Combat Master Online: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Combat Master Online App Icon

Dive into the world of Combat Master Online with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Alfa Bravo Inc. and released in October 2021. With an impressive 5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Combat Master Online offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Combat Master Online app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Combat Master Online alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 42 user reviews.

Search Within Combat Master Online Reviews

Looking for specific information about Combat Master Online Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 42 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Combat Master Online in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Games great sensitivity settings weird

Having no custom or campaign so I can figure out the perfect settings I’m doing alright but it’s be nice also why would a
sensitivity have a max past 200 but that’s just a a me thing

ryahddbx
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m giving 5 stars this game is absolutely amazing

I have no complaints about the game except for players need gyroscope to be a thing pls many players like me have been using it in
other games pls add it in the game !!!❤️❤️

Mazehomie
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Controller

Could you please add controller support? It’s difficult to play with a smaller phone. But don’t put controller users in with
phone users because it will be unfair. I hope you see this, great game btw

vkdjchcbjdohsvbc
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Already the best mobile shooter

I’ve played a ton of mobile fps games and I gotta say this one is already going to the top of my list. Give it a try it’s
amazing!

MattAB04
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Skeptical at first

But man is games pretty fun quick fast paced action love it. Keep up the good work guys

staygoldenponnyboy
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Add gun smith

Pls add gun smith and free gun and characters☺️

yxestdyfu
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Reminds me of Modern Warfare but the mobile version. In need of more gun options for free other than that in love with the game

cam12569
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
MW 2019 Mobile

Modern Warfare 2019 Mobile… Done

MW 2019 Mobile
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
add controller support

very great app just needs controller support

Danny Boykin
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
CONTROLLER SUPPORT

Yo yo…COME ON guys make this happen like now 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾 Guys please I just bought the BackBone and I wanna use
this on it so bad

Qwertyyuuioasfghjk
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best FPS

Very good game but can add controller compatible pls

Jmg501
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Search and Destroy

This game is good so far but in every multiplayer games to me Search and Destroy is always the best game mode and would love to
have it on this game can you think about adding that game mode

YvngTrxpz
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is so fun. I would love it if they add controller support.

Mr. Dawo Z
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

By far the best mobile game I have ever played. Definitely addictive

naterogg
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
More improve is needed

Scope in hold mode and gyroscope should available asap and battle ground also

saroj malla
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Great game needs work still and add a controller system that would make this game so much more fun

PaperRoute Nudy
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This is bye far the best game on mobile

The fast pasT move meant just the best I see a bright future

orby_twich
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

It’s a pretty good game but it needs more game modes,controller support and more players in a lobby

Yadiel Rosa
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
A

Amazing game I’ve having so much

wilderruano
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Hehe

Looks like cod and only playing cus dysmo

jajehheyahaggde
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

Plz add a mini shot gun as a pistol from warzone name marshal

huuqiqioqdbbeijd bfniqai1d
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game—Improvements

Minimap
Slide fatigue
More sense controls
More guns
Gunsmith
More maps
More game modes
Party/Friend system
Leaderboards
Grenade or tactical aim
Operator skills (maybe)

Blaq on CMO
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Setting

We need more options in the setting like gyro scope and hold scope to ads

1_kemar
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Is really

Is good and hold like to play it with my friends so please add multiplayer

eemeropapi123
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Very well configured game for less than two gigs of data only thing is in opinion is maybe crouch was a little smoother other than
that ITS FRACKING AMAZING

GUN MECHANIC
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is good

This is game is so good it is like cod mobile but with more improvements it feels so smooth and a lot more but there is some stuff
that they need to improve.But still the skins are good but 20 for 1 is expensive tho but I like game.

theboi040
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Game is awesome but need updates

This game is just like call of duty it is fun and entertaining 4/5 need more updates

wazthewind
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game its exactly like mw but i have some suggestions
1:add more modes and longer matches
2:add more guns
3:add more skins
4:maybe add a battle royale kinda like warzone
And a friend system

killshot677
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Gyroscope Sensitivity

I would say the game is good but with gyroscope it would be 10 times better.

fhrueisidifjf
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I was looking for a game, found this, fw it

Łønę
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s literally a knockoff of Call of Duty 2019 but it’s so fun for a mobile game.
I think I enjoy this more than COD Mobile.

BigPp9191929292
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Why don’t y’all have an Instagram page to promote this game? It’s awesome! Please add assault rifles and gunsmith as soon as
possible as well! I would love that :))

Proteanorgaz
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Totally Warzone But On Mobile

This game is literally better than CODM, I cant even believe how will this game look in the future because it’s already the best
mobile FPS shooter.

ReallyXDHiOhOkLol
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
CMO

When is the new update for battle pass and new guns please do it soon.😁

rocc do nv
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
More Updates

please add more updates and maybe even an online version aside from that its a very fun game its modern warfare mobile still good

coIdbabydom
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Review the great game.

It is the best game that I’v played please keep up the good work this will become one of the great games.

kiky389
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
good future

i generally think this will be popular if it was free on pc, also an option to hook up controller. Also like cod mobile there
should be a feature where you don’t have to aim in then shoot it automatically aims in when you fire

opopoploopop
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
什么!我居然打出了Cod16的感觉!

让我这个使命召唤玩家打出了使命召唤的感觉

Boaemrd—
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely awesome game

This game is so much fun! The movement aspects and the UI make the game look so clean & the mechanics and skins are awesome! Def
try this game out.

ImCPJ300
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
5 STARS

Such a good game, I got it expecting to delete it within a couple hours but nah. This game is everything I’ve wanted! Fast
paced, different from other shooters, and just all around so goood

puffinpeter
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game 🥶

Bruh I play this game and this is so good 🥶like everything is good but the sniper rifle’s aim is way too fast even when I
slow it but everything about this game is good 🥶🥶🥶🥶🥰👍

Lux-lilnawia
October 26, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Combat Master Online. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Controller support

Please add controller support so many more people would play this game

promotheho
October 26, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Diablo Immortal - العراق. تحتااج الى الغة العربية حالا.

Turboprop Flight Simulator - Update. Yo can we get an update on that update!.

sendit | anonymous stickers - Special comment. This really helps connecting with my other friends and I enjoy what people enter me.