Hangman by Coolmath Games: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Hangman by Coolmath Games App Icon

Dive into the world of Hangman by Coolmath Games with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Coolmath.com, LLC and released in July 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Hangman by Coolmath Games offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Hangman by Coolmath Games app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Hangman by Coolmath Games alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Hangman by Coolmath Games Reviews

Looking for specific information about Hangman by Coolmath Games Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Hangman by Coolmath Games in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hangman

Best game of my life even though I have played it before

Jimmy uso Albert
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Family fun

Great app kids and family like the app.

kool dad 1
June 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Great fun, but ADs are Dumb and super annoying and

LOVE the game! HATE the STUPID ads!! Can we please pay for the game and eliminate the obnoxious, persistent Ads???

2g7kaxoj3mtgo
February 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Coll math games

The best game ever I always play it

aubree thompson
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing but…

This app is amazing but maybe add a kid section level and pls could you have a 2 player also maybe for easy 8 ballon’s for
medium 7 and hard 5? Thank you for reading! C:

lepoiehehueiejrhtiroowmwbwusid
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

Hey man is the best game ever everyone should play

yoylo 123
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun

I like this game. The graphics are cute. The puzzles aren’t very hard, even at the hard level. It’d be nice if they added more
, or an even harder level.
The only complaint is so many ads. 😐

jkl5876
February 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Bird

It’s a great game but for some reason it keeps taking me back to the home page every 5 seconds which is weird

pranutbutter
July 26, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Hangman by Coolmath Games. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Hangman by Coolmath Games app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Pokémon HOME - Good but…………….. I really like this game but I wish you could get more pokemon other then that I love it.

GeoFS - Flight Simulator - Great flight sim to hang out with my friends but . So I was about to sign in my google account, and it happened, it got frozen I tried to put no but it didn’t work plz fix this
bug on the apple version..

JibJab Messages - Where is the new content?. I’ve subscribed for several years, now. Really appreciate being able to label people. There is very little new content. I’m
looking for cute, clever, NOT RAUNCHY gifs, cards, etc. I like to send out funny greetings on holidays to my clients. There are
too few new choices..