PUBG: NEW STATE: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


PUBG: NEW STATE App Icon

Dive into the world of PUBG: NEW STATE with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by KRAFTON Inc and released in November 2021. With an 3.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, PUBG: NEW STATE offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read PUBG: NEW STATE app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with PUBG: NEW STATE alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within PUBG: NEW STATE Reviews

Looking for specific information about PUBG: NEW STATE Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about PUBG: NEW STATE in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
GG

the only game that amuses me is beautiful

Sam berry new estates
April 29, 2024
5 out of 5
Very good

It’s very good it’s an excellent game but it’s so unique

Ronyalas2
February 16, 2024
5 out of 5
不错

我充了1000元了
比腾讯好多了

的,而人类
January 28, 2024
4 out of 5
I love this game but

I wish they had controller support on mobile like pubg does

Gate1172
December 9, 2023
5 out of 5
it is good

i am a chinese people. i think this game is very good

supidr man
November 12, 2023
5 out of 5
❤️

رغبة شديدة بالإختفاء عن هذا العالم واللجوء إلى العزلة ، وإلى زاوية تلك
الغرفة .

ضاو
October 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Very detailed

Great game. All it is missing is ambient sounds. Like the air and trees. I love this game and all the features.

DM77Divive
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
尽力解决一下挂

我给五星就是为了能让更多人看到,这个游戏挺好就是出物资军需太快了,而且有很多时候想上分�
��个娱乐都是挂根本玩不了一点很没有游戏体验,希望能解决一下

aaaaabaaaaac
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
YUM GUMSpoop

I lubs dis game its has lots of fun parachute and glonks

Miguelito24/7
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
More time

In pubg mobile you get an hour of training time in new state you only get like 40 minutes it frustrates me

septkid506
October 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Magaia magaia

Good good good good good good good good good good good good good very very very very very very very very very very good good good
good good good food too eat tn good good good good

MASTA BRAVO
October 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Better

Al am going to say is they could make it have better graphics like call of duty unless it going to take to much space

638fortnite
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

My son think I’m crazy cause I tell him my phone game is better then his PlayStation.I Love the game , but turn the footsteps
up.

Bluntrasheed
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
I need to use controller

It would be a bit more enjoyable to play with a support system for me thank you.

Noty0k1nd
September 8, 2023
5 out of 5
抽奖

把迈凯轮重新回到宝箱吧 还有m416-晚秋 真的太想要了 我要全部拿下

Jis思远
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Poor network connection .

There’s no sense in the updates you guys give us. How can we update and app and everything gets worse instead.

AlWahabb
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
"shift" for spring support on keyboard please!

"shift" for spring support on keyboard please! Currently its "+", please change it to "shift", please make shift for spring!

zongyuan Liu
July 17, 2023
5 out of 5
继续努力

我觉得这个游戏很真实很好玩就是外挂很多。

ddtodfiyos
July 18, 2023
4 out of 5
广角广角!

游戏内优化不好,外挂bug一大堆就算了平板视角还那么小

莫愁choumo
July 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Pubg

I am Chinese, but I love the game.

frtfgttttyyuhil
July 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Pub g

I like the game but sometimes it crashes and kicks you off matches

the rizz king 4231
July 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Great

It’s a great game,it better than the same game which is made by tencent.But it still has some bug.For my iPhone,this game
sometimes flashback in some model (such as train station)

1145114tyurfgj
July 20, 2023
4 out of 5
你好

能出个类似地铁逃生的模式就更好了😃,期待满满

Ygguhg
June 28, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

Always when playing I feel great
And don’t want to stop

asm1921
July 8, 2023
5 out of 5
游戏主要问题

就是说这个游戏还是有些地方不足就像是那天我一个人打四排一样都打倒决赛圈了不知道是我们技�
��不行还是那个人很厉害一个人拿着一把狙莽我们四个我们还没打过漏都没漏就被秒了希望官方把bu
g修复一下吧!

mr;Huang
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfect except

Where are my shoes. Like please can you give my guy some shoes? His feet are probably bleeding.

Bobert of bobson
May 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Why?!

Why can the iPhone Xr only open a high frame rate with the lowest image quality, but the ipadmini5, which is also an A12
processor, can be higher? The image quality frame limit should be opened so that users can choose for themselves!

期待minidayz1更新
May 26, 2023
5 out of 5
New state

Plz put in controller support plz plz plz

Riqo23
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Satyar

The game graphics is very high

How to invite me

Satyarpubgki

awat5
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Grate game

Grate game but I deleted the app because i paid 20$ and didn’t get my credits but all the new updates why not but paying for
cool things are in the past if they don’t offer me my credit

box bic
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Needs TLC

Gameplay at slow , graphics are good but too many details , and it’s just spin off of Pubg mobile

Dk1 Projelt
May 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Suggestions, please have a look.

I think this is a good game.,But the physical engine of this game is too real to be like the PUBG of the computer.A physical
engine that is too real will give players unnecessary feelings.Therefore, I suggest that the physical engine of the game can be
lowered a little.Thank you

Fans jorel
May 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Map Addition

Please add Miramar Map, it would be so much fun to play Miramar Map on New State.
Will be waiting till then.

Humble000
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

Good game raffish real GTA5 good office

jaidaagar1222334
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
N

Change the effect of this dall back

腹股沟刚给她
April 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Importante

Deberían de implementar los mapas clásicos o una nueva versión de los mismos

Gjiwlnn
April 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

I’m in love with the game only reason I’m my opinion it got 4 outa 5 is no controller support

bombastic1ate7
April 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Controller support

Amazing game but need controller support.

Jensonmc06
April 22, 2023
4 out of 5
NO DUOS!

There is no Duo mode on this game. Too bad because the gameplay itself is amazing!

ggddryvvb
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
best game

new state and pubg mbile mobile is the best games in the world

basamtabar.ir
April 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Got better

At launch the game was pretty unfinished. Now it’s a lot more polished. I think this a polish version of Pubg mobile.

WeakNoodles
April 3, 2023
5 out of 5
this game is very very good

incorporate the character inertia and vehicle inertia in the physics engine, as well as improve the model of legendary firearms
accessories, such as MCX, M416, and diversify accessories.

TheKangJD
March 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Region problem

I work now in belgium and here it seems that the game doesn’t work it gives me the following error not available in this
region…. PLEASE HELP ME ITS THE BEST BATTLE ROYALE EVER

DonYsaN.B
March 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun game

This is an awesome game but their are so many updates and it takes me like 10 minutes for each update.

awesomekid22
March 25, 2023
4 out of 5
PUBG new state

It’s a great game, has lots of potential to be a 5 star game if it supported controller use.

XGroovyX
March 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Controller Support Really needed to enhance game p

To allow play at its fullest potential, and allow a accelerated rate of game play that is addictive.

PennyStockInvest
March 7, 2023
4 out of 5
90 fps for HDR (medium) graphics

Playing lite is so horrific plz give me 90 fps support in HDar graphics option

4eddy
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Find the reviews too expectative for a mobile game

This game is amazing and pretty fun, it's easy to get guns and you don't always get attacked by players every corner, people have
to remember this is a mobile game and it could be glitchy (have not encountered any glitches or bugs) overral 9.3 out of 10.

Gigithesecond
March 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good حلوة جدا. MR BRfO

Very very good حلوة وجميلة ١٠/١٠

Mahdianmar
February 25, 2023
5 out of 5
中国人来看

这游戏非常好完比和平暖暖好多了,在画质、游戏体验、真实性个个方面都超过了和平暖暖,并且�
��有车皮,暖暖要3、4白甚至1千多才有,但是NEW的车皮用每天登录送的游戏币就能抽到,还包括人�
�和枪皮。

反迷你的MC玩家和NEW玩家
February 26, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about PUBG: NEW STATE. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bad audio and sound and mic

The Graphic is Very good but Audio And Mice is worst

Rawand32236
February 28, 2024
3 out of 5
q

游戏挺好,就是挂有点多,希望官方多多增强防外挂系统

换一个吻
February 15, 2024
3 out of 5
Fix it newstate

Fix this game the audio is trash servers are lagging like crazy they use to be perfect now they trash and hackers are constantly
in the game seen so much potential in this game

Theunkilled17
December 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Mid

It’s not terrible but it’s not good either. PUBG mobile is 100% better

levidwelle
December 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Controller support needed!

I love the games and think it would really benefit from controller support

XavierTilton
November 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Gyroscope failure

After the update, the gyroscope failed.

eilmk
November 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Can iPad play this game

Each time I enter a game it log back to home screen

izzy tequila
October 26, 2023
3 out of 5
蓝洞smm

天天给我闪退,不是设备的问题,别人也闪退外挂成天不管,优化也不管!毫无游戏体验…

wuwangsan
September 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Crate rates are insane!

It’s probability to get something good in the crates is disappointing… but the the game is very good. Just the chances on the
crates forget o out it..

ImmortalK1ng
June 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Is this a joke.

Never win,almost no rewards for placing top 3,4,5,.bare minimum rewards from crates.looks good,ok to play but you get
nowhere.playing for a year still getting bare minimum rewards.

hilbly516
June 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Idk

I don’t know that to type but it’s not bad nlg

1392;;3
May 26, 2023
3 out of 5
它会闪退

这个游戏玩一把闪退两次

自主牛骨
May 28, 2023
3 out of 5
I hate the aim assisted

There are many good and bad thing about this game, but personally the worst thing that dev overdid is the aim assisted, the pull
is way too strong almost as if its aim lock

witchuchu
May 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but a little fixing

The graphics on this game is awesome everything about is good but does anyone else has that glitchy screen issue? Idk how to fix
it

MysticJavery
April 8, 2023
3 out of 5
There is a problem logging in.

I didn't respond when I clicked Google login.

kaieeen
April 5, 2023
3 out of 5
we need 90fps and high definition

we need 90fps and high definition

莫非陈
March 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Terrible skins

All I ask is for y’all to make military soldier skins. Why do we always get girly princess skins. The original PUBG is better

Ebon Noir
March 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Crashing

Ever since the new update, this game crashes, it’s cost me a lot of wins and dropped my rank tremendously. Do something about
the hackers I shouldn’t have to lose rank if they were proven to be a hacker also

William gloryhole
February 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok

I would love if you added controller support

hhhhhf tu grjdhvgllj
December 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Amazing aside from….

NO CONTROLLER SUPPORT 😣😭😭

Preachercon
January 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Controller support

Controller support is much need please

CONTRAxLarry
January 2, 2023
3 out of 5
it’s mid

there are a ton of bots but i can see how it can improve in the future tho most of the time it’s a 99% bot lobby so at least
make the bots like better at stuff?

dkdodemut poo
January 2, 2023
3 out of 5
巧克力的答辨

only focuses on making money and optimizing every day. Blue Hole, can you optimize it in 2023?

答辨巧克力
January 3, 2023
3 out of 5
hello

Hello, why don't you open the area code of Vietnam. I also want to experience your product but having to use vpn is quite
inconvenient

nshanw
December 20, 2022
3 out of 5
I hope will be better in future

PUBG new state had some interesting things in game.But I wanted to say a bit of things.optimization is too pool,it often have some
big
bug,like flashback.And went I’m playing Team competition,went I revival ,I often cannot move!That is a very big bug!Please fix
thoses bug quickly!

simonlmine
November 29, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Begging Life - it’s good. so i really like the game but i wish there were more levels bc i just did a level and it started me over and i had to do
everything all over again but overall it’s a good game.

Idle Bank Tycoon: Money Empire - Fun but gets so repetitive and time consuming that. It was fun at first, but very quickly took too long to progress through a bank. I lost interest after the second bank haven’t
been able to pass it even though I’ve been playing for months. I barely open the app anymore..

Calm Color - Paint by Number - The best program. The is the best coloring program.