Zodiac Runner!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Zodiac Runner! App Icon

Dive into the world of Zodiac Runner! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by RUBY OYUN VE YAZILIM DANISMANLIK and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Zodiac Runner! offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Zodiac Runner! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Zodiac Runner! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Zodiac Runner! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Zodiac Runner! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Zodiac Runner! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
SOOOOO MANY ADS!

Just don’t have sooooo many ads I only put 5 stars so you could see this

MJM0808
July 22, 2023
5 out of 5
This game isn’t as bad as it sounds

It’s actually kind of good, a little time passer. But the ads annoy me cs it’s alw Instagram taking up my time knowing I spend
enough time on it 🫡 🤦🏾‍♀️🤦🏾‍♀️🤦🏾‍♀️🤦🏾‍♀️

zzzzzz♥️♥️
July 30, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s a good game to pass time if you’re in an area

Amazing it’s the best game in the world

fdhvdhbxhncthbfunvdhnvfjbfh
July 4, 2023
5 out of 5
No ads!

There is not a lot of ads. It’s a really fun game to play when you are bored. Overall a very fun game!

ITS CORN 🌽
July 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice

I love your game what other do u have?

FoodleFoxy_
June 4, 2023
4 out of 5
PLEASE REED!!! One small glitch

Hi! So I was playing the horoscope part of the game and I really enjoy it. Only one problem. The character wouldn’t move. Please
fix this glitch, thanks!

🦄♊️🧋🌸
May 20, 2023
5 out of 5
I love but there seems to be a bug🫤

To start with, I love this game! But there is one problem. The daily horoscopes. It won’t let me move around at all! I think
this might be a bug, but it also might be my internet.? Please help fix this problem. Thank you!

-LilcringeWolf(old name)

LittleCringe Wolf:3
May 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Okay game but problems

Please read before downloading 2 problems 1 to many adds after every other level 2 when you download it there will be something
that pops up that says terms and it takes you to something that has nothing to do with the app

Super puppers
June 1, 2023
4 out of 5
To many adds

Hi I like ur game very much it’s just that after every time I finish a round a add pops up.May u please add less adds please?.
Thank you!

kassy12567
April 19, 2023
4 out of 5
ok?

nice but wayyyy to many addddss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Popcorn lover😍😚😋🤪🤩
March 24, 2023
5 out of 5
It is okay

I mean it is okay it is a fun game but I can get bored of it really fast

Dominican3/24/12
March 25, 2023
5 out of 5
This game

I love this game and I just got it

haileebuh
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Needs less ads

It’s a good game but, I’m so tired of the ads!

Kpopper24
March 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Love the game

I love the game but there is one thing that I hate you have to watch a video to see full results on your compatibility and I
don’t like watching videos but I have watched Sykes at 10 videos

Maddie 2.0🦋
March 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

It is so good you have to play it but not at 3 am I did that with friends for YouTube they calls us but you have to play this pls
play

Nory low Hoffman
March 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I’m a Leo and I loveeee this game it’s so fun and cool I really like it and my friend is a cancer so this made me and her
proud

ldlrousupeueup
March 21, 2023
5 out of 5
I like it

Tho some things are wrong it’s a very fun game and I played it on the aircraft(plane) I gave it 5 stars!

Lexi Wolf 2000
March 21, 2023
4 out of 5
From a person

It’s a great game, but it is very similar to multiple games I’ve played before. That is all I want to say about this game.
😀😃😄😁

Joe_mama11
March 2, 2023
4 out of 5
To many ads!

This game is awesome but lots of ads i understand it’s free in all but less ads! 😛 this game is very fun and keeps you
entertained
cool game but please less ads!

Sarah232349209
January 28, 2023
5 out of 5
The Game

The game is amazing I love it. It is very accurate now this is coming form a 12 year old girl who is obsessed with zodiac signs
and astrology I love and so do my friends and family
The adds are a tad bit obnoxious though

Lila Causey
January 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing but…

This game is really good! People say it’s a waste of time and not worth it but I think it’s good!! The only issue is too many
adds and I got this game a while back and the coming soon still has not come. Otherwise it’s a GREAT game!!!!!!😎❤️

poopineapple💩💩🍍🥑
January 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it

I, personally, find this game fun and a little addictive. There is adds after every level, which I do understand that they make
their money like that; but it’s kinda excessive. Maybe like every 2 levels there’s an add? Other than that, I love it the
game!!! ♒️

Bing125
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is so fun and addicting ❤️

jdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdhdhdjdudidj
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun to play and learn about zodiac signs

I love this game so much it’s so fun I recommend it to
Earn about zodiac signs like a Leo a Aries Taurus Capricorn libra sagaterius Aquarius it’s such a good game

gianna4287#87#7#
December 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it♓️

My sign is Pisces love this app I play it twice a day maybe even more love the app bye

melanie dawn walden
December 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Good and bad

I like it but I would change a little bit. I would change the zodiac sign because,what if people don’t know there sign like I
don’t ?
This is all l would change bye.

Moonpie14!
December 31, 2022
4 out of 5
I like the game but to many adds

I like this but the adds are so annoying I can’t take it anymore it is really fun

cobybriny2022
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Pisces and Scorpio

Best best game I’ve ever played with the zodiac signs Pisces and ScorpioSagittarius and Aries best zodiac signs that should be
together love this game

Pisces and Scorpio
January 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Lov it but

I lov it but I wish you could get more info about your zodiac sign
But it’s still amazing

gooood golly steve
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
This amazing app

I live this app so much and it is the best app in the world 🌎 we’ll I don’t anything else to say so byeeee!

bsgrudhnsjs
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game. (I also have seating run) and it’s so

I love it it is so fun and I’m a Libra I was born on october 30 great game guys

LaurynF9
November 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add the update 🙏🙏

Hello! Great game! But i've been waiting FOREVER for the new update. I still see the "coming soon" on the shop and other things. I
really hope you haven't forgotten. Though i do understand it takes long to make a game, and sometimes even longer to update it.
Please take this at notice.

little miss cr@b!
November 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Brook love

Hi this game is so fun what your zodiac

Brooklynn Brennan
November 18, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is so fun!

Ok so I just started playing this game like a day ago im a sagittarius and this describes me so dang right. Me and my gemini
friendship is JUST LIKE OUR FRIENDSHIP IN REAL LIFE. Ok but me and my scorpio friendship is better than described…BUT I LOVE IT.

Mermaidsstars
November 25, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s amazing

Fun to play and you can find peoples zodiac sign’s

;;;;;;;;(;;;;;///;//
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
November 5 / 2022

i love this app so much better like my sign

lhaalui
November 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Zodiac runer

Ssooo fun but I wish it would tell you what zodiac you are

Tpatterson85
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game it’s so fun! Plus you get to now

I LOOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️😆 YOU REALLY SHOULD DOWNLOAD THIS! Bye ✌🏻 I’m not
a person who rights long reviews.😑

Sssstyna
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Zodiac runner

It helps us learn about how zodiacs feel and we learn

Kimora13.
October 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Kinda upset, but happy

So it Said that gemini and Scorpio friendship is only 60% and I have a very good best friend that is a Scorpio so I'm kinda upset
but I love astrology so good game👍

✨❤️me❤️✨
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool app

I like how this app has a story with the zodiacs and we don’t just speed through this game u can read the storys

sukiismine
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

The new rules are designed specifically for love and affection between people of different ages who may have had a similar
relationship to each other’s

what brand
September 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Such a fun game!!

I really like this game. It’s a very fun game. You should try it out. It’s very fun and very cool. Try it out it’s a very
fun game. ♥︎

they._.love sophie
September 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever I need to tell you

The best game literally you need need need to try it

harlow.k
September 30, 2022
5 out of 5
My Game

Bdndndjsjd
Snsnsnns
Smdndhbdfhe

squirrel girl.
October 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

This game is so amazingly FUN.
I just wish family would open!
But other wise I #💙it

Cbpisces
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but

Great game but I have no idea how to use my gems but there is a store I harp it gets added soon keep up the good work
♊️♏️♋️♌️♈️♍️♒️♎️♉️♓️♌️♑️

Sorry if I forgot a zodiac emoji 😅

good dish that is
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
i’m still waiting

i gave it five cause it needs to be seen but i actually give it 3 i have waited for a month for family cause me a gemini and my
sister aren’t nice to each other and the lovers is 90

Porsche-Queen
August 10, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a good game but it’s not the best game. It’s probably the 4th best game.

zo=xo
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!!!😜😍😍😍😜

I love this game because whenever I want to learn I play this game. It teaches me so much about zodiacs and astrology! I’m a
Scorpio ♏️!!

be you always
July 16, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Zodiac Runner!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok game

It was fun for first 10 minutes then it got boring. It also drains my battery like crazy and it started glitching my phone. ALSO
TOO MANY STUPID ADS. Not the best came coulve been better.

uncle toppers
July 7, 2023
3 out of 5
App

I had trouble with this app I kept getting a $1,000 Walmart gift card also I would be careful using any apps by the creator. Over
all really good game would not suggest.

Slay Queen 262
May 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok

It’s really fun and u get to se what other zodiacs have in common with u and how they act me personally I’m a Virgo but I can
see other zodiacs pov, but after all that it comes down to the adds there is way to many ADDS but after that good game!😁

viv3434
January 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Betty Louis

Kinda confusing cuz u pick a zodiac then like you run???

soccer_craze5598
December 18, 2022
3 out of 5
3 stars

i like the game but every second it gives me a ad

krizm25
November 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Too inappropriate

The ads for this was too inappropriate

Aka mommylady
June 18, 2022
3 out of 5
We need black people in the game

Ok the game is really fun but some zodiac signs are black or mix please include other skins colors to make it fair not all people
are white please and thank you for reading

foxchese
June 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many adds

There are to many adds and the adds is nothing like the game but it’s ok

i love frech tost
June 7, 2022
3 out of 5
GAME

it was really nice and i was really nice

addie grl
May 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but to many adds

So I really like this game it’s good there nothing bad about it but I do feel like there are to many adds but after all this
game is pretty good I’m a Pisces and Aquarius because I’m on the border and the game does describe me pretty good

i have like no
April 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Hello

I accidentally pressed Leo when I’m actually a Gemini but other than that it’s good
👁👄👁👍🏻

AaliyahMartinez🫶🏻
April 24, 2022
3 out of 5
I like it but…….

There too much ads it like every level I pass there’s a ad and why the first few level are hard!

Maddison fuzzy
March 27, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Mob Control - Occasional softlock. Occasionally I get a add I can’t close or even click on.

Gallery: Coloring Book & Decor - Good but please take away the energy bolts. Okay.. it’s a fun app but you NEED to take the energy bolts out!! If you like coloring, this game is for you! (It’s like
color by number) you paint pictures to update your furniture. Personally, this is a fun way to paint a masterpiece! There is NO
ADS! (Except you want to spin a wheel , etc..

Pikmin Bloom - Love This Game. Have played it for a full year. It’s gotten me outside a BUNCH and I have recommended several friends play it as well. I have
nitpicks when it comes to rewards and performance, but by and large a great experience.