Stranger Things: Puzzle Tales: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Stranger Things: Puzzle Tales App Icon

Dive into the world of Stranger Things: Puzzle Tales with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Next Games and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Stranger Things: Puzzle Tales offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Stranger Things: Puzzle Tales app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v16.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Stranger Things: Puzzle Tales alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 51 user reviews.

Search Within Stranger Things: Puzzle Tales Reviews

Looking for specific information about Stranger Things: Puzzle Tales Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 51 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Stranger Things: Puzzle Tales in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cool game

I’m playing this game while watching strangers thing

Mr draco2013
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is awesome , sure it’s like any other puzzle game but if you love stranger things you’re gonna love this game. Every
single character from the show is in this game and they each have their own powers that resembles the character.

DrekFaBs
April 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Stuck

I love the game more than any matching game ever. But i cant win any story puzzles anymore. I just play the daily challenges like
a bot. Makes me sad that it’s impossible to advance from level 6 without money.

byronious20
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Love this game it’s so addicting! It would be cool to be able to repeat stories to gain more items to level up but still a good
game

ksjsiwjw wosvdk
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Super addicting

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

love Google duo
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game!

So this game is AWSOME! Just like the show!

WyattTheBoss22
February 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Stranger things

I love stranger things so I’m like just obsessed with this game! I can wait for updates.

galatix901
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
So addictive

Funnnn Supra fun I love stranger things when I saw it this was for me

nickjam400
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
THE BEST

Omg this is so addicting I love it so much because I don’t really meet people that know what stranger things is

666666876377362762626
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg Soooo Strange haha 😂

Well basically this game is good and it’s fun and I like it. Five stars. Lol

Mikayla's Daddy
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but…

As fortune would have it I was able to level up my green Camp Nowhere Dustin to four stars pretty quick. However he is the only 2
star character that wasn’t given additional abilities past the initial two. Can this be looked at?

Jarani2
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Profile

I can’t change me profile for the game maybe it’s a bug would be good to fix be besides all of that love the game really
brings out the show

preatto
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellence in gaming

Thanks for a good story line and very simple concept. I wish that we could, while one action is going on, set in motion another
action. The delay in attacking has hurt my team a couple times. Other than that, I am enjoying the game immensely.

Msherb21
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good fun

Great downtime game, good music

JustRossing
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you for fixing the glitch back to having fun

qu33nofspades1
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

No complaints from me. I don’t really like video games but this is the best game I ever played, I 100% recommend!!!

Anonymous person named someone
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Interesting

It was pretty fun to play, all things considered. I thought the plot was interesting, though the character dialogue was a little
bland.

DelaneyMac
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
best game for when your board

As me being a huge stranger things fan I love this game it is fun. Also really helps when your board love how each character looks
although there are some new characters that I do not recognized but that's ok :)

Autty❤️💙11
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Too game

Really fun game to play I’ve been stuck in the game for a good 7 hours just playing best game ever

odtyou
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I really like the game and Especially the art style

derpbro
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

Really enjoy this game,Feeling like AFK.
Can you add Chinese Language.

2567406696
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best games

This game is fun but also challenging. Next Games always has the best games. I would highly recommend!

i do not know??
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Make Club Available throughout the entire game

It’s a great game overall just make it so you don’t have to gets a chapter 3 to play with your friends

man of jk
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Rip Stranger things

Hated Steve and Nancy getting removed from dbd, surprisingly like this game despite that. GGs Netflix

MrRigger
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating

Amazing game.Basic in the sense of how easy it us.

Gray isnt here
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Keeps your mind occupied and it makes you think that your in the world of stranger things from Netflix series

publixfreak1987
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Keeps logging you out

I love the game but the only thing is every single 5-10 minutes for some weird reason it always logs me out. It just shuts off the
game and goes to my home screen. Pls fix this, thank you

Dodgerboy1214
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but needs improvement

The level system doesn’t make much sense. When you hit max lvl 100 the enemies in the story line can be up to 20-25 lvls higher
than you. Then you pretty much have to wait for things to restock and forget about the game.

Andersonghiddghy
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love playing my favorite character!!!

The game is amazing and I am overall enjoying it a lot especially since I can play as my favorite character Billy Hargrove, which
makes me so happy, it’s such a great game and I highly recommend you try it out!!

Jacob Skates
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game too slow

The music and the type of game it is it causes you to want to be fast and play quickly but it’s too slow.

yaykat1
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
So far so good

Could you make it possible to scroll through your roster without hitting the back button? Just slide left and right so you can
compare stats quickly.

K1LLAguerrilla
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix Axel

Hi, I really enjoy the game and the Welcome bundle heroes are people I enjoy from the show, so I will be pirchasing within the
week.

Fix Axel’s First skill. It says it damages “most damaged enemy” but doesn’t always do so.

Charlotte's my Codeman
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Stranger Things Game Review

Omg I absolutely love this game and I cannot stop playing it!! Definitely recommend playing this

LEEDAALEEDAA
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is the best game ever since you made it😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 the karate
team did a good job

urifkd
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
fun game !!

super fun game, i’m ten old, love game!

TheGameBoy378
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Resources

I love this game, but I’m having trouble progressing because I’m not sure how to get my characters more resources.

What can I do to do that and level up my characters?

a_dead_violet
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
<3

<3 I love this game! it’s really amazing tbh the story line is so good, Netflix keep making this kind of stuffs.

Sam:1
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
No Ads! Smooth gameplay!

I move Stranger Things and this game is true to the show!

Moxbo
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
A great take on the ST storyline!

Most of my games are puzzle games like this one, but they rarely have the story element. It will take time but as a fan of
Stranger Things and puzzle games, it’s definitely the best of both worlds. So glad I found this game!

Stehnatee
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This game really isn’t that bad

I played this game for a few hours and was immediately attached to it since. So if you love stranger things and puzzle games this
game is meant for you as well!

The barbzz💅
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Go for it! It’s Stranger Things!

Only played a for a few days, but so far I love it. Great art style and gameplay. Stranger Things fans should dig it for sure.
Can’t wait to see future content.

Crapfac
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
6/5 stars!

been looking forward to this game for a year and already been playing for over an hour!

keenisBS
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game

I’m a big fan of stranger things, and I love seeing a new game about it. Pretty fun game, it’s interesting and some of the
mechanics are cool, but the fighting is really REALLY slow.

Emily H. H.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Decent match 3 puzzle game

Nothing revolutionary bit fun nonetheless i like the rpg like gameplay and the afk feature for collecting resources

Nightmarish420
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Not a huge fan of stranger things but…

This guy is surprisingly…amazing. Animation is great, gameplay is great…everything is great pretty freakin sweet. I’m really
enjoying the game. Keep up the great work!

SoleGaming
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Ha!

I grew up in Durham in the 80s, And attended many parties in the neighborhood of Lochnora.

Bolt Logan
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

This games is fantastic because you don’t need micro transactions to make progress and you at least need to take some skill but
in the end is the best game there is that I know of.

Chirwis
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Just started plying this game last night and I can’t get enough of it. Love it to the max

Sweetdevil120
October 30, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Stranger Things: Puzzle Tales. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t level above 100!

Games fun and addicting. Not original but done well. But how the heck do I level above 100?! There are no 4 star characters at all
and I’ve been stuck for two weeks not able to play because I can’t get above level 100! Everything is too strong!

DaUrbanMunky
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
DBD

Plz don’t tell me this is the reason why dead by daylight lost the license🤦🏽‍♂️

uveifnsnd
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Won’t work

This game looks so fun and interesting, but every time I open it, it glitches out and I can’t play it. It made me really sad
that I couldn’t play it. I don’t know why this is happening

bberger1845
November 1, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Thunder VPN - Secure & VPN Pro - Good app. Fairly good app needs more information about the app and how to use it..

Alight Motion - Crashing. Overall, it is a really good app. I love using it for editing. The only bad thing about it is all the crashing. Every time I try
to open the app, it crashes. Every time I try to export a project, it crashes. It is inevitable..

Aquarium Land - Aquarium land is great to play. It’s a great game it has a lot more fun adventures to collect more fish.you can also make your aquarium bigger but there is a
little too much adds.