Five Nights at Freddy's AR: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Five Nights at Freddy's AR App Icon

Dive into the world of Five Nights at Freddy's AR with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Illumix, Inc. and released in November 2019. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Five Nights at Freddy's AR offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Five Nights at Freddy's AR app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v16.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Five Nights at Freddy's AR alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Five Nights at Freddy's AR Reviews

Looking for specific information about Five Nights at Freddy's AR Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Five Nights at Freddy's AR in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game!

I’ve started playing this on roblox but moved to the app.

A non cuber
January 14, 2024
5 out of 5
That

This has to be one of the best dang free game and
Swing the animatronics in you house is Amazing I love this game and I thank you children will too

Shrek5562
January 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game for boredom

Great game for when I have nothing to do ty

Animal god555_yt
December 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Freddy fazbear

One of the best free games I can play thx for making this and your hard work pays it forward

luffythekingofpirates
December 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good Five Nights at Freddy’s game!

This is one of my favorite Five Nights at Freddy’s games and I think it is very fun to play to pass time.

TornadoJal19
December 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Fnaf ar

Please revive this dead game because we need more updates

ski2238
December 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s such a fun game, and I love destroying animatronics, it’s such an amazing game

Why-games
December 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Goodgame

Harharharharharharharharharaharharharharharharharharhar

I need my level 10 name
December 10, 2023
5 out of 5
The best

It has such good graphics that my screen glitches in the game

G.G! $$$
December 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

I love Fnaf ar this is my favorite mobile game!

Christian Lewis😎😀
December 7, 2023
5 out of 5
SPECTACULAR GAME SCOTT

Five nights at Freddy’s AR is the peak performance of a fnaf game. It’s just like Pokémon go but scarier and I love it!!! The
fact of hunting down and collecting animatronics is perfect and it’s scarier looking for the animatronic in general!

larzduf
December 4, 2023
5 out of 5
The game is amazing!

I live the game but I feel like there should be a way to make custom anamotronics.

WinterFNAF
December 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Idk How To Play

I’m stuck on the bare endo but idk what to do next I’m clicking every button but it won’t work

Peyton}^
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
I only got one thing to say

I only got one thing to say

🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪
🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪
🟪⬜️⬛️🟪⬜️⬛️
🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪
🟪⬛️⬛️⬛️⬛️🟪
🟪🟪⬛️⬛️🟪🟪

“I always come back”
-William Afton

Jayden’s den
November 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Struggling to get send friend request

It’s a great game but I can’t figure out how to get friends it says oops something went wrong in order to get friends do I
press send invite or friend code and what do I do from there

king werewolf
November 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Peak FNAF

It’s prob best at game on the App Store

GoatAidenYT
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Absolutely great!!!

I love this app!! I got it a yr or so ago and I play it so much! No joke me and my brother just compete to get more animatronics
dad after day.

Dev🦎
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
FUN FUN FUN

It’s amazing. I love how quick and simple it is to understand. The game is addictive and scary. Recommended for whomever comes
across this!!

🫠😳
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Is good

We're waiting every night to finally roam and invite newcomers to play with us for many years we've been all alone

I hate people on roblox
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game scott

If i could id give this a 10/10 though id add spring bonnie and fredbear skins to springtrap and golden freddy and maybe more
animatronics and fix some bugs where it crashes the game overall pretty good game 😃

lolgiden
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Просто супер

Мне игра очень нравиться Крутая

Славчик24
October 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but doesn’t work on iPhone 13 14 or 15 pro

Please fix the game so it works for 13 14 and 15 pro iPhone models

ti123567533587545*6
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Playing for fun

It’s still so much fun after years

eqxdafscsradadaxa
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

I’ve been a FNAF fan since start and I love how it’s now in a AR Game though sadly I have a new phone now and lost my progress
and Foxy Skin

Aidanzk29
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Pls tell what’s happening

I got it and i got the bare ending but it shows the levels and 3 + buttons and I can’t exit out of that

August 19th
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game I have played in a while

This game has been one of the most funniest and maybe even the best game I have played in my whole life!

nomnom2pointo
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
E

Fun but is that Freddy fasbear har har

Deklin09
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Boi

This game is wonderful and it scares me more than any fnaf game and it’s just a perfect game

Naw shiiiiiiiiiiit
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Great just one thing

Please can you update the graphics and fix some bugs.

MoonBoy8711
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
It is so much fun😁😁😁

I love this game it has me hooked all day

LilSuvi666
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Greta game

The game is great but would ask if you could add more characters great AR game over all

Noel scrcca
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Bonnie

Hi this game is REALY good except that when I fight Bonnie he will run at me with no eyes and no appearances some times so I
can’t win but other than that it is a REALY fun game

s.p.plays_1985
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
From Harrington

Amazing game you have here very detailed I like it’s fun it’s a very active type of game based off of fnaf please add
nightmares

Anonymous sources ???
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
needs a new update

I love this game so much! but i really with that they had more animatronics compared to skins.for example we really need the
withered animatronics in the game

angry fannnnnnnnn
October 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

Gave me something to do until the dlc comes out on Xbox

Ryfbhffgv
October 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

It is amazing AND IF YOU SAY IT IS NOT poop off

Gray the destroyer
October 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty fun so far

A few connectivity issues but other than that it’s good spooky fun

Paranoid Nikki
October 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

It’s pretty fun and I play it when I’m bored

LizardDudeYT
October 5, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s amazing but

The animatronics are like impossible and there’s like 20 animatronics like Funtime foxy and stuff from fnaf 6 security breach
and ruin and the withered please add more animatronics please!!!

fhgfjhhjgiviv
October 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game but I’m experiencing some side effects

So I’ve been enjoying my experience with the funtime package but now I’m starting to hear voices in the back of my head and
the animatronics don’t seem to stop coming but otherwise I recommend this game

Icantfijdgoodnames
October 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Yes

I love this game so much you should try it

Best mobile game ever 111111
August 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game.

This game is amazing, and before anyone downloads it, it will ask for your camera access… It’s an AR game. However, it keeps
getting stuck on 94 percent. I would recommend it to anyone who can handle a little jumpscare if you lose an encounter.

maiseyloor
August 28, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s good

You must more characters than Freddy and endo 1

slyveon09
August 29, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

I played this game for a short time but I love it even though it gives me nightmares!

Riot lay
August 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Bonnie

Bonnie is way to hard I stoped playing the game because of him😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 so maybe fix
Bonnie and I will start playing more and when I see update and Bonnie is fixed I play but for now bye 🫡👋👋👋👋👋👋

Daxin is king
August 29, 2023
5 out of 5
The game is perfect

I love how it’s free and it’s so entertaining

whhdyfsiodu hkqieud
August 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game but kinda easy already and I just start

It really kinda is easy except for ones with tv glitched screen ones when you get them but the ones that don’t are easy because
of their static

GamerYoutube2121
August 23, 2023
5 out of 5
AWSOME

THIS GAME IS SO GOOD I RECOMMEND YOU PLAY THIS PERFECT

Htdxtdxtuxtehx
August 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Please fix..

Good, but… it’s really glitchy. I loaded in and only had a flashlight, and the endo wasn’t popping up. And when I tried to
continue with the tutorial, I had no power ups, and couldn’t close my inventory.

pikachu0504
August 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

This was the 2nd best fnaf game ever keep up the good work

fnaf fan 337
August 24, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Five Nights at Freddy's AR. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
:/

Its boring and i keep losing randomly

day10382929
August 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Why

Evrysinhle time I use a LURE I CAN NEVER GET THE PLUSH Suit

Rvboy924
July 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Lots of bugs

Theres a bug where when i press zap it uses more power than 10 i lost a lot of streaks because it uses more energy than 10 it
thinks i pressed it multiple times when its on cooldown and it uses like 30 or 40 and sometimes my shield block power up doesnt
work

A somethings
June 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Won’t work

How do you get the five nights at Freddy’s well l shock them when they run towards me and but it doesn’t shock them

Elias Halloween
May 31, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s hard

This game is really hard and confusing like the rogue animatronics and I can’t even get Bonnie there should be more tutorial if
you don’t understand it or are having trouble with it If I can get past Bonnie I’m scared for what the other animatronics are
like

Williamm&m
April 27, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Supermarket Mania® Journey - Since Desktops. Loved this game always . Been playing it for yearssss..

3 Dots - Connect Em All! - Play time is fun. Fun entertaining game for all ages.

Lightning Link Casino - Close to Vegas. Very similar play to the machines in Vegas. Perhaps a bit looser. Fun to “practice “ your button pushing..