Keyboard Art: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Keyboard Art App Icon

Dive into the world of Keyboard Art with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by ?? ? and released in July 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Keyboard Art offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Keyboard Art app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Keyboard Art alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 90 user reviews.

Search Within Keyboard Art Reviews

Looking for specific information about Keyboard Art Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 90 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Keyboard Art in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

This game is relaxing and satisfying. The only problem is that pretty much every time there is an ad, the game crashes.

Jus bein honest
August 5, 2023
5 out of 5
A glitch bug or just my phone

So this game IS REALLY REAALY GOOD and download it I don’t think internet needed and also no ads also I think it’s just me or
a bug but I think it’s me my volume not working but it’s all the way up it’s prob my thing

jdjdkdleis,
July 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun game!

I do like this game! The only thing is that you need a lot of Wi-Fi and there are a lot of ads!

Carly_Adamo
June 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Hi

This game is amazing! I would definitely recommend it. You should play it!!!!!!!!!!

Cookies love them all
May 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Keys

I love this game it is so fun 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😁😁😁😁😃😃😃😃😃

Abc123456789101
May 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Stop logging me out when I watch adds pls

Great game but one problem is that every time I get an ad it logged me out and put me to my home page. Can you please fix that
glitch and I will be happy. Thank you for reading this comment and hopefully you fix it.

Itsxallxtears
April 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

The game is fun and I love it so fun

mynign
April 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Oh yeah

It’s the best app ever ever seen in my life it’s so fun and can I actually teach you to do something crazy.

tuslstiukgkj
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Creative

It really lets my creativity go.

I love hyper beard
February 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

Sorry to say but ads happen all most every minute

Bristol k
February 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

Keyboard art is an amazing game download it now

hello roblox🤐🤐
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Why I love it

It’s the best app I have ever had because you get to paint the key on the keyboard ❤️

Taylor Jade Hollings
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
A good game

I wish there was no ads, but it was fun I like it

rayn1717
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Really good

I love this game so much!it is such a fun game. The only thing I do not like is it has a lot of adds but other than that I love it

enmastar
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Valentina story

I love this game because it gives you levels and I love it so much that you can decorate your keyboard and it’s so much fun
whoever created this game is a creator of the queen

Valentina story
November 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

The game is really fun to play in My free time
I would recommend downloading it

Kequing~
November 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many adds

The game overall is really fun, but there are too many adds!!! That’s really all, but is is a major annoyance.

OtterFoxOF
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
♥️🎃

So this game is amazing 🤩 I’ve played it before but it’s way better then I’m amagine!!! I’m typing this on a computer
💻 so right now I’m playing and my mind is amazed! The only thing I don’t like is the adds
☹️ so yea… but thanks for the game! Bye!

kbradka01
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing 🥰🥰🥰

I really like how you can make different keys you guys are amazing so thank you for building this game and I like how you can make
a lot of different keys like uh Spider-Man

poopadoo baby
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Read noooow

I love ❤️ this game so much no ads or anything I really recmend this game😜😜😜😙😛🥰

crim fiter
October 15, 2022
4 out of 5
What bugs me

I really wish there was MORE sound it would be so kingpin to add the sound

why can I find a Roblox name
October 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Game

In my opinion this game is super fun and relaxing but it gets super boring after a while but I love this and I’m not saying
it’s bad but it is fun but you keep doing the same thing

mara massi
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Grate

This game is so satisfying it’s perfect when you are stressed or have Anxiety because it’s so satisfying.

Eve lover123
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Adds

There are a lot of adds but the game is fun

InvictusJW
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
The game that I’m going be telling you about

This game is the worst gameDoesn’t even work it doesn’t even load it just takes you back to your home spot yeah and it’s
stupid yeah it doesn’t even work so don’t get it I am don’t get it yeah I don’t get it it’s a bad game game

cake art
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a good game but one problem

It is a super fun game really fun and relaxing so fun to play but Ok so there are so many ADDS and when ever I finished my key a
add just pops ups and to be honest that’s kinda Annoying but I like the game It’s just the adds but still it is very fun

dannger force
August 7, 2022
4 out of 5
How it’s a good game

So like it’s kinda satisfying when the paint brush is swirling around.🖌🖌🖌soooiiiii yaaaa try the
game.😙😋😛🙃😝

sqishmellow lover
July 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice game!

Super fun and satisfying game! Very minimal adds and cute ideas!

review is fun and cool
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
K

I like it but I don’t SOarRy you guys are awesome

€£¥€•
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This is awesome

I love this game so much is so easy I want to play

Ava Dickey
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I love it so much sooo much it’s bringing out my creativity to be a keyboard artist and that’s what I wanna be

𝒹𝑜𝑜
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Kinley

I gave it five stars because it is good but I hope that it stops asking that the second one.

soft ball player 1
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is fun

This game is very great , 👍 and this game is very fun , 😁

cinco_d5
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

Ok so you can literally design your own computer .#1 No live people .#2 a stress relever #3 download . GET it today
😄😄😄🥨👴🇺🇸🇺🇸

Killebrew 123
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Satisfied me

Olive this game it satisfies me so much you should make more games like this one love your game once again make more like this
game like car painting art

Rea the crazy girl
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Jaleah James

It doesn’t give directions and I got it all wrong because if that!!!! We downloaded this game so we can create our own keyboard
!!!

Jaleah James
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Hope this helps.

I love this app it is so fun you can create your own keyboard designs an it is so satisfying. Have a great day.

oden💕
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Week so

Etching ethff gf con he fgcxfttuuf cm n bc van

Lindsay Pie
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Art

It’s okay but I think it’s a great game to play when you are bored and it’s FREE

issy 2000
May 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Quiero

Quiero empezar a decorarla con diseñitos

campuenlo
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Suggestions

I haven’t been playing this for that long but I wish you could be more creative with what you wanna do like you don’t have to
use your coins for designs or watch ads just a fun game where you can customize keyboards

idk123😂
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Why it is fun

I like it a lot and it saves what you made so yea

me1235566686
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I

It is l soo
good it is sosatisfying lol but I love it goodbye

ugh tv tfrd
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game but gets old

This is a fun game I played it for awhile it just started to get boring

katiewren10
April 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game

I love this game it’s so satisfying! But When I make the Special Keys It’s black? Idk if it’s supposed to be like that but
might be a glitch so just saying!

CoCo Mack
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it so muuuuch its satisfying and fun and very much appropriate it is a great game

peaks2paddles
March 25, 2022
4 out of 5
It bugged out

So when I was playing it and I got to 999,999 coins it bugged out and I couldn’t play it so I deleted it and I reinstalled it it
was still bugging so can you please fix that please and thank you

rmshafe
March 3, 2022
4 out of 5
ⵊᴛ’s ᴍᴇʜ

Uʜᴍᴍ ɪ ᴡᴏᴜʟᴅ ʟᴏᴠᴇ ᴛʜɪs ɢᴀᴍᴇ ɪꜰ ɪᴛ ᴅɪᴅ ɴᴏᴛ ʜᴀᴠᴇ sᴏ ᴍᴜᴄʜ ᴀᴅs ɪ
ʟᴏᴠᴇ ᴛʜᴇ ᴄᴏʟᴏʀs ᴄᴏᴜʟᴅ ʙᴇ ʙᴇᴛᴛᴇʀ ʙᴜᴛ ɪᴛs ᴏᴋᴀʏ!

braves4315
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
DO NOT DOWNLOAD

So i opened up the game and selected a key and it froze. I deleted the app right away and came here, don’t download and make the
same mistake I did

Bears2.!
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Keyboard art

It is an amazing app and you get to create art in your own special way

🖤👍🏼🎹🎤🍿💎
January 3, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Keyboard Art. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but bad

It keeps restarting then app out of no were…

Bella116511
August 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Not so happy typer😠😟

This game is cool, but it kicks me out of the app and is slow.When I try to play the special rounds I will click on the add button
so I can play it, but it doesn’t always listen.Either I have to click the button a lot or I don’t even try!But when it does
work I enjoy playing the game.

Encantado Unicornio
October 13, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s good but

I really love the game it’s fun but the thing that annoys me the most is that it’s lagging so much every second it takes me
out of the app to so pls fix that I sometimes think it’s my internet but my internet is ok but it is just laggy

alexsis🤙🏻
August 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Keyboard Art

There is soo much adds but it is a fun game and it is glitchy too. Have a good day

Tenleighhhhh
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
When I join

Whenever I try to join the game online it freezes and every time I play offline it doesn’t so I’m not really sure if this is a
problem with every one else but if it is then the game needs to fix it.

Idk.SomeThing.Someone
May 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay..

This game is so glitchy for no reasons and pauses a lot.

DUCK288332
April 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay

It’s an amazing game but it has too many adds

sphoebejp
April 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Uhh

So whenever I join the game, it is just a light white screen. I can’t play or tap anything.. is this a bug or is there something
I do?

jdudhfhdmed
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Not great

When I make a jelly key it always turns out black and it’s really annoying

bree willis
December 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

There are a lot of ads and when I am done with a key it always goes to an ad and I have a blank screen or on a good day I don’t.
If u find a fix pls tell us the have rated the app and have had problems pls and thank u.

mjwdnfdjrnf
November 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Too Laggy.

Seems like a very fun game and I would give 5 stars but the game just lags too much which ruins the fun.

Exentics
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but to much adds

It’s fun but it has way to much adds

skaterjames009 yt
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Ummmm...

As fun as this game is all the keys I have done are invisible, I think this game would be so much fun if I could see the keys I
make. If you fix this, I would be very happy.

KittyTimree
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but one thing…

It’s an amazing satisfying game but there r absolutely to many ads like more ads then there are games after you do one little
thing BOOM AN AD

the nerd 373732799050538437
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix this pls

Ok the game is good but there is a glitch where when I got to level 6 and I can’t pass the paint part cause I keep on pressing
the button for next but it won’t work

add this pls i want t
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Brocken

The game is good but when I got to level 32 when I click the check to move on but it won’t let me

unhumankayla
October 27, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen - Awesome GAME. Played this game for over 4yrs and still in love such a awesome game!!!.

Color Blocks 3D: Slide Puzzle - Slightly entertaining. Okay, the game is somewhat entertaining but what’s with the gross ads simulating popping zits and yanking blackheads out? Get
rid of those and I’ll consider playing more..

Wedding Day Makeover - Weding. This is a good game but i think you should take out poping bups.