Whip Master 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Whip Master 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Whip Master 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MOONEE PUBLISHING LTD and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Whip Master 3D offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Whip Master 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Whip Master 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 59 user reviews.

Search Within Whip Master 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Whip Master 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 59 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Whip Master 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is the best

So Iโ€™m bored like 247 every day and I found this game and at first I didnโ€™t play it that much then I started rolling and I got
really good

Jejsaqa
March 10, 2024
5 out of 5
Love

I played this game a 1000 times and never gets old it is so fun

Cxf334
February 12, 2024
5 out of 5
Very fun

Great anger relief!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Harris1212eee
December 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Need more levels

Great game perfect it just needs more levels

Remi3816
December 14, 2023
5 out of 5
awesome game, but

amazing game, but after going through 170 levels, I have no clue how to get the โ€˜Missionโ€™ whip or the knife on a chain that
says โ€˜Mergeโ€™. Iโ€™d love some clarity on this but other than that, love the game

legitlefty
December 14, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is great

Ok it had ads here and there but overall itโ€™s great if your angry stressed or feel like doing something violent this is your
game.

nfjfjfnfbcdn
November 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Your app

I love your app but I think you should try to make it a little more realistic

brogels
November 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Snapped someoneโ€™s neck

The first level I ended up hitting a girl with a whip and snapped her neck LOVE IT

Ur a average kidnapper
November 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Reminds me of home

Back in my day we used to do this to them monkey people

Silviavm
November 15, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it

Its extremely low quality but I love the topic of whipping.

Whip123496258393
October 12, 2023
5 out of 5
The game is very good

The game is very hard to play and control

BOO!!!!!!!'!!!!!
September 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Not the best

Really fun and cool but I was level 100 and it put me back to 1๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคฌ

ggmomma
July 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

It a great game but it has so many ads I I hate ads I'll rate five stars if you delete the ads

Rigg stewart
July 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Deez nats

I love how I can yeet of the men and women

Antiono Brown III Taveous
August 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Super cool game idea

Itโ€™s so good that I bought a whip myself

Kayden 6372
August 16, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

So good I want to play it forever

Alexander Walrath
August 31, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game ever but donโ€™t let little kids play

This the best game ever but it needs more gore/blood

Lunasaywhatt
September 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love whipping people following my ancestors footsteps

hfhd go igbgf
June 26, 2023
4 out of 5
๐™œ๐™ค๐™ค๐™™๐™—๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š ๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™ง๐™ช๐™˜๐™ฉ๐™ช๐™ง๐™š ๐™—๐™ช๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ ๐™—๐™ช๐™œ๐™œ๐™ฎ

๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™จ ๐™– ๐™œ๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™˜๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š๐™ฅ๐™ฉ ๐™—๐™ช๐™ฉ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š ๐™–๐™ง๐™š
๐™›๐™ก๐™–๐™ฌ๐™จ๐™ฏ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ช๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™ฉ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™จ๐™š๐™ก๐™›

true king of all dragons
June 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Ad

I love how the add to this game allowed me to play and understand this game thatโ€™s why I downloaded it and Iโ€™m already having
so much fun the playable adds are worth it.

bellarosenavamiaformesis
July 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Aaaaaaaaaa

Sassssss
This is from my favorite game I have ever played and Iโ€™m really enjoying the game and the game is really cool and I love it so I
hope it gets a good amount of love for you guys

Bentleycoupe201
July 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game

The reason why I love this game is because itโ€™s like Indians Jones when he takes his whip out and strike!!!!.

Sussy bio
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Funny game

Probably one of the funniest mobile games Iโ€™ve seen in a while

El Sus Man
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

Whip master is a really great game but every time my device dies it restarts the game but it gives you more levels and bosses and
different kinds of whips

bestgame2142628
June 7, 2023
5 out of 5
A. Very fun game

I love everything about this game it is funny to watch

Tripinator
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Ignore the haters.

This game is amazing! Just ignore the people complaining. I played the game for a long time, and it has never crashed.

Darkside the skeleton
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good game

It gave me practice for my next purchase, Please play!

brandon cameron56710
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is great

This game is great it has all the levels youโ€™d want and itโ€™s not racist because thereโ€™s no black people it is currently
giving me practice because I am soon buying a slave

Lightfrosty
June 3, 2023
4 out of 5
The game good

The game is very good, but I would appreciate it more if it had more criminals in the levels

eidjfudjiejdueurjd
June 3, 2023
4 out of 5
cool game but need more diversity

there r only white peoples to whip. need black people, need more diversity. BLM!!!! โœŠ๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ’”

likelyyui
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love hitting people with these whips makes me drip every day recommended

pugod20
March 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game but

There's no black people make a criminal skin where they are black pls

stopLOGGINGmeOUT648
January 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Why creator

Dear creator I have two question one is do you have squid game or not two is why the bad guys donโ€™t have weapons

indoraptorus
December 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but not

The game is great but itโ€™s kind of boring but rather than that it is a great game

oooooooohhhhhhhhnoooooo
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
I only put as a five star should be at top

Itโ€™s kind of boring but itโ€™s great for if you want to go to sleep

udjdjdnsb
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Download this game

You can press one time to kill them they will be stand

qqersd
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Whip those blackies

Love this game cuz I get to whip ni- like the good old days๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿฆณ

lil_vince115
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
yay

Very good representation of the 1800โ€™s-1900โ€™s!

TxbrMobile
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
This is my favorite game-๐Ÿง”๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

This game reminds me of the good old days-๐Ÿง”๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

evan 1234567
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the best game!!!!!!!!!! Love it โค๏ธ
You are doing good with the way you make
The games

Aniyah lopez
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Wolfhunter6_3
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

I get to whip white people I'm satisfied :) (Iโ€™m white)

weeessttponn
January 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever I love it

This game is the best you can hold people with an electric with to death you can whip them to death in the head you can drop them
off the edge for an Insta kill it is just so fun

ygjgfhjfdsghjbffyvrggjjg
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s my favorite game to play

I get to whip them eat that but this game kinda gives me slave vibes you know so I gave it 4

BeeAshley
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
How this game is good

I really like the way that you can whip the people around Iโ€™m currently on level 3 and this is one of my favorite games so
please make more amazing games like this one.

sanicsonic151615
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

I like this game but I wish there more whips like a water whip or a earth whip or lava whip there could be lots of whips I just
wish there more

devinthestriker
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I canโ€™t download this game I think itโ€™s a bug.

So I have a problem where that I canโ€™t download the game I think itโ€™s a bug plz fix it as soon as possible

robloxfan2021
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
About this game

This game is so satisfying and really letโ€™s me take out my anger

ElleJee91
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitch

Whenever the loading screen is done it always glitches me out but it is an awesome game and I play with the people in it he he

fhfluuyflhjydir
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVEEEEEEEEEE ITT SOOOOOOOOO MUCH ๐Ÿ˜†

I LOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVEEEEEEE ITTTTT SOOOOOOOOOO MUCHHHHHHHH!!!!๐Ÿ˜†

UMMMMMMMM HI!!
November 13, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Whip Master 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Omg

It would be better if they were black.

from:kevin
January 23, 2023
3 out of 5
My Review

This game is a very fun game but the only thing that I hate about it is that when I load into the game it takes me back out if
whip master can fix this bug itโ€™s be very appreciated

JuliusJT
April 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Levels are short

First of all itโ€™s too easy and the levels are so short. Please make levels longer thatโ€™d be great!

cookies for tily
December 20, 2021
3 out of 5
The heck

This game has lag and is very weird

hvfhufe bu
November 9, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Squishy Magic: 3D Art - Love it!!!!!!!. I literally love this game so much Iโ€™d die for it . You should get this game for free..

Mighty Party: Battle Heroes - Pay to Play. Stay away unless youโ€™re ready to spend money. And I mean serious money. They have packages at the 499 dollar price point yes I
meant it 500 dollars for a game itโ€™s stupid. Was fun starting out but later it becomes stagnant unless you spend money..

PCH Wordmania - Good Exercise For The Brain. And more fun if you use a tool to help when you get stuck.