FarmVille 3 - Animals: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


FarmVille 3 App Icon

Dive into the world of FarmVille 3 - Animals with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Zynga Inc. and released in November 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, FarmVille 3 offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read FarmVille 3 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.37) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with FarmVille 3 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within FarmVille 3 Reviews

Looking for specific information about FarmVille 3 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about FarmVille 3 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Farming Fun

I miss the original FarmVille, but this one is fun. I love the graphics and sounds. Also, you don’t have to rely on friends to
play. This game helps me to not think about my pain. I just wish it gave you more energy.

maydog190
May 14, 2024
5 out of 5
I love all versions of FarmVille!

I’m a huge fan of FarmVille and can’t decide which one I love the best! The only thing I really wish is they make FarmVille 2
online into a download version!! I know we have the country escape but I still will like it as a download because I can’t play
the online version.

upsetgirl32
April 8, 2024
4 out of 5
Great, but runs hot

Love the game but for some reason, playing it causes my phone to run hot. It doesn’t run hot when doing anything else.

FeliciaNicole44
February 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Problem with event. Did I max it out?

Sweet heart event. Has a blue pencil symbol to collect your reward for completed task. Only there is no reward and no further
tasks. Still over 10 hours left . Did I max out the game?

LVC56
February 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun

I think the animals are cute I would love to this with my grand kids

Malelot32
February 2, 2024
4 out of 5
Good

I like the game. I hope they discontinue the gay theme.

Momm101
January 27, 2024
5 out of 5
They fix their glitches

This game is graphically amazing comparatively to other similar games. I love this game whether it’s impossible to beat or not
it takes my mind off of my day to day. Thank you for fixing the issue’s zynga!! You’ve got a great game!

kjackson11987
January 5, 2024
4 out of 5
Decorating/ zoom

I love this game everything is great I just wish I could fully zoom to see more of my farm. It makes decorating really hard. I
also wish there was more decorations to add to the farm.

Dab_princess
November 7, 2023
4 out of 5
I hope you make the game open without internet.

I can't open the game without internet.

i bowman
November 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Spin to win

It would be nice if you would fix the soon to win, it hasn’t been working for about a week now

mnhgdtu
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST GAME!!!

I love this game it’s so cool but the not farm animals kinda ruined the game and if you want to breed the animals you have to do
the same animals to get a baby and once the baby grows up you have to get rid of the parents to breed another animal.

MauiMomOf2
July 6, 2023
5 out of 5
PERFECT!!!

Fun, and a little challenging! I have some difficulty with it, but I have a lot of fun. Lots of things to do, lots if levels to
get through. Have fun, u should be warned though, VERY VERY VERY time consuming!!

Soft meadows
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APP and i have a important question

hi! i started farmville a while ago and i loved it ever since!

in farmville though i have a question, it’s a very beginner question. idk how to make the fence! i pull it out of inventory and
it is just a single wood piece of a fence! can u help me?

: ) 𝚖𝚎
July 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Very good gamed

I like how they foxed on the details and the pictures are very good as well

md naas
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
The adds are real (kinda)

So I have been playing for 2 weeks and it’s a fun game
Tip: don’t use up all of your resources and energy

Sweetli0n
July 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Political Undertones

I love this game even though not buying any upgrades it extras, it takes a lot longer to do stuff. Also, I love rainbows but I
detect a bit of sus

Nana Nae2
June 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Beware! Game is addicting

Love love love the new FarmVille 3 the game is very engaging and helps you forget the “real world”

PawPrint Style
June 12, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game ever but......

I wish you didn’t have to pay so much for the animals homes ,and I think you should add some mythical creatures! I really think
that you should!Overall a great app! 😇🦄🐲

vexfdfh
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Attention

My baby will let me chill when playing this!

twooreos
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Disappointed

I am so disappointed that this game has to have a pride month parade. I love this game but am not going to be a part of anything
LGBTQ+. I deleted my game and will not play again!!! It’s a sad day that we can’t just play a farm game without the woke
agenda being included!!

Against woke agenda
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Disgusted

I like the game a lot, but will have to give it up since you have chosen to support sin.

boHagan06
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
<3

This will always be my favorite game

Britjamie21
May 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Needs more

Needs more rewards for people who still play the old school way… meaning not actually spending REAL money.

React3
May 2, 2023
5 out of 5
FarmVille 3 Events

Please bring back the Museum event and get rid of the Harvest Bizarre…
Harrison’s Hideaway

Harrison's Hideaway
May 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

Es un excelente juego muy entretenido, pero tengo ciertas fallas no se si sea del sistema o algo, voy en el nivel 46 y la
estación meteorológica no me aparece en el juego, mi cooperativa dice que si se ve en mi granja pero a mi no me aparece, espero
que alguien me pueda ayudar :(

KALAMITAh
May 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Weather station

I can’t locate the weather station on my game, it shows up when other people look at my farm. I’m not sure if I did something
to hide it. I’m also trying to download the game on my phone, right now I only have it on my iPad.

Would you have any advice for me?

Thank you

cjbeyer
April 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Could of got 316 coins

Cute game but made me trash a good order

layla lu6
April 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Additional Ideas for the game

Hi! I will keep this brief, but I just have one suggestion for the game. Is there any way that wooden tiles could be added to the
decoration section? I think it would be a nice addition to the game and it would also pair well with the fisherman’s house.

Thank you for your time and patience!

The Oasis Farm
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I used to have this game and then I got it again Because I Love It so my favorite is exotic animals 🥰😊some people think that
this game isn’t fun but they’re lying but I love it and I really, really,hope you like it 👍🏻

Abbymmmmmmm
March 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Love but small problem

I really like this game and have been playing a long time but for some reason i am only getting pigs out the chest the last week.
I am thinking small glitch but don’t know where to report the problem…other than that i love the game

Tros83334
April 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Still buggy sometimes

Everything is great other than the bugs here and there. My fiancé doesn’t have the weather station and I do, yet I look on her
farm and it’s there but on hers it’s not. Also theirs an event going on that I don’t have that she does. Hopefully this gets
fixed!

HaRo_BMX
March 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game it’s so fun and amazing

Kinsleygirl😜
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game ever

Hi princess, three you have any of my brain so wonderful and you’ve had levels so you can get your favorite animals and that
makes you keep playing until you get them and even more I’m trying to work until I can get that horse. Thank you.

rkkjhhu
March 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

I love this game! The baby animals are adorable and I really like the option to boost their growth … the planting with Chad
video is a great project idea to do with kids this Spring!

wonttakebadreview
February 19, 2023
4 out of 5
FarmVille 3

Ok game can be costly to do events. I don’t do them I work n have no time, I just work my farm n use it to relax

jmcr0620
February 14, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s fun

Needs more building and decor options but other wise a very fun game. The animals are adorable and I like the seasonal decor
updates.

Ambones97
February 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Really fun

A nice way to play a game. A lot more strategy than it seemed like it was going to be.

oG Grace o'M
February 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game but

In my opinion I would really like if the game would sell the items for just a little more. And the stuff doesn’t take so long to
finish.other wise it’s a great game

ca mid night wolf horse
January 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads not available

Gets really old when I can’t get ur bonus now because they fail just before 8 constantly

Ghetohippy70
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

Hi I play this game all day. But I do not like the farmhand energy and the exotic animals energy, other than that I love this game

A. Charles Williams
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Updated to reflect issues addressed.

Thank you for letting us able to listen to outside audio again.

VABaby78
December 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Just one problem..

I downloaded this game because the art style is adorable, but when I opened the app I was stuck on the loading screen, I ended up
deleting it because I knew I would be there for a while. If that can be fixed I’ll consider coming back.

mylittleoof
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I have loved FarmVille from the beginning

I really like the game play on this FarmVille 3. So many mini games and just a beautiful game experience all around. Just wish you
didn’t have to purchase so much to gain access to the next levels but other than that. I absolutely love this game.

Renae 76
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
FarmVille 3

BEST FarmVille EVER…and I have played them all…
The only thing I miss is being able to have a board to buy and sell my goods & crops🐥🐷🐮🦃🦩🐑🐂🐖🐴

R U O K
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

I love this game it is VERY fun once I tried it for the first time I got addicted

buck hruenri neudbfhr.
October 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Pets

I want to know why I don’t have the pet option on my farm? My sister and daughter installed the app later and it came with this
option. I deleted the app several times to see if it was a version problem but it didn’t work. Why is that?

aracelis84
September 16, 2022
4 out of 5
FarmVille 3 survey

Challenging game I wish the chat portion was easier to access and my friends tab wouldn’t stick

poignant coco
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Dora

Okay first off it’s kinda confusing but I’m starting to get the hang of it but 100% recommended

JAL 23456
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!

I love the game! All the farming , harvesting and breeding the animals. It’s a very enjoyable beautiful game. It keeps me busy
for hours. Love love love the game. Totally recommend it. 5 stars from me.

CaydieD
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Exotic animal suggestion

I would love to see a shark as an exotic animal!

kk218009
August 27, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about FarmVille 3. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game freezes

Love the game but it freezes up after every update. Can’t play without updating and then can’t play for up to 2 weeks after
updating.

nursinmama
May 15, 2024
3 out of 5
Zoom

No longer lets me zoom out. Please write an update to fix this. It’s zoomed in too far and can’t see enough to focus on game.

Amers39187
May 13, 2024
3 out of 5
Coulda been fun

Better bring your wallet. This game is cute as buttons but it’s pay to play. I think the spent ten bucks just to clear weeds in
a tiny field.

TryonSilver
April 24, 2024
3 out of 5
Frustrating

I’ve always liked to play but the lack of space to be able to upgrade the barn is frustrating. I haven’t upgraded my barn
since I started playing when the game first came out

sossmary
April 20, 2024
3 out of 5
Very expensive to play!

You have to be ready to pay big bucks to continue playing, from evolving the exotic animals, upgrading barn and silo. It is very
difficult to earn money. It is an upgrade though to FarmVille 2.

mehwah
January 18, 2024
3 out of 5
Fun game with questionable rewards. Hard to play f

I enjoy building games, and don’t mind spending a little cash to play. However, I feel robbed when you get charged so much for
game pieces that only last two turns. That said, the game is fun to play.

Brooks-Johnson
January 4, 2024
3 out of 5
Please Add Edit Mode

The game is very nice! I just wish there was an edit mode, it would be so much easier to remodel the farm. It is so annoying when
I have to move a fence or something around.

Arianamtn
October 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Strange annoying noise

There’s a noise that popped up after the last update. The noise sounds like a scratching but I have no idea where it’s coming
from. It’s really annoying please change it. Also my widget for iPhone isn’t working…

Boobledebop
June 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Pay to “win”

This is basically a pay to win game. You barely get any diamonds unless you spend actual money. Barely any coins what so ever
unless you sit there and grind for HOURS. It’s suppose to be a relaxing game. What happened to the good ole days.

kenn226
April 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but frustrating

Looks good and fun to play but I can’t keep playing if I can’t expand my storage (barn and silo). I guess it wants to FORCE
you to pay for the upgrade parts Not doing that!

Sillyfox089
April 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Good for a few days

Really fun and cute, once you hit level 10 it will push you to purchase things through the app to be able to move forward with the
game. Otherwise, fun, but that’s about as far as you’ll get without putting in you’re actual money.

She be joining me Eve
April 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Stuck

This reminds me of the old days on Facebook, problem though is my game says to tap on the bubble to open a box, but there is no
bubble, no box, and I can’t pan the camera around. So my game is totally stuck, not sure how to fix it

CMDR Nova
April 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Game crashes repeatedly

I love playing this game but I am having issues with the game crashing on my iPad. I even deleted the game and reinstalled the
app. Up to date with the iOS updates. I can’t get in to the sky store without the game closing… help please!

Delf Peeps
April 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Forced tutorials

I hate playing because of all the forced tutorials for side games I don’t want to play. Especially if I don’t play for a week
or 2 at a time. Good luck getting to the actual game play with all the FORCED TUTORIALS. Ugh! Tired of it. Deleting.

Andie9513
March 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Eh..

it keeps crashing and everything i do gets reset. really annoying

Behejsjeje
March 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Improvements needed

Fun game but it’s frustrating that I am on level 40 and still don’t have a weather machine. They won’t fix it after multiple
emails. Also would like if you could have an exit mode that way you could move items at one time without having to hold each item
down to trigger the single edit mode.

makamarie
March 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Like

This version is ok. But the first version is the one all of us miss. I wish they’d bring it back. All the time and money spent
not mention work. It was perfect.

sammiejo83
March 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Great but things cost too much

I love this game but I have too many animals with no homes because they cost too much money to buy them so I have a lot of
homeless animals 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Ariannda01
March 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Animal collection icon error

They need to do another update so that the animal collection icon has the category for the puppies and kittens

Tinachilders
March 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Newest update

The game has a lot of error’s, it takes my progress back and its very annoying. Please fix this as soon as possible. Overall,
great game

Yarielis_nicole
March 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Crashes constantly

Would be better if it didn’t crash

Christine8591
March 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Lack of Energy

The small amount of energy is really sad. I don’t like playing for just 5 minutes at a time.

shmuffincakes
February 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Trying my hardest to like

Really, I’m trying my hardest to line this game. Everytime I do anything my silo is full or my barn is full. There is either
too much to do or absolutely nothing. I’m level 12 and giving this game a couple more levels to see if I enjoy more. So far,
the original was definitely better.

Barsalona1216
January 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

This game is constantly badgering me to watch a video ad or pay to speed up production. As you go through levels the amount of
points needed to achieve things increases so you are always falling behind. It’s just not fun for me.

TaylorPlayer
February 2, 2023
3 out of 5
More equality

Only some gamers get to play certain events and get exotic animals while others get squat. Would be better if everyone had the
same chance. Getting tiresome. On off line play would be much appreciated.

arcturushorribulus
January 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game but…..

I love this game however I hate that there is no editing mode. It takes way to much time to press and hold each item you want to
move/store. Please update this

hdsgjogdvbjg
January 9, 2023
3 out of 5
takes too long to progress

it takes a long time to earn coins which makes it hard to be able to get all of the factory producing things. the exotic animal
quests are also horrible especially when it gives you one chance to choose the right thing. it’s impossible to progress.

dAnk.haley
January 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game if you have time

I really enjoy this game , however the rewards and energy take forever.
Unless you to spend money.

Could be alittle better
December 18, 2022
3 out of 5
More equality

Only some gamers get to play certain events and get exotic animals while others get squat. Would be better if everyone had the
same chance. Nice game tho.

arcturushorribulus
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Game play…meh

It could be a fun game if there was more to do. I quickly run out of game play.

BMICKEY2
December 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but takes forever without pay

The game is fun and super cute but it’ll take forever to get a big good farm if you don’t but your real money into the game
due to no staorage in your barn so you can’t hold anything

slimjim2003
October 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Quality Control is lacking

Enjoy the the game & have found a wonderful co-op. I really wish that measures regarding quality control were in place so that
multiple issues after the game is updated wouldn’t impede the ability to play & enjoy the game.

green squash
September 6, 2022
3 out of 5
I love this game butttt!

I’m level 32 so I’ve been playing for a while I’m in a really awesome co-op but this new update has ruined this game please
fix this FarmVille! Everyone is begging

Ms Lindsey
September 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Dual device game play

How do I play on my iPad when it says I’ll lose current progress of fame. Does that mean I lose my progress on my iPhone??? I
use to be able to play both devices with FarmVille 2. Sometimes I would lose some progress.

MrsSmokey71
September 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix the glitches already!

So sick of updating this app and then there is a different glitch each time.

Delf Peeps
August 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Please remove animal quest

I love this game but really don’t like the animal quest section of the game

Rdhgrl
August 27, 2022
3 out of 5
I know how to play

I’ve been playing this game for years. I don’t need a pop up taking away the controls to tell me something I already planned
on doing. Let us skip the intro

grummybunny
August 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Question?

So , my whole life was a lie?! There is no need to MALE for breeding? And children coming from sky?

Saeed khani (iran)
August 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

I love the game but it takes to long to get another level, also the barn you have to sell because it doesn’t u can’t go any
further because it is full.

Rena56789
August 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Update

I cannot stand the new update. The notifications (diamond) never goes away. Even after watching all ads n completing tasks.

Smalls109
August 12, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Mini Metro - Needs Custom Map options. Imagine if you could build your metro over a map of any town.

Taylor Swift Trivia Quiz - Good game one thing. Please add some new TTPD questions for lyrics, general, and album cover..

Lost Island: Blast Adventure - Game won’t update to next adventure to new area. I love this game. I stopped playing it because the next area wouldn’t download. After a few months, I reinstalled it thinking
the problem was fixed. It allows me to keep playing levels, but the next adventure area will not load at all. Please fix this so I
can continue playing...