Rivoxy: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Rivoxy App Icon

Dive into the world of Rivoxy with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Ryan Denise Sharpless and released in September 2021. With an 3.1-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Rivoxy offers an exciting experience in the utilities app category.

To make an informed decision, read Rivoxy app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Rivoxy alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 20 user reviews.

Search Within Rivoxy Reviews

Looking for specific information about Rivoxy Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 20 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Rivoxy in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Too many adds

I love this app, should be more recognized though, only problem is the bugs and amount of adds

noidlyboi11
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Rivoto

I love this app I don’t have to wait until new family guy episode comes out I can just watch it

ryder8851
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

This is a great app but I want to buy the no adds and all movies but I want to see it full screen so can you put a tv stream
feature

gddgvchncfgd
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app but has some problems

I love this app but some of the movies don't work or they aren't on here or the sequels aren't there which has me wondering will
they be fixed eventually and will more movies be added?

BRANDONMILLER_2002
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app but still a bit buggy!!

Hey, so everything I’ve watched so far has been lagging or would just stop working and it would overheat my phone to where
it’s just a black screen and I’d have to restart my phone. So if u could fix this, PLEASE do!!!

I'mForeverUnknown
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app just the ads

The app itself is good but it has a lot of ads and I’m not going to waste money on a app constantly.

kikiplayereven
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app 💪💯

This all is great only thing is no background playing where you can watch the movie with our being in the app but over all a great
app a little buggy on the save but it’s good over all.

gared21
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Removed and added

First of all this is an amazing app. I only have a major problem with the ads and how you have to pay daily, weekly , monthly or
yearly to remove them. And it’s a bit laggy or that’s just my connection lol

micah boy is the best
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
5/5

I think this is 5/5 and I asked my brother is the any movies I can watch and he said download this app it has free movies so I did
that’s why I say 5/5

12344564376378899753
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

This app is great and really helpful but it also can’t be legal like it gas all movies and shows on the planet.

CattierPainter2
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app..🥰

This app is great for free movies I watched “The adams family” 1&2 and it only had a couple of ads this app is great and u
should download it😩

hdgssjbssu
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app EVER

My dad told me about this app it actually has free movies

pokefan2999
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Yessss

I love it 🥰the best😁but to much ads 🙄

give a chance
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

The other review is Brain dead you have to type 777 in the search bar so you can watch the movies and other stuff the one star
review is stupid

Xhdjdjhfjcjfjrhxbsvfg
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a real movie app

If you go in the search bar and type 777 in it will refresh and you can see all the movies you wan some people think it is not
working but go and search 777 and it will work for sure

Kabeer63
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the Beat app. 🥳

For people that are saying that it is trash. That not true you need to type a code to get all the cool stuff from the app that
how it works.😎

Super Cader
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It works

Just type in 777 in the search bar for the movies

KendallAlmighty
October 18, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Rivoxy. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Do a Russian language for movies please

Do a Russian language for movies please, but app is very god free films is good

l1vik
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Its good but laggy

So personally I do not really like this app for its quality I’d like it for the free movies see every time I go on here I was
watching demon slayer Moonjean train and then the app just froze so you need to fix it make it less laggier

its good but laggy
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Itz OKKKKK

Yeaaaa it works and all but what happened to the HD? Nah bruh I tried to watch carnage shi look like someone walked into the
movies took a seat and just started filming

nonya...,
November 2, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Crowd City - Keep it going. I love this game because when ever I'm bored I get on crowd city and I'm happy and I love how you only have a little time to beat
everyone because that makes it fun..

The Real Juggle - Good. This game is pretty good, but there's just so many ads.

Poke Genie - Really helpful. I really appreciate how it has truly brought the poke community together through raids, helping users figure out the stats and
levels of the pokemon
Keep up the good work.