Elements Merge: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Elements Merge App Icon

Dive into the world of Elements Merge with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Volodymyr Klymenko and released in November 2020. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Elements Merge offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Elements Merge app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Elements Merge alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Elements Merge Reviews

Looking for specific information about Elements Merge Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 3.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Elements Merge in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it!!!!!!

This game has elements That You Mix And Make New Ones!!!!! Love It Totally Recommend It!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

TuckerRevews3439
August 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing app

So some people say “too many ads!” Well all you have to do is TURN OFF WI-FI! Ps great job!

SpudEnder3
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
No one knows.

Great game but I’m stuck at a little over 100 and I tried to google answers and it’s like this game doesn’t exist outside my
iPod. But amazing otherwise.

Star7K
January 30, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Elements Merge. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but reduce the ads

I said it once and I’ll say it again too many ads ruin a game, it has nothing to do with the fact that you can just turn off
wifi to not see ads. A game should not have an ad ever 5 seconds you use the app. I am proud to support good games but this is
just ad abuse.

jajdfnnodbwnfjdka
February 8, 2022
3 out of 5
So…

I’ve been waiting for a Doodle god rip off but the ads are nuts

thanksPONOS
August 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game until recent update

Game is completely unplayable. Area changed from 4x4 to a different dimension and i cannot place new elements on the board, please
fix!

ob3ruu
May 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs Search Bar

Tons of fun but really needs a search bar, when you get to later in the game and you have tons of elements unlocked, it’s not
fun to look for 2 minutes to find a certain element.

Carlo Pipitone
August 23, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Smashy Brick - where mah world 5. oh yeha it fake ahahahahaah go play game.

The Game of Life 2 - Coool games. It is very fun and cool because how it is and how you play plus it is free and funnnnnnnnnnnnn so get this game and see how it is
for you😝😝😜😜🤪🤪🤩🤩🤩🤩.

Injustice 2 - Pretty good but the levels on characters are super. So I was playing injustice 2 but when I went to level my dark side up it went up one level and he was level 34.