Princess Girl - Avatar Maker: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Princess Girl App Icon

Dive into the world of Princess Girl - Avatar Maker with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Veronica Amado and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Princess Girl offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Princess Girl app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Princess Girl alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Princess Girl Reviews

Looking for specific information about Princess Girl Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Princess Girl in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is the best game so far

Everything is free and the clothes are so cute ^❀️0❀️^

jkdbjdkbdjkbd
August 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

Great but skirts should be able to be underneath the thing

Stefani lover
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game I Have Found!

I love this game so much! I was looking for a game that you could design your own character and I found this! I have never seen a
game so fun and amazing! I just got this yesterday and I am obsessed with it! Thank you to the developers for this amazing game!

1354πŸ¦„
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
/(^ Γ— ^)οΌΌβ™₯β™₯

Amazing! Lots of customization: outfits, colors, hand held items, backgrounds, background accessories, and BUNNIES (and other
animal friends)for the background. Check it out to see ^β€’^
-π–Œ.π–ΰ·†π–‡π–šπ–“π–“π–ž

π”“π”žπ”°π”±π”’π”©π”Šπ”¬π”±π”₯𝔅𝔲𝔫𝔫𝔢
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Adorable

I download this game because I was bored and amazing! The characters are adorable I love it! I hope the game creator makes more of
these keep the amazing work up!

mushroom :>
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great for OC’s

I love to use this for OC’s. You can be pretty creative. The only thing I wish was in this version was tails (dragon, bee
stinger, cat, dog etc)

AshSalem
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this app but I cant figure out how to get rid of the example girl but it’s an awesome app to make characters

kenny mccormicks wife
February 10, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Princess Girl. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Princess Girl app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

King of Avalon: Dragon Warfare - My point of view. I love it and it looks better than the game I thought it would be but internet’s not the best..

Solitaire Sunday: Card Game - Addictive. Once I start I just can’t stop. Very fun!.

Hexa Stack: Color Sort Puzzle - Fun game. Great game but needs goals or more levels.