Car MakeUp: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Car MakeUp App Icon

Dive into the world of Car MakeUp with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Kadir Sert and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Car MakeUp offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Car MakeUp app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v5.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Car MakeUp alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
70%
critic
30%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Search Within Car MakeUp Reviews

Looking for specific information about Car MakeUp Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 3.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Car MakeUp in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Okay no

I do my car it goes through the wall goes to the end and I don’t get money and can’t play again fix poirod

pppopoooooopppppp
November 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good game, have some recommendations though

I love this tbh, the only problem is that it crashes sometimes, also add some more cars and customizable items for your car, other
than. That love it!

Troop gamez
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Found a bug

Every-time I go in the game it is just a floating car and I can’t do anything like that but it’s not a good thing to have it
would be good for you to fix this

theamongusman
March 29, 2022
4 out of 5
The four star

There is one problem with the game I play lots of car games but when you buy your car in this game almost all of your money is
gone and you have to play for at least a hour to get enough money to do anything.

sup guys my name is Johnny
March 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Rate & ads

You asked me to rate this game so fast that why I gave you a 4 and I didn’t really get in to the game so I don’t know if there
is a lot of ads but otherwise I enjoy the game thank you

novmeber
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
It was a good game

It was a good game but I was trying to ply it just know and the car is showing I thought it was a glitch so I I restarted the game
but it still wasn’t working

vsnsmdks,w,spdod,smsjdkdjs
December 29, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Car MakeUp. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bug fix this

When i try to join this game it kicks me out of it can u please fix it

david2.p
October 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Homesreen

Every time I go in a mud pile It send me to my homesreen

kickball2323
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitch on third level

There is a glitch on the third level. It just backs me out of the game and it will keep on happening. I do not recommend this
game.

gvganici
February 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Game freezes

I love the game but it always gets to a specific point and freezes. I can’t go any further and I have to delete the game and
download it again.

fronterasb
February 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but

This is a good game and all but I just wish that you didn’t have to buy the car to give it a makeover otherwise that’s the
only flaw I’ve noticed. No hate just my opinion 😊👍👌

hfjfndydidbydkndgaysjfnfn
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
########123

I like the app butEvery time I play it glitches like if your ad comes up it pops out if something if you press on that it will
kick you out I would give it about three stars that’s it

Knvgvgvjgv
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
What’s the point of getting money

It’s not a bad game but what do we spend money on? I don’t see a option anywhere

jehdbdjfjdj
November 9, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Pocket Love! - nice game. very cute game fun to play, 10/10 I would recommend.

Merge Dogs! - Dogs rules. 🥰😍 love love love love love love love love love
This game man.

Word Search - Fun Word Puzzle - My review. It is great but I wish that they would give me more hard ones Please.