My fluffy life: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


My fluffy life App Icon

Dive into the world of My fluffy life with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Melissa Cavalcante Assolari and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, My fluffy life offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read My fluffy life app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My fluffy life alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within My fluffy life Reviews

Looking for specific information about My fluffy life Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My fluffy life in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
LOVE

I LOVE THIS GAME WITH EVERY BONE IN MY BODY

m jfkf mgclcjvks ksbsb
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
A perfect game

I have been playing this game for quite a while now and it is so perfect. The graphics, music, and pace are so calming. I also
adore the updates and events that are released, they are always perfect for the season and lovely to look forward to. This is one
of my favorite games ever created~♡

r_i_b_b_o_n
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
wow!

ok so i don’t usually write reviews, but goodness i love this game! it’s everything i like in a game, relaxing, cute, and
definitely my aesthetic! i love it so much that i have it on steam and my phone lol. if you like relaxing games and cute things
this is the game for you!!!

ItsBunnz
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game has a chill and relaxing vibe like intended. There is so much to do!!g♥o♥m♥a♥w♥o♥

gymnastselfiegirl123
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I Love it. 💗💕

I brought this game tonight and its so fun and cute.

HelloKittyPrincess17
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
angelic dreams

every night i play this game and it's so fluffy and cute ୨୧

mamosuzuki
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
so cute

been waiting for this game for months. so glad it’s finally here <3

Klaroline11
October 26, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My fluffy life. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the My fluffy life app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Conflict of Nations: WW3 - How Great this Game is. This game is amazing! It has so many unique features!!.

Beat Shooter - gillt. Was feeling meh and started playing still feeling meh but better.

DIY Paper Doll - More levels. I love the game and all but can you add more levels..