gane is fun but by the time I started getting close to the gole it was only going up by decimle

coo-coo-puff
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Please make it so you earn at least 100 gems if yo

The game is rlly fun N’ all but I wish you could AtLeast earn 100 or 200 gems when you get a combo 3x. like what’s the point
of having a combo 3x if you barely get gems? Please fix that!!

ITS TEH BEST GAME EVER
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright but…

I started to get further into the game and got less gems than when I started! IS THIS GAME A JOKE?! to make up to me, I want 3,000
gems.

RoyaltySk
November 19, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Astroline astrology, horoscope - Astroline's compatibility guide is a relationship . Astroline's compatibility guide is a relationship lifesaver!.

Dawncaster: Deckbuilding RPG - Love it!. War and cards? Plus, I love me some RPGs. Direct touch doesn’t work with most games, but does with this..

LEGO® Star Wars™: The Force Awakens - Star Wars Lego game review. Best Star Wars Lego Game for IPhone 6!.