Number Match - Logic Puzzle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Number Match App Icon

Dive into the world of Number Match - Logic Puzzle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Easybrain and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Number Match offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Number Match app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.16) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Number Match alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Number Match Reviews

Looking for specific information about Number Match Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Number Match in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
I need a dark mode!

Very great game, very fun but I have one main issue. The game is very bright and there’s no dark mode option, I would play it
much more if you could add that to the settings

hoodieboi11
April 26, 2024
5 out of 5
Concentration

Concentration is key with playing this game. Lots of fun and relaxation. Highly recommended.

Mojo1218
April 5, 2024
4 out of 5
Dark mode?

I love the game but the bright white makes my head hurt can we maybe get a dark mode? I would definitely play much more and more
often if that was an option

SherlcokPsych
March 8, 2024
4 out of 5
The ending is confusing

I do find it challenging, which is good. But sometimes the game is suddenly done, even though there is more to work on, and I have
more chances to add new numbers. I suddenly finished the challenge. I don’t understand that.

bjgage
March 2, 2024
4 out of 5
Please add “Dark Mode”

Love this game, been playing for years. My only issue aside from all the ads, I wish there was a dark mode. The stark white hurts
my eyes at times, even with the brightness all the way down. Please consider adding a dark mode, my eyes will thank you

ISB289
February 7, 2024
4 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game but I am so confused why I have almost 1k gold coins that has no use? My bf has the game and can change colors
etc but I can’t..

sivnathalieeee
January 14, 2024
4 out of 5
They just made it harder

They used to give you 3 rows of numbers to start; now it’s 3 1/2. Doesn’t sound like much but they add up QUICKLY!

gehiwjdjdkbfjsbf
December 12, 2023
5 out of 5
الاعلانات مزعجة

قللوا الاعلانات لانها تفقد متعة اللعب

سوار الياسمين
November 29, 2023
5 out of 5
😃

Love this game helps me pass time and works my brain

Lid-dee
November 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Dark Mode

This game desperately needs dark mode. Devs…just drop what you are working on and make this a feature please. Many are
requesting this.

iamgivingareview
November 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Number Match

Purchased the game. Still ads appear. 🤷🏼‍♀️

maggie.j
November 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Please restore my purchase

I absolutely love this game! I paid for no ads… and there hasn’t been ads for awhile. All of the sudden there’s ads again.
I am not happy with this because the amount of ads is RIDICULOUS!!

Daddys girl 82
November 5, 2023
4 out of 5
New update?

The game used to start with three rows of numbers. Now, it starts with three and 1/2 rows of numbers. Just wondering why?

Wise Guy Fisherman
November 1, 2023
4 out of 5
What happened ?

I loved this game but you changed it. It used to be fun and relaxing when it started with three rows. Now you’ve increased it to
four rows, last one incomplete, and it is too hard and very frustrating. I’m very sad.

a100b200c300d999
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Change from 3 to 4 rows

What happen to the rows guy. That’s not cool guy. Other then that i like playing this on the bus. But come on guy.

Honey._.xLemon
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Review

It is fun but challenging at the same time.

Romandory
October 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Dark mode and we’re set

This game is my latest favorite thing, and all I really want is fewer ads and a dark mode.

chaosandkindness
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

One question though, why does it end the game and say it is completed when I’m in the middle of a game?? Frustrating!

NearlyNancy
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST game

This game is so simple and yet so addictive! Plus the design is very easy and readable and doesn't try to be overly gimmicky or
colorful. And this is the only app where I did not think twice about paying for no-ads because it's 100% worth it.

X88B881004
August 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Pattibell

I love this game!!!! ❤️ IT!

Zpattip
August 29, 2023
4 out of 5
pretty good ig

a couple of bugs and too many ads but well set up and relaxing

blueberry lip smacker
August 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Love game

Great game. Challenging and doesn’t get old.

Ursula Tempus
September 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Dark more option

I’d love to have dark mode option in this white background game, lowering my brightness had helped but making it dark would be
nice and refreshing for my eyes

anuninmus
July 24, 2023
4 out of 5
So fun!

Such a fun, mind stimulating game, but really wish there was night mode. I play games to keep myself up while feeding my newborn
in the middle of the night and love this, but it hurts my eyes. Please update!

RachelMaria
July 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Number Match

Easy to play, relaxing, and invigorating.

Dutch Burford
July 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Love life

I don’t kinda understand the game at all but I love playing it it reminds me of my love life and how I don’t understand it
either but I still keep play 😄👌🏽10/10

Lil_g13
July 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Numbers Game

It’s a lot of fun after you figure out how the numbers eirk

Cowgirl Granny
July 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Option to improve?

You should think on maybe adding night mode. I’d love that!

anuninmus
July 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Challenging

Haven’t got completely how it works. Even after reading how to play.

kiki buffalo
June 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Mental challenge

Great game for brain stimulation.

RMSher
June 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Hints

It would be nice if you could tap on hints just to let you know that there are still more matches without actually showing you the
match right away. That way I could keep looking!

Jkflorida
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
این بازی باگ داره

اولش خیلی لذت میبردم ولی بعدش باگ بازی و پیدا کردم در ارز نیم ساعت تو
تمام چالش ها اول میشم
همین الان هم نفر اول چالش منم 😂

fgdsjue
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Ad-Free PLEASE

This is my favorite game ever!!! I literally can’t go to sleep without playing it. BUT I hate the ads, they’re too much in my
opinion. I’ll love to pay for an ad-free version, but I can’t seem to find it. Is it available? Thanks in advance :)

marivanis bm
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Weird question

Why does the app end the game before I finish in Stage 2? Also, it allows me to retry in Stage 1, but doesn’t offer that in
Stage 2. It just ends my game and tells me I’ve completed the challenge.

reba369
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
648,926

Current tournament score is 648,926 and that’s also my all time highest score. I’m standing at the first place now in the
tournament. I just want to know does everyone participate in the same tournament??

Ehpoe Thang
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

Seems simple. However very challenging.

moby 1981
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Stephen Johnston

I’m getting the hang of this game but it’s not easy but it’s a challenge.

Bears fane
April 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads too long

Love the game. The ads are so long that I quit playing the game. The ads promote the same other game too often.

Theresadances
April 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Too many commercials

The game is fun but the many commercials really slow it down and spoil some of the pleasure.

Woozel24
April 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app

Absolutely love it. No criticism, just a suggestion: dark mode please!!

Anniesull424
April 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Great but…

I really love the game. Would’ve given 5 stars but, the amount of advertisements are way too much.

cowboy's momma
April 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Challenging, Fun, Addicting

Haven’t enjoyed a game this much in a very long time.

Christi1104
April 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

Great game. Simple but challenging at the same time. Ads are a problem but you can block the game from using cellular data and
turn off WiFi. That prevents ads

Maghion
April 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Cathartic!

When I’m amped up from work, this game somehow calms me down.

Reedfmly
April 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Fabulous

First time tried it, found it rather amusing and entertaining

izju
April 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Love game / Hate fake ads

The game is great, I play all the time. I hate seeing the fake Oprah/Shark Tank gummie ads that play constantly between games.
Can you replace these ads for some legitimate ones…please!

R5705
April 8, 2023
4 out of 5
New updates are annoying

I didn’t like the emojis when they were added but got used to them; now the blue lines with the hints? They have to go.

morkwis
March 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Thinking required

Love it! Keeps my brain thinking , sometimes more strategically than other times!

Wendy, Retirement
March 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but hate the Tournaments

Great game but hate the Tournaments.
Prefer the Daily Challenge and the Postcards.

dabbdbcjb
March 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Terrific Support

Exasperated, I left a review with a complaint never expecting to hear any more about it. Much to my surprise Tanya responded in
less than 24 hours and worked quickly to resolve the issue. They are really dedicated to making this addictive game even more
enjoyable to use.

Steve!M
March 2, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Number Match. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but….

The match game is a great game to kill time and just play when you have time to play. I would have given it 5 stars except for
their constant advertising of other games, I bought the game not the advertising!

LW306
March 18, 2024
3 out of 5
New user

Fun game, but big problem with it is it heats up my battery. All the other games I play don’t cause this issue. Please fix as I
sometimes have to quit a game because of over heating.

Grammie360
December 8, 2023
3 out of 5
was better before

idk why it changed, i had my routine down and everything. i regret spending money on it now, it just makes me sad. i liked the
symmetry. why can’t the extra line be optional?

SarcasticTacos
November 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game, too many ads

Too many ads... Great game I can play for hours.

Momma-Misti
November 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Why did you add more rows??

I loved this game when starting a new game or level, you started with three rows of numbers and chipped away. Now it gives me
nearly 4 rows of numbers when starting a new game or level and it’s annoying and more frustrating than it’s worth! Go back to
three rows of numbers!

Arbitrary1
November 5, 2023
3 out of 5
WHAT HAPPENDED

I have been playing this game for a long time, and last week the format changed, what happened? I previously would have given this
5 stars with no hesitation but now, barely 3 starts….. it had always been my “go to 1st game of the day” now I find the game
exceedingly frustrating……

Salukir
November 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Update was a mistake

By expanding the field of numbers at the beginning of a stage, you’ve made the game more challenging and not as much fun. The
thrill of the game was reaching very high stages. Starting over more often will make this more frustrating.

jingles90
October 30, 2023
3 out of 5
A suggestion

I wish there was a way to use the stars you earn besides changing the color. Maybe using them to buy hints?

Jonica14
October 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Questions

I don’t understand this game. Sometimes the game stops and I won the challenge but I still have numbers on the board. Also,
I’m always at level one and 2, even though I completed them. Is that normal? We should be able to buy hints with extra points
too

jax5225
October 24, 2023
3 out of 5
A little help

It would have helped if a bit more info was given about how to match pairs. I will keep playing.

LindaZM
September 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many commercials!

I love this game bc this is the only game that challenge me but the commercials are ridiculous! More of the game and less
commercials!

leelee40224
September 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok

Too many adds and game is not worth $5 to get rid of them.

pgfris
October 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Frustrating ads

So many ads, take a long time. 5.00 to remove them, wow! I might have condensed it, but when I had a run and was over10,000
points, it ended my game, only letting me start a new game. I like this game, just not all the interruptions and cost.

Fish the umteenth
August 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game but

Keeps crashing and closes out… at least when you reopen it, it keeps the game where it was.

P_Wisdom167
July 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many commercials

It was good until the idea of commercials got to a point too much to handle, thank you

None-me
July 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun Game, But

Too many Ads and 3.99 a month is outrageous. Greed will ruin your playership

Susan Vaughn
July 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game but…

So for some reason my game ends when I know I have moves left and it’s annoying

HEAVYD89
July 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Battery hog

Fun and addicting game but I recommend that you don’t get started with it. Absolute battery hog because every ad is a video and
there are tons of ads. Drains your phone quickly. I finally uninstalled it.

ElgeeAy
June 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Confused

I have been using app for 2-3 months. Enjoyed the challenge. Now, today—app will not load. If I have to uninstall, I’ll lose
my score. What happened?

Pint Bunny
June 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game but….

Game is a lot of fun, but I’m not sure you have enough ads. 2-3 ads per round (not game) just doesn’t seem like enough. (In
case you don’t understand sarcasm This is sarcasm)

SstevesS
March 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Like the game but the ads are too much

Like the game! It was fun and relaxing. The ads weren’t distracting but have become so. They’re too frequent, too long, and
too distracting. I’m out

Hodaf4200
March 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I enjoy playing this game but the ads are making me reconsider playing the game and recommending this game. I spend more time
waiting for the ads to play than I do actually playing the game. I would recommend the game if you have the time and patience
otherwise find another challenging game.

Lory_lou
March 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game, but very strainfull for the eyes

My eyes become pretty strained and effects the vision temporarily (I hope). It becomes blurry. Hope some new display is offered as
an option. I have the $5 purchased version.

Nates11
March 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Animation!

I will gladly give this game 5 stars if you GET RID OF THE ANIMATIONS! It makes it soooo much less enjoyable and it’s
distracting. I didn’t pay for this game just for me to be annoyed! It’s making me regret my purchase!

Triecey-B
February 24, 2023
3 out of 5
New update

I used to love this game and play it religiously. After this new update I haven’t opened it in months. The animations and the
way everything is just bothers me so much now. I truly wish I could get the old version back so I could enjoy it again.

xmsjddjdjcjjx
February 28, 2023
3 out of 5
A request

Please make a dark mode for this game!! And can there be different prizes for completing levels? Like have a purpose for the
challenge

BTLBRN_13
February 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Night/Dark Mode Please

I really like this game, however I can’t play it at night or in bed because it’s like shining a flashlight in my face, even if
I turn the brightness all the way down. It needs a dark/night mode just like their sudoku game/app. That alone would make me rate
it 5 stars.

Jpage000
February 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Love, but at a cost

I really love this game, HOWEVER it literally slows down, and sometimes crashes, my phone. This includes dimming the screen
randomly & even making my phone hot. This is the only app I’ve ever had this sort of problem with.

ACSessoms
January 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Way too many ads…

I would give it 5 stars, but there’s way too many ads. It makes it take forever to play a game.

kckcrystals
February 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Advertising

Advertising pops upon top of game unable to play.

Opopop5060
February 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

I don’t mind the ads but I do NOT like the ones that you can’t get out of!

2016@&$
February 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Latest Update

I love this game, but the latest update has all but ruined it for me. The graphics and score popping up as you play is completely
unnecessary and very distracting. There’s no need for this. I hate it.

ks112886
January 22, 2023
3 out of 5
The instructions wasn’t adequate

In your instructions you only said pairs of number or number that made ten. While trying to do this I wasn’t able to cross over
numbers.

knock you out
January 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Glitches: Requires Swiping Close and Reopening

Game freezes and I am forced to swipe the game closed. I am usually listening to an audiobook while playing and this is the only
game that causes my audiobook to skip. There are bugs somewhere that need to get fixed.

StacyHBrown
January 18, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Brightspace Pulse - Glitchy. It works most of the time but it can be really glitchy, like when I click on a notification from my phone about something in the
app and it takes me to the app, sometimes the screen goes black and I have to delete and reinstall to fix it..

Hockey All Stars - SON FUN!!!!!!. This game is very fun. It is so simple..

Tappy - Taptic Fidgeter - This really helped!. It is a great game and really helped me!.