They Are Coming!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


They Are Coming! App Icon

Dive into the world of They Are Coming! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Luna Games and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, They Are Coming! offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read They Are Coming! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with They Are Coming! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on the latest 41 user reviews.

Search Within They Are Coming! Reviews

Looking for specific information about They Are Coming! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 41 Avg. Rating: 3.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about They Are Coming! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Funtastic

This game is pure fun and laughter I can’t get enough the creators of this game are the best great job!

11nance
June 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Please provide an update with more content!

Hero Townland is maxed out and I’m overflowing with in game currency. Please give me a way to spend it.

lingeing
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Download it it’s a good app

I love this app it’s so nice and a good app

yuchdhhd
February 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

The video said no ads and there are very much ads

mom's water bottle
February 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Crashing

The game crashes a lot. Its a great game but theres nothing else for me to by with the dog tags. The weapons damage doesnt work
and it does different damage on different levels.

GabbyBigBrown
March 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Game is cool

Game is fun and addictive but It wont allow me to upgrade my townsland stuff to level 2. Seems like it glitched and doesn’t see
I completed my tasks

Ajamn_333
January 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

Amusing game!
But ads are my red light personally!
They’re literally harmful for phone!
Sorry

MysteryZ360
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
AttaPoll

I like how the game goes the other way and is different from the others

chey769035
October 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Great game but keeps glitching on me

stuffed capons
August 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool game

Cool game, but gets repetitive after a while.

hfree1
August 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s great but I don’t like how the other guys don’t get hit by the spikes haha

blossoms😎
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Instagram

Instagram is using this game to get people to load a different game. Just FYI for the beancounters

Bonehead1369
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
PLEASE READ

So I love this game if you turn off your cellular data and Wi-Fi then you won’t have any ads!

TENNIS4 life
June 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Addicting

Please add more upgrades and weapons, maybe more variety. It took not even a week to upgrade everything to max and buy all colours
and stuff.

FinnishArmy
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
This is not exactly as advertised

Once you hit a certain level, which doesn’t take all that long, there’s not much point to playing. Add in that you’re
running backwards and not forwards, like it shows in the video and it gets old fast. The mandatory ads aren’t great either.

Jakburten
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
They are coming

That’s what she said 😌💦

Miltown Tarzan
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Goodwill

Hire the trainers to teach the employees to in spect car seats, for children; that people donate. Blake Arrington

Bob Cogar
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but crashes

This game is really fun besides the part it crashes. For all the people complaining about adds just turn your WiFi off

deadpanclover73
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
UHH

This is the most impossible worst game in history and the title is so bad. Get rid of this right now it is so Bad bad bad bad bad
bad bad

chicken nugget plays Roblox
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good 👍

This game is very good and fun to me but I don’t really know why some other peoples’ games are crashing but I would like to
rate it as 5 star… :)

TimTuong
November 24, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about They Are Coming!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Would love to give more stars

Game crashes a lot
Ads were expected and ok to deal with.
Issue is every other lvl the game would freeze and crash. And every other upgrade or attempt to watch a video game would freeze
Might want to address issue.

Cyranious
January 26, 2024
3 out of 5
Fun ends quickly

It’s fun until you reach the point where there’s no point in earning medals because everything is maxed out and there’s
nothing left to buy. You literally do the same level over and over again. After about the first 50 levels, it’s pointless.

JDowse75
January 1, 2024
3 out of 5
Ok

Fun game but spent more time watching ads than playing the game.

Jcast87
October 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Remove the weapon that spawns in maps

I like the game but i gave it three stars because of the ads. ads should start appearing after 100 levels, so for example say i
like one weapon more than the one it forces me to get i try to avoid it but it forced me to equip it, please do remove that
feature, its getting really annoying to me.

jdkdkkxjsjek
October 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Only 4 levels ?

It doesn't take long to get through four levels and now it says "Stay tuned more levels are coming soon". But it has said that for
a very long time. When will there be more levels? They never arrive.

DavidLeeMcLean
July 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Loved it, UNTIL

Things max out pretty quick. Then there’s nothing left to work for. And the “hero townland” stops working after level 3.
Tells me to upgrade everything to level 3, but there’s nothing left to upgrade. For being as popular as it is, figured it’d be
more advanced.

Monica20141995
March 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Please provide an update with more content!

Hero Townland is maxed out and I’m overflowing with in game currency. Please give me a way to spend it.

lingeing
March 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

I understand ads you get paid but really should limit them when playing a game

Rickbella
December 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Need level 4 to release

I’m unable to upgrade everything to lvl 4 please fix

grampappi
November 23, 2022
3 out of 5
No adds paid 2.99

Paid 2.99 for no adds. Got an add right after . What’s going?
Stop adds or refund 2.99.

Taqiy32
October 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Paid and the games fun but it keeps crashing

The game is a lot of fun but the game keeps crashing if you have a lot of men. You lose the upgrade cards when the game randomly
crashes. I’ve lost 1000 cards.

ReidMasterFresh
September 13, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s okay but the ads are overly intense

I enjoy this game but the ads are highly annoying and its the same repetitive ones. The game also glitches to the point it messes
me up. I would have left 5 but because of the ads and glitches that highly dissatisfied others wise the game is fun.

futuregaming26
September 3, 2022
3 out of 5
money thief

offered the opportunity to buy an upgrade to remove ads. bought upgrade, still has countless cycles of the same 2 ads. more ad
watching than game playing

kaykaykaykay2727
September 4, 2022
3 out of 5
OK

The game get boring after you buy everything and way to much ads just update it more

Mikemu02
August 9, 2022
3 out of 5
This game has way to many adds

My brother played for 12 hours 10 and a half we adds lol🤣😂🤣🤣🤣😂🤣

this is a funnnn game
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Paid for no ads but theres still ads.

Fun game, but what’s the point of paying. Feel like I got robbed lol.

heycamille
May 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Please read , important important. Asap ASAP!!

This game is one of the few out there that are actually just as advertised. Only thing that is a huge deal is the lagging!! It
will lag and mess you up in the game! Smh!

hannahmbabyyy
April 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Lag and ads

This game has a ton of ads. You have to wait at least 30 seconds in between games with a lot of ads. Then the ads load and slow
down your phone and it won’t function properly. Could be a fun game without all that.

Curplunkz
April 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads and ads and more ads

This game could be so fun. But I’m not exaggerating when I say, you spend more time watching ads than playing the game.

Wermuth3d
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s fun but ads

Too many ads and the bomb guy is O.P I can’t stop him no matter what.

jdiysufx
November 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Main issues

There’s no sound, gun sounds, enemie sounds, kinda kills the whole game. But wonderful idea

Jimmybones808s
November 16, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Satisdom - Stuck skip not working. I got this game and I really do like it a lot huh? As a ran into a bug, there is this level that you have to balance something on
a finger and you have to do it first but I’m not of time. I am unable to do it and I hit skip and watch the video and it did not
skip the level so I am stuck..

Dungeon Dogs - Idle Hero RPG - YAY but OH NO. I LOVE THIS GAME but… When I was playing I noticed that some parts were pixel and it really bothered me for some reason.
Here’s an example: Dina’s left ear is a bit pixely but her right ear was smooth and it looked good.

myVEGAS BINGO - Social Casino - My vegus bingo. Hi i playing for long time usually the games gives what you make. Here recently its not doing so my bingo balls not showing up my
points not accurate . Love playing.