Career Rush: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Career Rush App Icon

Dive into the world of Career Rush with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Kaliba Games & Technologies Inc. and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Career Rush offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Career Rush app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Career Rush alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Search Within Career Rush Reviews

Looking for specific information about Career Rush Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Career Rush in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Is epic

Is epic is epic is epic Is epic is epic is epic Is epic is epic is epic Is epic is epic is epic Is epic is epic is epic Is epic is
epic is epic Is epic is epic is epic

subway surfer 12736
December 27, 2022
4 out of 5
H

I just wanna play the game but it’s MAKING me do a review

hebsjanks dn
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Ok It actually is good

WAS NOT EXPECTING IT TO BE THIS GOOD (no offense)
But like all the other rollic games I play are eh fun I guess but this...! Omg best game evrrrrr

potteryofthepotterest
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT

I was so angry because every game I downloaded had too many ads. This game has like ZERO ads unless you want to unlock a new
character. PERFECT. YOU HAVE TO GET THIS GAME!

reviewgurl1769492
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
very good

tax evasion simulator lookin pretty good

DrsDbt
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing- By #notstraight

It’s just an AMAZING game to relieve stress :)

shoemaker lin josie
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
JJ

I love this game its so fun to play. Everyone should get it.🥰

none ya bee wax
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
help

they stole my kids and wife but it’s ok the game is great

gamepredator
September 14, 2021
5 out of 5
PERFECT

It has NOOOO ADS that’s right and it has many professions to unlock and very cool new maps me personally already finished all
the profession and would love to see more. Thank you for not putting ads!!

mattshea11
September 20, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Career Rush. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Annoying

After every 2 games i get a add and in the middle of a game i get a add it is so annoying because i am peacefully playing the game
and a add pops up

wednes adams
May 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok game

I don’t really like this game because when I downloaded it and pressed on it it started me right when I got in and it was at a
really weird angle. But if you like the game you like it it’s none of my concern but thank you so much for making the game bye
now!

poopnug123
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Is this a joke?!

I was playing thinking this game was fun but it said skinny vs chubby 🤨 like wth and if you chose skinny you got more money but
if you chose chubby you get less?! Not cool.

l26366
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitch on lvl.10

There was a glitch in level 10 for me and i went INTO the map

RatttMattyTatty
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix bugs

Its so giltchy 🙎🏽‍♀️

daddylongggglegzzz
November 6, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Dog Hotel Tycoon: Pet Game - I love the game I wish cat hotel was made. Good game makes me want to make a cat version.

Cooking Tale - Normal Pace. I deleted another game because it was rushing me to play fast. I love this because it’s not rushing me so I can play aty my own
pace. I have an illness and rtight now I’m tyired. Played this a little and had lots of fun..

Simple Cleaner-Space Cleaner - Outstanding Performance. Thoroughly clean your IPHONE and enjoy your phone once again!!! Using your phone will be great fun once more!!!.