Fidget Toy Maker: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Fidget Toy Maker App Icon

Dive into the world of Fidget Toy Maker with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Geisha Tokyo Inc. and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Fidget Toy Maker offers an exciting experience in the app category.

To make an informed decision, read Fidget Toy Maker app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Fidget Toy Maker alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 89 user reviews.

Search Within Fidget Toy Maker Reviews

Looking for specific information about Fidget Toy Maker Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 89 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Fidget Toy Maker in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
So much fun until…

I had a lot of fun with the game until I realized I had to watcha vicious to continue making fidgets I think the developers of the
this game should take away the add to continue making fidgets.

Pandalover032715
December 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Yasssssssssssssssssssss😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏 yeahhhhhhhhhh

It is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good and soooooooooooooooooooooooooo much fun

Baby beta5 .b.e
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is so fun you should totally get it

This game is so fun because you get new things every time when you get to make your own and then at the end when you’re done,
you get a pop it and then how do you pop it you get to make another one totally totally download this game

Flash enjoy
October 6, 2023
5 out of 5
So much fun

This game was so much fun and so satisfying

ShopaholicTiff
September 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Fidget toy maker, and I love it

Fidget toy maker when you first start you get a yellow cube and then you place it on. I just re-downloaded it and it’s still
very fun by the way if you delete it and then you re-download it it won’t keep all your like stuff you made, but it is pretty
fun

gorilla Animals
June 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Play

Do play now it satisfied go check out my channel now

Djdhxbruxbfjcbejd
June 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

This is good I have no more words

BJbass79
February 18, 2023
5 out of 5
The game is great but it has one problem

I love the game but it has to many ads

Wolf dog fox Bunny animal
December 25, 2022
5 out of 5
GOOD APP!

I LOVE IT SO MUCH. ITS A GOOD APP!

ggcoolgames
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is super good for people who love fidgets also it is super satisfying you can make your own fidget with lots of stuff!

librababy20
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good work

I Live in Magnolia and I love it ❤️❤️❤️

MimiColton
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖

The satisfying poping at the end is the best thing I have ever seen or heard!

asher/maisie
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
5 stars

I don’t know how to make a difference in the game but I can’t stop playing it because it’s so satisfying for you if you
don’t want it just play it anyway.

jcjvcugigi
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a king Who made this game

I I love this game like I love sonic 2

ParkerLindsey
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun

I downloaded this app and it’s so much fun thanks

rubby chsin
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game😝

This is the best game of my life It’s super fun and after Getting done making the pop it you get to pop it it’s so satisfying
is that popping a actual pop it Best best best best best thanks for making this game you really made my day😎

lauren🥰🥰🥰🦄
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
So far so good

All that I can tell so far is that the game is fun

love-a-boo
July 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

It is ok but I think that it has to meny ads

name?????!
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
SO FUN

IT IS SO FUN 🥤🥤🥤🥤📱📱📱

leaholiphant
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

I love it so much it’s so fun
From Elsa

champion🥋
April 8, 2022
4 out of 5
OMG THE ADDS!!!!!!!!

So I LOVE this game buuuuuuuttt........ WAY TO MANY ADDS PLUS WHEN THERE ARE ADDS MY SCREEN FREEZES THEN I HAVE TO CLOSE THE APP
AGAIN!

I hope u do it
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I did playing today I already love it

I bought this game I didn’t make my own app it is very fun I guess see how it’s made and it’s just really fun I don’t know
I say it’s just speechless

just pick it
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it !!

It’s so fun u can make whatever color popit u want

maymaycutiepie
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best game you should totally getting

The first time I tried it was so good. Ilovethegame

sedsvefffgfeytky
March 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Good throngs and the bad things

I am only ten and I just got this game I think it is cool but I don’t like that you have to watch a video to keep the pop it
but you should totally make a new awesome game. SEE YA

Purple sloth 💜
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

It feels just like a real pop it and it is so fun

jdjiowa
February 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it! ❤️❤️❤️

I love this game and how fun it is!! But why do you have to watch an add if you're gonna make a pop it? That's the whole point of
the game. You're basically watching adds in order to play the game. But anyway, this game is great!!

Vanessa lol lol lol
March 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but

Love game very addictive TO MANY ADS EVERY SECOND pls fix

gamer girl 345
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
It is ok

The app is like the add but all you do is make pop its

taundro
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Ariah

I give it a five out of five star it’s really cool

Smirts
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

The game is more satisfying than real pop it’s

rhxfv
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
This is amazing

This game is so much fun and addicting I love it so much and love my new phone

T-moneydigs
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
So satisfying

I love this game. Love love LOVE it! It’s so fun and I wish the fidgets were actually real! Best ever!😍😍

lily99205
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun

This game is really fun and super satisfying. Would totally recommend. There are a lot of ads and that’s not fun but that’s
okay.

lila wren
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It is good just to many adds in one playing

game liker 123
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is good

My phone is slow but I get kicked out a lot I got kicked out 10 times when you start you only have one color but I like it but
thank you for making my day and Thank You for making the game:)

YaDi5
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

It is the funnest game ever in the world!!! You should get it.

LOCH123459678933
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Ad

I don’t rlly like it cuz the ads maybe make new colors to buy for money so you don’t add ads btw I got this 5 stars to get
everyone to see it

hdjdjdndjc
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fidget on

I think this game is really fun.This game can not be used without WiFi.There are three steps to making the pop it 1. You put the
clay in the pop it maker. 2. You push the pop it maker down and then it forms the pop it. 3. You pop the pop it.

lukefjvgjyfgscvbjjgdfjjfj
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The funnest played!

I love this game so much it’s so much fun that I can do it when I grow up

Annie1202
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Nathan

It is really good!!! I love it so much! If it had not so many adds I would rate it a five stars for it.

Alawitis
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

I love the game play like stars
5

Jenaparent
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So good so perfect.

Love it it is amazing and perfect and so much fun

AnnaBanana1613
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Pop it maker

Love this game! So relaxing and fun!

suster lu
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fidget toy maker

You can put colors that you want and things and move your finger to pop the pop it it’s really fun too.

Qwinnly
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
lots of fun

We love this game but we think it would be even better if you could actually buy the fidget toys/ pop its that you create!

PaulaGail
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Cab

😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇

see eqdsehjk hi ugh if d
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
cooooooooooool

This game is awesome and imagine someone is reading this review my god something tells me LaurenZside is gonna play this
eventually

coooooowowowowl
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads NOT FOR KIDS ⚠️‼️⚠️‼️

The ads pop up after every one move and they are not appropriate for kids. It says the game is for 12+ but the ads are not. The
ads are grooming your kids.

redragonfire!!!!
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok

It’s good if you love pop it’s and it’s so sadistic

Onyx and me
December 2, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Fidget Toy Maker. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
I need to talk about the game

Do you want to 😭😭😭😭 then play the game and in a bad way

KatD23
August 5, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s kinda boring…

I have no hate to the game but it’s kinda boring. I mean you just press color cubes on a pop it, it’s not that all fun. If you
want a time passer game or can’t have pop it’s, this will be cool and fun.

catdog1003
August 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Great Game! But...

This is a really great game but when I go on it for about five mins it kicks me out and when I got this I looked at the reviews
and they were five stars so I got it and then it kicked me out five mins later so I hope the creators fix this so I can play
without getting kicked out!

ITSADDI!!!!!!!
July 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Okay but could be better

This is app is great but there was a problem.It was lagging,glitching and just stopped working.It was black and white, everything
was muted and it was non-playable.But overall good app!

Audrey Swenson
November 25, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s a good game but i will be playing it and what an ad to get some thing and the screen goes black that is the only thing i
wish they would fix🫥

🐹🐻🐯🐮🐵🙉🐧🐤🦅
November 6, 2022
3 out of 5
OK app

At first it was fun but then I had to watch ads to keep more fidgets

ULTRAZEBRA12
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The game is really good but there’s an add like every minute I’m not even being sarcastic but other than that it’s pretty
good👍

brhhfughnt
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Toy maker

To many ads 😠but really sadisfing

Anna' Music
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Super glichy and lots of adds but fun

The game is nice but I don’t like how there’s adds like,every second and it does glich a lot. They lied about the bugs being
fixed.

opopopopopiiiii
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Nervous

Just started playing do not know how it is going to be

JanetCerro
October 21, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

RadarOmega - I really really want custom notifications. Hey devs, it would be really great if I could get custom notifications for Tornado warnings, pct zones, and maybe Sig Tor
thresholds within x number of miles from my current location or custom location.

Overwinter Survival - Cards not a fan. Use cards to determine the outcome with tap.

Balls Versus Blocks - Difficult game but worth playing. Don’t worry Experience always dominates be positive!.