Merge Animals 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Merge Animals 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Merge Animals 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Estoty and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Merge Animals 3D offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Merge Animals 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Merge Animals 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 65 user reviews.

Search Within Merge Animals 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Merge Animals 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 65 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Merge Animals 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Super super fun game

Please kids buy this game this is a good game. And it is free. You can even play with your friends and family .this is so so so so
so so so so fun
All people should get this game please please please 🙏🏾

Ghost in four years
March 31, 2024
4 out of 5
I can’t get out of ads

You read the title you know why it’s a four star but what restricted content is there?Why is it 17+?

Rip a dip
February 4, 2024
4 out of 5
FIX IT

No matter what you HAVE to get a part FIX NOW

Barb dewees
January 1, 2024
5 out of 5
More epics

I love this game its so addicting but a few things that would make it a lot better are more epics there are only two sets so one
you get those it kind of becomes a bore and you just effortlessly win all the time i would love if you added more please and thank
you!

Jk Olivee
December 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Pls read

Idk I like it but also no so pls reply thanks

bsshg
December 4, 2023
4 out of 5
The application is very comfortable and good for u

The application is very comfortable and good for users

gducxhdfh
November 20, 2023
5 out of 5
please update this.

This game is perfect! But the thing l don’t like is the ads add a update about this every game you upgrade and if you get to
100% you get a new merge animal

Jerien00
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Super fun

Only thing I want to address is that you do have to watch an ad to get new animal parts. Great game tho, super addictive and great
graphics. Love it so much!!! Please play.

🍞Your fave depressed loaf of bread 🍞 😭😭😭😭

Just a loaf of bread
July 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it but..

I really love the game it hilarious and silly but theres so much adds and when u click no thanks for for the animals and stuff you
have to watch an add anyway
But hey i love how you get the animals anyway

aurey darrow
June 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Suggest animals

You should add a kangaroo dog cobra cat

Conner manning
April 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Needs bug fixes and updates

Seriously needs a lot of bug fixes and A LOT of updates

🦧🦍🐍🦂🦖🦈🐬🦞🦐🦑
April 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

I like the game but I wish they added the ability to convert the whole body to the animal/cyborg/monster and the ability to choose
which body parts you change. But other then that I love the game.

flaggedships_taken
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
More animals

More animals like horses snakes and flukeman (x files season two episode two)

awesome cool monster
March 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Unbelievable

I left a 5 star so my post would show. There are so many ads in this game it’s unplayable you can’t play for 30 seconds
without a ad other than that it’s a good game

shejdgehdjdhdh
November 21, 2022
4 out of 5
This is a funny game, but…

There are a few too many ads and it’s kind laggy.

Judaloo19
October 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Please add more epics

I am really racing for nothing I already did all the Epics but I want a Goal again so please add more epics.

10000100001000010000100010000
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Graystillplays

How u ever heard of gray still plays well, if u had not He’s an amazing YouTuber

fynlle
November 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs a lot of tweets

Ok so I love this game and I am constantly playing it. But there are so many tweets like the ads even when you want to skip the ad
at the end of a round they still make you watch an ad even if you don’t want to but anyway got to go walk my fish

addie bear38
November 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but some glitches

So it won’t give me the Lego body when i get through all the levels to get it

deadtom
November 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Very fun

It is very fun but there is not a lot of animal/creatures and I would like them to ad Predator because they already have the
xenomorph

Queenval8
October 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many ads

There are so much ads so please take some of them away but overall fun and cool game.

Chach20
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
someone sat down and thought this was a good idea

this game is beyond messed up, i love it

lolureadthese
July 7, 2022
4 out of 5
This made me mad

Everything was so fun but the fact that you can’t use the ink again makes me mad

dhahahx
June 19, 2022
4 out of 5
To many ads

This game has to many ads like while I creating a guy and during the race and after it look if you don’t want to lower the ads
then just do a no ads for 1.99 that’s how you get a bunch of players

hij,igfytufvutttjuy
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
From stephia frogging girl

Hey guys this game is great I give 5 stars bc it really cool

stephie froggy girl
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but something is wrong

This is a good game a i recommend playing it but I have every other part in the whole game but the alien legs because every time I
choose the alien legs on the board when I’m supposed to get them it shows me nothing.

me283628473
June 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game lots of ads

I love this game but as it says in the title of the post. Lots of ads so here is my request make in game money to get new animals

S1DH5C2
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun game

I’ve finished the game so update it ok

Brian_legos
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads bug

Fun app we need an ad free version please

qqttqyqhqj
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Great

Game is really good great even but needs more animals.

mr.remain
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Adds

Get rid of some of the adds u can keep the ones for new animals but I’d get rid of the rest

ddtggygg
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing and addicting game!

I downloaded this game and beat it same day due to the fact that it is so addicting and creative. I never thought that a mobile
game could be so good.

andre s. martins
March 21, 2022
4 out of 5
It keeps going black

It keeps going black and it doesn’t work even when I click, please fix this

Eva Alani Gaming
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Yesirrrrrr

Bro dis game is awesome I play it 24/7. And it’s a stress relief to me

nicky ricky dicky and joe
February 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing but

The human is a boys body… Why is it naked…? That’s my only complaint

KidViolet11
February 27, 2022
4 out of 5
The game

It won’t let me get the last thing but I like the game it is a good game

c ours was qe
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

So, when I got this app I was so exited to try it out.
WEEKS later…I love this game but a tiny problem…
The adds, when I upgrade my person, it’s SOOO anoying!
But PLZ get this game because its magic.

pwm17
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

It’s totally awesome and stuff

Brad tastic
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME

Really fun Great game there is not so much adds but there are a bit

mggxjd
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a great game

This game is super good I just wish you could add a feature where you could make the person get all attributes at max mutation
like all of one thanks for making this game

k pop bob
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Stunning

This is the best game I have ever played. I am filled with overwhelming elation when I interact with this masterpiece. Truly
stunning.

Animal Merger 3D Fan 😍
January 14, 2022
4 out of 5
My opinion

Ok so I like the animals like the dragons and lizard. But It needs more animals. (I’ll make a list of ideas) it also needs an
option to save your animal so you can use it again

Owl 🦉
Frog 🐸
Chicken 🐓
Pig 🐷
Centaur

helplplplplplplplplp
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
The New Popular Game

I might only be 13, but I can tell you that this is the peak of gaming. Honestly, I wouldn’t be suprised if this game beats
Minecraft in the number of players. You better download it now👁👄👁

Davis Arndt
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Five stars

Thank you for making this is my first time in my mommy just downloaded it thank you so much

Aidan Adler
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

This game is amazing and it’s so fun try it

einarsky
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game EVER

It is so fun and I just got the game

Jordyn amaya smith
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It is super fun and YOU better like it it’s super fun

chanky boy
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but……

It gets kind of boring because even if you inject the giraffe into the legs it still gives the person a giraffe head. It is very
fun though because you can earn lots of new animals.

Jemma3610
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
It is amazing

Love it so much lol I am a big fan of it

Jcruciotti
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

This game is so fun and sooooooooo cool

gambler781
December 5, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Merge Animals 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It is fun

The game is fun but for the last animal DNA
it did not let me get it

I want to delete the game
April 6, 2024
3 out of 5
Needs work

The game is so easy to get all of the animals. So it has gotten boring and the need to add more animals or should add bosses.

Noobs are bad
January 24, 2024
3 out of 5
Too many ads

There's an ad every 3 minutes and makes the game not worth playing. Deleted.

Blackbeard1776
February 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Decent game

The game is funny and food and all but there is to many adds

Nico the legend
December 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Bruh

This game is fun and all but the ads, they keep popping out and whenever i make my specie i cant skip it with that tower level
game, fix this now

jnd,d,d,dl
November 26, 2022
3 out of 5
To many ads

The amount of ads in this game is so much I can barely play the game

kaden😭
October 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Not aloud to get all epics!

I have done the races needed to get the Lego leg but I can’t. But other than that it is a good game!

dyidoy
September 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but a few issues

I played the game recently and it needs work with Animations

vftvtfvftvrtfrtftstysgytg
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
This is what I can say about it

It's hilarious it's funny it's weird and it's strange yeah it is

Among us the fungus
December 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool 😎 game.

This game is fun so merge stuff y’all

baldnbeardd
December 12, 2021
3 out of 5
monster girls are hot

two things 1: you should add a female body option for gender inclusivity and 2: add more options like snake, wolf, fox, and
dragon. and on another note I love injecting my guy in his nipples

sus imposter
November 3, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

DoorDash Dasher - Deaf friendly not 100%. The use ro call customer only is not deaf friendly even they have the tty.
Support center is not clear or accessible..

EA SPORTS™ UFC® 2 - Please. Please let us use controllers to fully engage in game mode.

Ludo STAR - Ludo star scam. Well i am playing this game from several years and it is all one sided match opponent get what they want even i use diamond but it
is still cheating ludo have to fix this issue.