My Little Universe: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


My Little Universe App Icon

Dive into the world of My Little Universe with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by SayGames LTD and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, My Little Universe offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read My Little Universe app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My Little Universe alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within My Little Universe Reviews

Looking for specific information about My Little Universe Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My Little Universe in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
SO SATISFYING

It is so satisfying to play and to get higher higher and better and better at the game

#SATISFYING 🫢
May 15, 2024
4 out of 5
Uranium

Great game, i love how addicting it is but I have one MAJOR issue of glowing proportions. THE URANIUM IS THE WRONG COLOR. ITS
SUPPOSED TO BE YELLOW AND BLACK AND NOT GLOWING. Thank you for your understanding 😘

Gosg hamm
May 9, 2024
4 out of 5
Good game but

The mintegral ads better be paying well cuz they go on for forever, way longer than any of the other ads. Other than that, cool
game but the ads do come at annoying points sometimes.

H@ll0fL3g3nd$
May 7, 2024
5 out of 5
Its so good

Its soo cool i like it so much,my dad is playing that

~flower<3~
April 29, 2024
5 out of 5
Really good but

Renting gold tools does not work

sussy sasquatch
April 21, 2024
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

I have love this game so much because exploring new worlds and doing quests is super entertaining.

I’m a great stumbler
April 2, 2024
5 out of 5
El mejor juego

Es un juego impresionante de los mejores que he jugado

Jtjnhsehmmhdmejhme
March 25, 2024
5 out of 5
SO FUN

So when I started playing I thought it would be hard but no it’s great so ez

Your good old friend:)
March 25, 2024
5 out of 5
I like it but to much ads

I like the style and animation and graphics of the game but the ads are just like 30sec-1min long. I will play this game when
it’s done updating but it’s taking forever plus, It’s really hard to get wood and stuff. I really like this game. 3 star

Miller, Bradley
March 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Challenging and entertaining.

I’m really enjoying this game, it’s a puzzle, adventure and super fun.

Chickenlvr
February 26, 2024
5 out of 5
Needs new levels

Game is amazing but once you beat it it’s a let down, needs more worlds

Connoreb
February 26, 2024
4 out of 5
New worlds

The game is not that bad I do enjoy playing it please get more worlds and other things to do. It would be nice to get another 12
different worlds but I know that takes time for developers to do. Please keep us informed of when it will be happening.

doctor diver
February 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Why I like it.

I love the adventure, part of the game

Mnunley27
February 7, 2024
5 out of 5
please make into a ps5 game i beg 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

this is the best game every created by man kind.

biianxa
February 5, 2024
4 out of 5
Just delete the ads and i will give you a 5 star r

Just delete the ads in the game that’s all i want and need thank you.

shuzam 717
February 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I forgo and I deleted my very best progress but it’s still good and cool now peace🤓

Xx_ Michaela-Afton_xX
January 21, 2024
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER

I been playing sence middie of 2022 this is a amazing game like when you,re bored and you want to do something you can just play
this game and have fun

A1-Sauced
January 15, 2024
4 out of 5
Fun game to pass the time

Good quality game with achievable goals- however the ads should have stuck to only being for extra perks, not randomly popping up
mid fight.

Adoian
January 7, 2024
5 out of 5
Buggy in odysseum cave

I went in the cave once went out to upgrade pickaxe and gather clay but it freezes now.

Devineotter
December 22, 2023
5 out of 5
help please

love the game so much but been playing for a day, how do i get the blue squares someone respond please

ykggugkggku
December 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but problems

When I play the game it glitches sometimes

LostOryX
November 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love it because it is so satisfying and fun to play

Hiddensweatheart
November 24, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

Fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun fun

ttyuioppkgsasgk,bcxzchm.,fasy
November 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Weirdly good

Exactly what the title says, better than I expected, just that the only places I want to play this game don’t have Wi-Fi, like a
train.

Nicknamenumber1982
November 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Why my universe is so cool!

It’s cool and fun mining gameplay make it so fun to play. That’s why I get a four-star not quite five stars because it
doesn’t explain what to do at first but it is very fun and once you learn the rules, you will find it very fun to!!!

Jess216931
November 9, 2023
4 out of 5
My mini world

I love the game because the graphics are great and I love all of the things that you can do.

Acorn132
November 11, 2023
5 out of 5
I have this on my grandma’s phone

Well, I have this on my grandma’s phone and I like it so I wanna teach daddy how to play but first on this one we went to
another planet that’s not what happened in my grandmas phone just went straight to earth

Bailey volleyball no
November 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Love!

Absolutely love the game! Is there a way to sync my mobile game to a Nintendo switch game

alexm_lego12
November 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Get rid of the thing that tells you what to do

I used to love this game and the freedom of it but now it just tells me what to do and now I don’t feel the joy of the game
anymore

Juju42085:
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this game because it is just good and I like making my own universe five stars

Bendy23568854
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Hey this game is great for kids no joke

jhall0515
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so fun! There is monsters it is like
Surviving in the woods it is like you have your
own UNIVERSE!!!👍🏽😄

AZR8784
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfect

This game is so addicting and I love it it’s basically Minecraft but smaller

dhhshsbfjf
October 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Bit buggy but long and fun

Its a long fun game but easy to get lost around and sometimes there are bugs that can get annoying. Had to reinstall it bc I
couldnt progress bc of a glitch. Still great game tho

plsletthisnameworj
October 18, 2023
5 out of 5
😁😁😁AMAZING!

I love this so much you guys should totally get this

Jhbjdwbh
October 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Pretty good with a issue

The game is amazing but when I logged on, It RESET my island. I had my gear saved, but that experience left a bad taste in my
mouth. Please fix this.

Kid YOLO36
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game on my phone

The game is so much fun 🤩, please keep
Updating the game and adding new content

revenge mikey
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Excellent game

I have played this before on a different device. Controls are very easy, I’m just eagerly waiting for the final planet to be
released soon. I’m also gonna be planning to buy the game itself on the Nintendo Switch as well

Austin Cipriano
October 2, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it 🌳🩷

I love this game it is so fun 🤩 there are some adds but it is every 20 min but other then that it is so fun you have to play it
you have to make your world 🌎 that is all for me thanks
🤪🥰🤪🥰😘🤪🥰😘🤪🥰😘🥰🤪😘🥰🤪😘❤️🩷

Soso love ❤️
October 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Fix glitches

I love the game a lot it glitch’s at times but it’s fun otherwise

i love legoess
August 1, 2023
4 out of 5
fav mobile game

devs put obvious love into this game and bugs are regularly fixed. Do wish the Planet Challenges didnt have time limits if you
die. Preferred the general time limit after it was completed.

jekaywllll
July 29, 2023
5 out of 5
So addicting and fun

I love this game because I can make my own little universe which is super fun! This is like one of the games that you can play for
hours on end w/o stopping. I was playing this game for 6hrs before (no joke). I can’t wait to see what else I explore while
playing this awesome game!

!stormie!
July 30, 2023
5 out of 5
My Relaxing Game

I have many games but this one is the best one I have. The calming music relaxes my mind and I only have it for about an hour. It
really doesn’t have ads, so for me it’s a 10/10.

Happy Cat07
July 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow

This game is fun without over loading you with adds

Good reviewer 12321
July 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Really good game

Normally, I get games download then delete them, but this time is different I love this game is so fun and I just love the idea of
it and the graphics are amazing for mobile game in this game is really good

Gzsbbasbhsah
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it

I saw the add an then my dad paid it

Sebastian burden 🍣
July 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Disappointed that paying for no ads doesn’t work!!

I paid for no ads and I’ll still get a random one every now and then in the middle of game play. I also purchased it because it
said I could get resources without watching the ads and that wasn’t true either. Buyer beware!!

Lovethearts
June 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love this game so much!!!! It has so much potential to be an legendary game! I think they should add more planets, and more
daily quests.

penguiny89
June 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Multiplayer

Make it multiplayer and it will be the best mobile game! Where u can play with your friends or play in servers with random
players!

hasobiah
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
May little universe

I love this game and the graphics are amazing

My favorite game’s
May 28, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My Little Universe. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ad looping is too much

Cool game, if you can handle the constant ads and having to force close cause the ads freeze. It’s quite discouraging to say the
least.

Rexgamer
December 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Amazing game, but how is this not a bitcoin miner

It uses so much of my battery. I used low power mode while playing and my phone still died in like an hour and a half.

JanexTheHero1
November 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Hey

There is a glitch where the axe and the picaxe won’t show up

Frozen frost moon
November 18, 2023
3 out of 5
fun bugs

fun game but last update it constantly locks up done with it

cclaus665b
November 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Lagging

Really love this game but it seems the further I get in the game the more lagging and crashing keep happening which makes it
impossible to play

TheyEnvySyd
November 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Where’s my axe and pickaxe?

When I started playing again my axe and pickaxe were gone I only had a sword please fix the game

Kid one two
November 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

Like this game but the last update won’t let me travel anywhere now. I can’t continue with some of my quests.

Anoxs
October 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Missing keys…

Here me out, love the game. But I’ve defeated the three caves yet only have two keys and it won’t let me go any further. HELP

Homestuck83
May 29, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok

You have to work hard there’s guys that kill you in the game and I don’t play
much👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌�
��👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

ek5411
May 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Butterflies

You’ve made it nearly impossible to get butterflies. I need my portals back. 🙄

2170cnt
April 26, 2023
3 out of 5
microtransations

seriously dont understand why this game has so many microtransations. i would rather just have it be a normal game after paying
the first 6 dollars to down it even 10 if necessary. i dont understand the fun in buying stuff you would grind for enjoyment of
the game, even after paying for no ads

drakesleftthumb
April 28, 2023
3 out of 5
NO POLITICAL ADS

I’m not sure how much I’m liking the latest update. It’s confusing and waiting to be able to do the challenges means I
can’t finish goals I was working on before? Seems your focusing on making more $$’s. ☹️

Lakrett
April 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Help

I’m on Dimidum and there a glitch that when I defeated the troll in Crash Site and I didn’t get that Sourcecore(that blue
important crystal). Now I can’t go to Factoruim. How do I fix this??

aoosiw
March 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Great but forced ads

The game itself is pretty good but I cannot stand for ads bring forced. I’m down to watch ads for short cuts but it needs to be
my choice. It’s a shame because I would have loved to keep playing. I get that to stop ads I would need to pay but still.

Dahveedess
March 4, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Block Smash Journey - Great game!!. At first it takes time getting used to the blocks not changing directions like in Tetris, but once you get going, it’s great!!.

Truck Simulator : Ultimate - Offices. I like the game but make it where you could sell offices for $60,000.

I Love Hue - Best Game for Artists. Genius game and fun game especially for artists. Solving puzzles involving subtle changes in color hue is brilliant. Thanks for
developing..