Hoop World: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Hoop World App Icon

Dive into the world of Hoop World with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Tapped and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Hoop World offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Hoop World app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.55) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Hoop World alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Hoop World Reviews

Looking for specific information about Hoop World Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Hoop World in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
5 starrr

The game is really good and the only thing I ask of the developers is every now and then on a level to have someone try and
contest your dunk. Other than that the game is amazing and I recommend it to anyone trying to kill time!!!

g gf gffgg
March 10, 2024
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

There are ads after every level but good game

HI PEOPLE YOU ARE SO COOL
March 3, 2024
4 out of 5
Ads every time

Good game but every time you beat a level ad

peytonfire80
March 1, 2024
4 out of 5
Okay but few problems

So if I mess up and retry always is a ad so please fix this thx!

ROBLOX IS OVER POWERED
February 9, 2024
5 out of 5
The best game

I use to play this and I still love it

Marion Johnson
February 6, 2024
5 out of 5
Needs more levels but the rest is great!

I’d play the same levels over and over again. Making more levels would defiantly brighten things up, but trust me the rest is
great!

jsleeson
December 30, 2023
5 out of 5
The best

It so fun you can lettely do a flip it so I recamened

Rich justice
December 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game world ever made

I play on my brother’s phone too

Best game world made
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
There is no shop for the coins in the game

Everything is awesome about this game but what aggravates me is there is no shop so I'm getting coins for no reason overall it’s
great but that was a little confusing because I got coins and couldn’t use them

It’s overall great
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Chicken nugget

I really like all the chicken nuggets in this game :) poopy butt

Bean person3
August 20, 2023
4 out of 5
I would rate it 5 stars, but…

ADS. SO MANY ADS. At first I spent hours on this game, but now, I’m sick of it. The ads have gotten out of hand. I can’t even
say I’d recommend this game. They’ve made good gameplay improvements, but that definitely came with a LOT of ads…

Shad0WClaWXX
August 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game man

it’s a good game Takeking time but good game

Mr bubblegum 123
September 8, 2023
5 out of 5
How this app is the best

This app is a stinky dookie looking ahhhhh app. It made my mom fall down the stars and DIE (meme sound effects) Made my dad get
ball cancer bow his precious balls are blue. This app is dookie ;)

Natty/sigma
September 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Hoop world

This game is so fun I like it because it’s challenging but also fun

Saluki_kid
September 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Awesome game.

Awesome game and super fun but way to many adds.

Kai_12358
September 28, 2023
4 out of 5
A level I can’t seem to get past

As stated in the title I can’t seem to get past a level (level 78) I do all the flips perfectly lined up and the the goal is a
little too much to the left

zekrom.com
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Too cool!!!!

I love the game but I think there’s too many ads. I want to play this game when I’m bored. I don’t want as many ads, but ads
annoy me sooo much so less ads would make it more enjoyable and less stressful

Annie Matilda Bennet
July 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Thank you for the game it’s too fun

What is your name I really want to know

𝐬𝐡𝐢𝐫𝐨
July 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

Pretty good game five stars⭐️🤩

Lillysmama1125
August 3, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is so great I love it 😻

Yay 😁 I am glad that I can play this game thanks

cylan 123456789
July 11, 2023
4 out of 5
More levels please

I love the game but the levels just repeat and I’ve already done them so all i ask is to make more levels.

👍

DJ-Zero :)
July 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Hoop master

Very good game a lot butToo many ads they were really annoying. Me too many ads and I gotten very stressed one day because I kept
getting ads. Please don’t get as many ads please please please please please please pretty please, but still five stars because
it’s a very good game.

Cool game 6969 very awesome
June 20, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s a good game but!!!

The game is very fun but I reached level 90 the 10 more levels off where the same as the beginning and what are the coins used
for?

Man but a frog
June 20, 2023
4 out of 5
good game

good game and fun but i hate adds so four stars

vicoheh
June 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

Hi ,I love this game it is very fun and my cousin likes it to he is rilly good but I am better

jklmiller
June 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Who world is the best?

I love hoop world
It’s the best thing I just can’t stop taking my phone down because I can just stop. I can’t just stop playing HoopWorld.

Marialso said the
June 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Scared me so bad

Really fun game and enjoyed it a ton until I got to the cave part. I have arachnophobia and almost screamed when I saw the spiders
crawl around. Still loved it but hated the spiders in it.

Hotpockets1244
June 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

It is really fun because you get to do flips and you get to dunk so it’s really fun, so thanks for making the game

Spider Man 11231
June 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfection ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I have been so annoyed when the moment you open the game its an automatic scam, unlike this game, this is the best game ever.

Djia01841
May 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Why it is a 4/5

I played for the first time and it was ok but the ads is not good less advertising and more play

Sasa2068
May 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Hoop world

This game is so awesome it’s entertaining and so fun to play!!!

big Chris world
May 18, 2023
4 out of 5
GREAT for me

The game is great but adds you Get 3 try’s and than ad

oddieDaB14
May 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but..

I love this game sm and it’s a great time killer, i even bought no ads for it. I NEVER do that!! Anyway past level 93 it’s
just the same levels repeated and I’m really sad abt it cause I loved exploring the levels and trying how hard it gets. Please
add more levels!

PLEASE FIX THE ADS MAN!
May 22, 2023
5 out of 5
I love IT

This game is very fun but when you fall it’s it feels like cracking your head

Buttafly#2
May 26, 2023
4 out of 5
My Opinion

I love my new game it is so much fun

Ayden Eloy
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
The best

This game is better than anything

libby lou ferm
April 9, 2023
4 out of 5
great..but..

This game is absolutely amazing and a great time killer when i play this i get distracted for hours (20 mins). I have never had a
single ad, only when i want to revive though. The only thing is the coins. Why do we have coind if we can’t use them??

This game is very awesome!
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is great I just don’t like the adds

Good game just the adds are bad

TG Ford
March 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Dying

This game is so cool you should buy it it’s free luck and it has so much detail it and if you flip enough the ball goes on fire
and it gets hotter and hotter so you know how to play

Pico chocola Tabata
March 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

Way to many adds but everything else is great

hdjdbvdjxbrueuiwks
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
SOOO GOOD!

I LOVE this game. I have nothing bad to say about it.it is even fun to fail! There is almost no ads, and there is non in app
purchases. I love the game there is a BUNCH of levels but if you complete them all it does not give you a reward.

legomator
March 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Coins?

So overall this is a great game, but I do have one concern. I saw in your ad that there were different skins and I’ve even seen
that there are coins in the game. What for?! I can’t find any menu for store or skins anywhere. PLEASE FIX THIS. Please get back
to me, thanks.

J fred😐
March 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Why it’s good

Well it’s just a fun game with constant surprises it challenging but also fun

Landon Gruzeski
March 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Hi

This game is so fun world
Open Maps

momandzac
March 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Read this!

Ok so… this game is sos sos so so so so so so sooo good! Anyways ya you should get this

#ramen love ❤️🍜
February 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Omg dunky fun dong dinher boi omg

Omg so dunky can’t stop playing haven’t slept or eaten in 3 days omg can’t stop playing Omg boy lol fun silly lol fun times

Ccout8
February 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Huff

jr my g rdevtvgg Jr butjjbykvrjjvt

ytzgxfgxg
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Hoop World is AWESOME!!!!!

I really love Hoop World! It’s so addicting, the minute I downloaded this app I immediately knew this app was going to be just
as fun as the ad said it would!!!

bigpig103
January 20, 2023
4 out of 5
To easy

The is good and all and cool but it to easy and lot of ads.

james563
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it !!!!!!!!!!

I like it so much I play it in class and home

k.meredith
January 25, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Hoop World. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gg

It’s a good game, but there’s a lot of ads

Slacker1298
March 23, 2024
3 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game but there is an add every level

LLAB321
December 13, 2023
3 out of 5
😩

Every time I press a button an add comes on so annoying

kkkinvgnxucu
November 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Gold coins??

Okay I’m collecting all these gold coins, what are they for?? Nothing??

Leroy-Jekins
July 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Need more levels

More levels and stop giving us the same levels I already beat them all

ISO kid 21
April 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Bad kinda

In part 45 it won’t even let me move 1 inch
On level 45

aiden hold
November 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Ehh ads

It’s a decently fun game but the in game ads are kinda annoying

Yung_ace3
October 9, 2022
3 out of 5
This is awsome but…

It needs less ads please please please please please please

gguruygfeguhregajkjgu
May 30, 2022
3 out of 5
🏀

This game is a blast u totally suggest it.

eqchobi
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

It’s fun but completely ruined by ads

brubbrhubthrh
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Valid

Very good game but I can’t stand it adds

tristinb46874
November 13, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Cryptogram Master - READ THIS!!!. It’s a great game, but it gets laggy, and doesn’t always work, so while it’s a great game, it’s also furiously not
awesome..

TOR Browser: OrNET Onion + VPN - Really good. I got this app for……. Some purposes and it’s so simple and useful I like it..

Idle Theme Park - Tycoon Game - Spend the $15. Fun game but if you don’t spend the $15 to avoid ads, you’re gonna lose your mind at how slow it is.

Also, the Viking ride for $20 is dumb expensive. Put it on a 50%-75% off sale.