Money Honey!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Money Honey! App Icon

Dive into the world of Money Honey! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Muhammed Ersoy and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Money Honey! offers an exciting experience in the casual app category.

To make an informed decision, read Money Honey! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Money Honey! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 42 user reviews.

Search Within Money Honey! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Money Honey! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 42 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Money Honey! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
The ads are not so good on the game

The only thing is the ads please charm down with the ads thx love the game tho ❤️

Kaylenennennenenne
June 22, 2023
4 out of 5
This game has some problems

This game is fun I guess. Way to many ads like way to many.this game also portrays women in a bad way like they can’t make there
own money. It also shows to date for money. But it’s an bordering easy game to play but wayyyyy to many ads

sneakyracoon34
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Super fun :)

This game is so addicting I love to play this game and try to make it to the end o have no clue why it is so addicting it just
is.😂

hollywood pandarobloxplay9
September 13, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s fun but…

This game is very fun but it gets a little boring

vdch#udshvhc
July 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Wow

This game is so fun, I love it more than a lot of other games I have. Run games are so great.

mani-ac
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!!!

Amazing app such great quality,no lag at all and is super fun def recommend!!!

disjkspslanabskwldbfbcndjekek
July 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Good But

I like this game, just one thing. No, it’s not all the ads cause I didn’t get that many. It’s the fact that I can’t play a
round without it crashing in the middle of the round.

The game is good otherwise!

Have a great day!

roblox lover123456789
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Why comment bad?

The ads, you could just skip them with turning off the internet, the hate just keep it to yourself something bad about the game?
Don’t talk about it.

Blue God The Best
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I love the game because you get to choose stuff

dfddhhhudcb
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I GOT IT

OMG I GoT A PRESSIDENT As MY FrIKiNG bF

anaabellllllllllllll
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

It is a nice game it is easy and fun to play and it keeps me entertained for days

Nia Ella
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game so so much 🐷🐯🐨🐹🐶

This game was so so fun I love it 😍

cubs hat
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
😃

This game is better than the others it has less adds in it

Allison🌝
March 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but the adds

This is a extremely fun game but the adds make me soooo mad!!!! {no offense}

ya…girl…here
February 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Racism

I love this game, it is one of my favourite games. However I noticed that there is not a single coloured person included in the
game

Princeslani
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
MONEY HONEY

Money honey is kinda crap not gonna like Fr no cap bandera roja 🚩

WISHUWAYTION
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Quick question

How do you get the male character?

ths game was sooooooooo trashy
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
who here from tiktok 😋

🧍🏻🧍🏻🧍🏻🧍🏻

Stephanie0060
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
i now wanna be a gold difger thx

i never thought about just using a person for no reason up until now i jeot rejecting peopke who said to lets meet up of date and
always annoyed but this made me think of just using their money instead i mean aint my fault they dum 💁🏻‍♀️

1037976parastu
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
How awesome is honey money

I love honey money it’s the funniest game in the state

tge review
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but to many ads

I hate when they show so many ads

jayleeeeeeeeeeeeee3838939
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

This game is awesome. There are no ads, and it also teaches kid how their life long. Joy
Net is going to sgdorbf

Audsrey2112
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Riley Montgomery’ s

I think this game is ok but the reason why is it is teaching little kids to look over poor people badly or decent I would give
this game a 1/10 but I could only give it a 5/5 to get this review on the top page

Raley Montgomery
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

It started of hard then easy I love this game lol

medinammmarilyn
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but…

Why is the game so hard? I just got a bunch of money but it’s really hard sometimes I am mad. Change that please.

Ckekcigosoxkskdkkckxcv
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Is funny, I am woman I don’t think nothing bad

Is just a game whatever, 4 stars because a lot of ads is ridiculous.

Pharah Mari
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love how this game help me past time

xXxvernicaxXx105
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
No diversity

Love the game, but all the characters are white…

Piccolo_play3r
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
best game

no one cares if its teaching your kids to use men for money hello thats the whole point!! coming from a men we are wallets so
spend every last penny we have! it’s not like its going anywhere ❤️🙌

@fwairyboy on insta
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
My tik tok is pumpkintraumaig

i downloaded because the ad was finally played right

EsmeIG
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
h

game is fun but irl i would definitely not treat a guy like this!

83?29:)@hokeiw
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
How I found this morning game

I found this game on tt (tik tok )

hateeeeeeeeeeee ittttttttttttt
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
uhhh

i found this game on tiktok LOL and this is not how men should be treated..

mr landora
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
follow my tt: totallymommy

This game is fun. I wouldnt do this irl but the game is fun

80smyth
November 5, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Money Honey!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but…..

I feel like this is rubbing women the wrong way, for example we don’t just use men for money! Other than that pretty fun.

m1tt1b
December 20, 2022
3 out of 5
ADS 😡

I give this a 3 star because THERE ARE WAYYYY TO MANY ADS no one likes ads bc there a waist of time and it teaches kids bad thing
to do when there older even tho it’s fun it is not the best

reretyutg
March 18, 2022
3 out of 5
The Crashing Issues

Please fix the crash issue as soon as I start walking it shoves me out of the app! Please fix these issues!

Computer 360
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but..

There is so many ads and it’s kind of a bad game terrible quality lots of ads but it is fun I guess… 🙄

game_lover2000
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Skins don’t work

When I unlock a skin it won’t let me use it. Overall gameplay is smooth and its a great app otherwise.

ϧdf
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s a fun game however it gets old quickly. I hate how each time you level up it gives you cash and nothing to spend it on.
Like what’s the point.

SDFAMB
November 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Add my tt catslookcool

It’s honestly not that bad just a lot of ads not something I would play a lot tho lol and not something i would do irl

1682393$7298:-
November 11, 2021
3 out of 5
This is what we should teach kids

Okay, this game is fun and all but this game teaches kids to use men as wallets so they can dump the them and go to another man.
Why?

Laina510
November 11, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Infinite Japanese - Straightforward and fun. This app is actually free and the ads are not embarrassing or obnoxious. It covers all the basic of vocabulary with visuals,
written romanji words, and audio. It’s a little addictive, not gonna lie. When I have my basics down, I may splurge for a paid
version of this..

Aerofly FS Global - Very good bye we want a350!. We want A350!!!There’s only a320 and 380
You have already made 777 very good and when can we have 350?.

Cooking Fun: Food Games - Good game to keep you mind sharp.. I think this game can keep me going n wanting to play more..