Cube Master 3D-Merge Puzzle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Cube Master 3D-Merge Puzzle App Icon

Dive into the world of Cube Master 3D-Merge Puzzle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by ?? ? and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Cube Master 3D-Merge Puzzle offers an exciting experience in the casual app category.

To make an informed decision, read Cube Master 3D-Merge Puzzle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Cube Master 3D-Merge Puzzle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Cube Master 3D-Merge Puzzle Reviews

Looking for specific information about Cube Master 3D-Merge Puzzle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Cube Master 3D-Merge Puzzle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game

Best game ever played
Better than Roblox

brayden.fairchild
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Goood game

Download it now even though there’s to many ads

wjejifjne
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
I don’t get it

It’s super good and I like it tho when I thy to redeem robux I put my player Id and it would tell me please chack the format
when I do it again my name wouldn’t show up

how many levels are there
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

I don’t really care about the robucks it’s just a good game

MysticMuffinGod
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Free Robux!

Free Robux 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

mary the boho
June 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty decent game

One star is for it’s pretty fun another is for the fun to and the two least ones are because I am pretty sure that it will give
me robux occasional ads

puppyyyssssssss!
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
A solution to ads

I know everyone is talking about ads, but if you turn on airplane mode, it will get rid of ads.

bruh the meme mans back
June 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Well

Well this app is great I just think that there are to many adds and I play this game for robux and it went really fast once I got
to nine thousand once I got to that it started going really slow I didn’t even get my robux

dream mask
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s really real i got a lot of robux thx to this game

✌️😎♌️
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Grgfgfgf

Ugseffyweugfduwfyuefdyuafedyghaefdghghaefdhgaefdghaedfasddaefqerqefadfa

zeasfx
June 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads and can’t get robin

There are a lot of ads and just when you almost you can’t get Robux

AMH922
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
The best ever

I have another game and it takes forever to get it but with this it’s so much quicker🙂🙂

Rosie1235467
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s awesome

I really like the game because you can get in game money

àaåæã
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
This game rules

I LOVE THIS GAME I WIN A LOT OF ROBUX

gabe nash
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Good not a lot of ads yay

So the game is a really good game but I have not gotten robux yet but try it out it is a good game to be honest

we will see about that girl
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s perfect

I love it it’s perfect even tho it has a lot of ads it’s still perfect I just can’t wait to get robux

how many levels are there
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is so fun and you get so much robux 🤑

Love ella123
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

I just wanna say this app is underrated to me because of free robux so I give it a 10/10

Simon!
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It’s a really fun game but I have not got robux yet so I don’t know if real

kmsmsmsmsmsms
May 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Why

Ok,so I have been playing this for like 5 days and still haven’t gotten my Robux points! So fix mine Please!!!!!!!

Peytpanda
May 30, 2022
4 out of 5
To many ads it is getting annoying

I love this game and all, but there is just to many ads. And it takes so long for me to get the robux. If you could shorten the
way to get robux, that would be awesome!

kuhiugviyffiyviygiyg
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It’s so fun.Even if you don’t get robux it’s still a fun game.I love it so much.

hnhiutfjb
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun amazing

So much fun u actually get robux

Addie nil
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
I just started

Umm hello I’m suppose to be giving feedback aren’t I?Well I don’t know if it gives robux or not and it definitely doesn’t
give you robux in 60 seconds that’s a lie.Anyways there are to many adds and it’s annoying

theartist22333778889910
May 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but to much adds.

I download this game because I loved roblox٫not knowing it would have ALoT of adds.If you could take down some adds that would be
great👁👄👁.have a great day:D

𝑹𝒆𝒅 𝒊𝒔 𝒄𝒐𝒐𝒍
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
To get rid of adds completely just turn off sick a

It will still give you adds if you just turn off WiFi

hiiiiiiiuuiihiiiiiiiiii
May 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but some problems!

So, to start off, this game is a really, but, there is a FEW technical difficulties… there are adds all the time, and it gets
lower the closer you get to 10,000, but overall it’s a good game- from madison peck!

bitabbahbs
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Cube Evolution

I just made a 1024 block! I play to win robux (at least 6,800)

boomba.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This is one of the best games ever.

you are awesome!!!
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
444449N

Guf
Ghb
Tjg
Fi

M

H I . Hf
Hfhf
H u f

Ggcg
Hfc

Dftd
Gyfhg
Egdc
Fdgrf
Fgfch
Gtcgvh

Tgtg

Khaburzania
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
A lot of ads but very fun

This game is very fun a-lot of adds is very distracting I just got this game and I am hoping to get Robux if it scams my account i
will another review.but other then that it is fun and cool.

Game reviewer 110
May 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Pleeeease get rid of all the adds

Hi so I LOVE this game! But I would love it even MORE if you got rid of all the adds plz thank you 🤗

Mamehmimohmoo
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a super fun game

I had 0 robux the last time I checked but I just checked now I have 35 if you still don’t have this downloaded do it
now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

fbfhdxhfud
May 10, 2022
4 out of 5
The ads need to go

I like it but the music is annoying and there are to many ADS I dont like ads they’re super annoying and you lose your spot so I
kinda recommend it and also not but the creator did pretty good.😐😁😊

wolf friend❤️
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

Good but to much adds
Please fix

qwett cvn hah Co has gym
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

This game is the best download it NOW!!!😋🤪

Foxy girl😚
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best game to win robugs

This game is awesome now I got some mini robugs😃😃

tecs for the robugex
May 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Anybody else having this problem?

I love the game, but it has stopped counting my robux at 9,990.9! It is still counting tokens, but anyone else having this
problem?

13unny5
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love this game so much it is awesome and amazing I had 0 robux and now I have 20,000 robux I hope you enjoy this game

king2cam2
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
But the ads though

I really enjoy playing this game I get on a roll, pun intended,And then all the sudden the ads come on. Is there a way to pay for
no ads? I love this game so much I am willing to pay for it.

ddl1922
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s good but..

In wish it were like the adds get Robux fast

avacado1730
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Free rebex

Lol i just downloaded this and im addicted i didnt get robux yet but i know its coming play now lol

Cuphead77353847393
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game❤️

I love this game so much cool❤️💚🖤🧡💙💙💚💙💛💚💙💜💚💙💜

EmadSal
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so fun and I got so much robux playin

Play this game for free to win a lot of robux and show it to your friends and family

ok bbg
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Deonnia sanders

I love this game you get real Robux and so fast!!!!not to mention when you leave the game or restart your phone it doesn’t
delete your progress.

Deonnias
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Outstanding

Amazing awesome I love it I got 6800 robux tysm!
Your game is the best

losers568
April 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Remove ads purchase

I really loved this game and on my way to earn some robux but these ads are too annoying so I want you to have a cheaper purchase
of ads

RaiderNation72727
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Addison

This game is so addicting! I already got so much robux! I’m spending it on all bloxburg and adopt me it is so fun!

butterflygirl_Layla
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Cube master

Extremely hard to earn robucks because it takes so long but fun game either way if I don’t get the robuckd or not

rek759
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Sooo good

But can u please make the money faster and no ads

keep it down
April 24, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Cube Master 3D-Merge Puzzle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please Please Please Read This

When you first start you expect robux so I am almost to the point where I get robux but its really hard because the adds they are
played every like 30 seconds but I have heard it does give robux so yeah try the game out and its still a fun game.

best game in the multi-verse
July 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Adds

Maybe put no adds instead of A MILLION ADDS

fbghghuhgdsetg
June 19, 2022
3 out of 5
SCAAAAAAMMMM pls read

It is so scamy I is slows down the closer you get to 10m DO NOT PLAY DO NOT PLAY DONT

sytrttttdhhdxhdbxbdhdgvnfdh
June 17, 2022
3 out of 5
SCAAAAAAMMMM pls read

It is so scamy I is slows down the closer you get to 10m DO NOT PLAY DO NOT PLAY DONT

sytrttttdhhdxhdbxbdhdgvnfdh
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Very bad game

I think that this is a bad game because it is a scam for like robux

Chase02SP
May 19, 2022
3 out of 5
To mutch

You make stuff to worth of money

jfgfudgvmtunfjf
May 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Great

So I looked through it’s reviews and it seems legit. I only really hate how I’m at 9,961 gems and I get the 0.2 gems and it
makes me watch a ad to multiply by so little.Also please cut the ads it’s too much!

one and only VIOLET
May 2, 2022
3 out of 5
So rigged

It’s good and all,but when you reach a high number,it’s so hard to get it

anthonyrocha111
April 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Hi

I mean it’s good but the higher the number I get less robux and why does it do that ?

gdjrnfhrr
April 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Eh

I’m happy this app actually gives u robux BUT there is and ad like every 5 seconds and it just make you mad and not wanna play
anymore.

Kylie 🤨
March 2, 2022
3 out of 5
ad

i love the game honestly but my only headache with this game is the irrelevant ads and the interruptions

tokyoghoulxx
January 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Could be better 😕

It takes forever to get the robux but I haven’t even gotten them yet so I don’t know if it’s a scam

taverito
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
FIX IT

i got like 1,900 but i getting +5's can u change it to +10 or more please

Fun-Away-Time
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Cunplat by Isabella rose

I love the game it’s just that there’s to much ads and it tacks a long time to get robux. And I keep getting 5 robux.

Bella likes pink
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
ad

it’s fine but the ads just remove so I can play peacefully

Robux epic coool goood
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Cube master 3D

This game is fun and cool but there are a lot of adds which I know that’s is how you make your money but there are a lot! I
loves this game and I love that you get Robux! I definitely recommend this game if you need Robux!

Barnes Family Insurance
January 4, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Fishdom Solitaire - LOVE IT!!!❤️🐠. OML I LOVE IT!!! I just purchased the app, and it is AMAZING!!! If you want to play solitaire with ZERO timers(which is what I was
looking for)then choose this game! It’s the best game EVER. I would give it an infinity star rating! PURCHASE IT!!!.

Fruit Ninja 2 - Fruit Ninja 2. Your game is great and I love it! When you slice the fruits, it looks so satisfying!.

Cryptogram Master - Great Game. I am really enjoying the game but is there an ad free version coming. i will gladly pay $2 to not have to watch an ad after every
puzzle..