How Many - Trivia Game: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


How Many App Icon

Dive into the world of How Many - Trivia Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by APPS TEKNOLOJI ANONIM SIRKETI and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, How Many offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read How Many app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.02) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with How Many alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within How Many Reviews

Looking for specific information about How Many Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about How Many in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this game

I got this game today it is the best I love when the shark eats other people it looks hilarious 😂 I die laughing every time the
shark eats somebody

Outdaughtered1
April 4, 2024
5 out of 5
Great game but….

Ok I don’t want to right that much but it is great and fun and a little bit of adds so yeah bye.

The gymnast girl that is cool
March 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Test

It really tests your brain 🧠 and sometimes I do use Siri

Kim blah 😑
March 26, 2024
5 out of 5
It’s a cool game

I think its a cool game because you can learn a lot and also we don’t talk about using Siri because honestly using Siri really
helps but pls don’t ban me from this game it’s really fun 🥺🤫😁

The Person Who Loves Games
March 5, 2024
5 out of 5
So fun but not always right

I got a question right and I love it so much this game is so fun

Leahairston68
January 28, 2024
4 out of 5
Fun, but also challenging . But I could be better.

This game is really fun, but it has lots of ads. I would recommend this game for a fun and challenging trivia game.

Hadley Lau
January 7, 2024
5 out of 5
The best review!!!

This app is amazing it tells you and you learn more stuff than you even know. You can also level up and you get to beat your
friends if they’re playing with you and it also helps your kids you can play with your kids if you have kids or your parents.

Kaybee2011
December 26, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it so much it’s the best app ever

Baylee_is_not_lying192833
December 25, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game because I kind of guess but I like winning every every every every single level

jjguyjnughrtyjunyjtu
December 24, 2023
4 out of 5
4 STAR

This game is great but it takes way to long to load in. I tried to refresh so many times over and over and it still never worked.
Other the that things are great.

Fireboy1236
December 18, 2023
5 out of 5
IQ game

This game is so fun!! It tells you if your correct or not. This game has made my IQ smarter than ever!! Download this game your
opinion. You compete with other people, get avatars, get gears for your avatar. This game should deserve a 10/10 or 20/20.

Editor4life
December 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Incorrect number

This is a great game but when you draw the numbers it doesn’t always put in the correct number

jdbdhdjd xhjdbd
December 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is so fun I don’t know what I would do without it. Everybody should be playing it, but if they’re not, that’s
their loss.

Journey, Alston
November 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Nothing is wrong

This game is great but it has to be played more

Richest 243
November 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Game

This game is so cool I really love it so much like it’s so fun and amazing game

bhbbrbrgg
November 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It’s fun reclamation on getting it

cwfrench
November 9, 2023
5 out of 5
This is a good game

This game is really fun because when I play it, it helps me with my numbers and it helped me with social studies and other stuff

Zackiscool12345
November 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

There is just waaaaaaay to many ads I know that you need them to make money 💰 but it’s annoying.

Also the questions are hard, but im a kid🫤

Omelette of destiny
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Why I like the game

I love this game cause it is fun and keeps me entertained for hours
😊😊😊😊😊

KittyKat_lover908
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game ever!!!!

OMG if you are reading this review then listen! This is the best game of all games,and it gives you some extra bonuses!!! DOWNLOAD
“How Many”NOWW!!!!!!

tuytuuufgnuf
October 21, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s ok but I like it

Now, I find this game entertaining and all, but the questions can be wrong sometimes. Now that annoys me because I know the answer
but it says it’s wrong. Now to the q

Sophie-C-T
September 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Really good but..

I love this game but sometimes the answers are wrong like when it asked “ How many 0s are there in one thousand?” I said 4 but
the answer said 3?????

Lala_kitty8231
October 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Download emdietly best game ever!!

Is best trivia game btw someone else is copying your game sorry about that and ask my little brother to play the game

bun bun kiity
August 29, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s mostly a good game

Sometimes when I write a number for example when I write the number 9 it says it’s 1 but it’s not 1 it’s 9 btw pls fix that

TheGamingKid858
June 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Not bad

It’s that there
Is to many ads
I love it but too many ads

melany.yy
June 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Game is great

This game is the best and easy but sometimes on the questions I use Siri but it’s so fun tho

layiah the queen
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game

The graphics and game play is so creative and fun, the questions are somewhat difficult though, so I recommend that one question
per round should be something that all people should know.

☂️💨☁️🌥🌨
July 11, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game🩵

This game is the best but some questions aren’t answered correctly and that’s I guess it’s ok but can you maybe please fix
that. Thanks Sophia

ManahawkinT
July 11, 2023
4 out of 5
I love it/I don’t love it

I love it:
It is very fun and easy to play

I don’t like it:
It is not always correct

Ari : ) ;)
July 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Karen

When it pops up with an ad It puts anther ad were I CANT GET OUT so fix it now or I will call your manager 🤬😡

000i90899i
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
My point of view

This game is wonderful it help me learn new things about the world and the galaxy there is a lot to play for no money but and
education without going to school. It’s crazy right soon this will be on YouTube and everyone will know about this game have fun
and also learn new things bye✌🏼❤️

manii-mya❤️
July 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty fun not a lot of adds

This game was very fun but the questions were a little hard, I kept asking my brother for the answers I would recommend for the
smart people

Rob B 25
May 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it but

It is amazing but it is really sad when I would have gotten it right but it didn’t recognize it so it said 0 so I lost this only
happened like 2 but I am also at the back of the bus so it is little hard to right good on my phone

tillynonamehere109876543210
May 8, 2023
4 out of 5
AD

Ok so I just saw this game and decided to buy it, cause like it looked really fun. But every time I do a level I get an ad. Sad.
🥺😩😫

AVA_>XD
May 10, 2023
5 out of 5
How many

This game is Awesome I love it. The graphics are perfect and it is exactly what’s shown on the add. But even funner!!!!!!!!! It
is amazing and I wouldn’t change a thing. 🫠🫠🫠🫠🫠🫠🫠🫠🫠🫠🫠

Queen 👸 🫠
May 26, 2023
4 out of 5
How many

The game is really fun though when you put your number in it changes your number. It has a lot of ads. It’s really cool how you
can change the ropes. Overall it’s a fun game but a lot of games

how many by Lux the queen
June 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good

It helps to sharpener your mind

digeusper45
April 17, 2023
4 out of 5
AMAZING but simple

I love this game but some of the questions are too easy sometimes the round is too easy and it could get boring to play.Also i
sometimes get the same questions over and over so I would repeat the questions monthly and not daily but this game is so good I
played for 5 hours great job

skjfjdnddj
April 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Pooooyyyy

It’s a really nice game what does unusual if you qeat nooin tur

dauwuz
April 6, 2023
5 out of 5
amazing!

me i love brain and trivia games and a couple weeks ago i wanyed to get a new so i got this one it was amazing and still is now i
am in the silver league

gemmabear48
April 10, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s cool

So I am the smartest person apparently

Ocalaofficer
April 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game;)

Hi the game WAS SOO FUN the peppers WAS so cute

zhauajv
March 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Rate

The game is good.It helps test you knowledge and throws in random fun facts but in the beginning of the game the default skin is a
girl so can you please fix that

Zakypooh
March 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game yet

DUDE I LOVE THIS GAME THERES NO ADDS AND IF SO FUN TRUST ME YOU HAVE DOWNLOAD IT MY FREIND WAS PLAYING IT”he’s kinda dumb
XD”he became smarter try it for yourself

lusifer morningstar
March 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Read if getting

Not to many adds. But there is adds, but not as many as other games very fun but challenging some I ask Siri🤫

ahhhhhhhjjjjjjjj
March 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Really fun!

This game is really fun and an awesome free time game but when i try to draw a 7 it tells me to use a proper number, why?

Daitynlol
February 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Great but few little problems

1.sometimes there are ads in between the game
2.can be glitchy from time to time

gegegegegegd
February 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I love it super easy all I have to do is look at google and I win every time!!!

Elena Gisele rocha 🇺🇸
February 16, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s ok

It takes ads to do everything (I mean if u like Ads then get this game)

Name:Nickname
January 31, 2023
5 out of 5
OBSESSED

SOOOO FUN AND CHALLENGING AND THERES LIKE NO ADDS

murphyjane
February 3, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about How Many. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
I guess

The game is very fun but WRONG when I was playing and I won like 10 times but I haven’t got any higher on the tower and so qu

This username is again
March 24, 2024
3 out of 5
Not that bad I guess

Some of the answers are wrong in the game cause I looked them up to see if it was right and it wasn’t

Leabna
May 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Research/ads

The developers really need to do their research. A bunch of questions they have the wrong answers to, there are way to many ads. I
know they need to make money but as many ads that there are they are just greedy.

Killary4prison
April 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but is it worth the adds…

as you can see in the title it is a very fun game, the questions are easy and original but every two minutes there is a thirty
second add….

beingh0nest
March 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Does this happen to anyone else?

Tbh I don’t know if it’s just me or if the game itself is glitchy but yea 😐👍🏾

hiii120711
January 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Annoying

This game is kinda annoying I write a obvious number and it says another number and why does it always play an ad while your in a
game.

JudiiTG
January 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Needs a bit of improvements.

This game is alright, but the fact you can’t change from typing your answer to drawing your answer or vice versa makes it a bit
worse. I’d recommend you would add that feature.

Thanks.

Priceful Stuff
October 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Too may ads

Although I love this game there is WAYY too many ads and most of the questions are pretty hard to answer I recommend this game
though

be nicccccccce
April 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game

Great game, although. The questings are really hard and it’s 4+ definitely not for a 4 yr old.

emilaywdha
March 16, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Airport Security - Really fun!. I got to say this is so much fun! If you don’t have airport security don’t miss the fun download now!.

Word Race: Boggle your Mind - Addictive and fun!. This game is so much fun! After playing I always review words I missed and think to myself “you should have gotten that
one!”… so I try again! It’s super addictive! I recommend this to all my friends! Also it’s a great way to improve
vocabulary!.

Golf Clash - Very good game!. This game is very fun!I love this game.