Idle Treadmill 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Idle Treadmill 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Idle Treadmill 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Mintah Games and released in October 2021. With an 3.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Idle Treadmill 3D offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Idle Treadmill 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Idle Treadmill 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Idle Treadmill 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Idle Treadmill 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Idle Treadmill 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game, needs more

So this is a very fun game but I beat the whole thing within an hour, I'm level 102, 1 trillion coins, maxed out everything
possible, and plus the ads are every few seconds, now I fixed the ad problem with airplane mode but I do think you need to add
more levels and upgrades that are more expensive

JaxDoesIt
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Yes

This game is super fun but they don’t have much things to help your progress and you can beat it in a matter of days

therealmasonbtv
February 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Too many ads?

Don’t be an idiot and turn on airplane mode
Thanks

Zach the car lover
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
New things

The game is really fun, you should add more levels and other types of thing in the game..I kinda already beat it😅

Trexys
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
good game but needs something

great game but it needs more levels and a way to rebirth. i already beat the game twice and i uninstall and reinstall so please
make more level

givivlfpdpuflphcu
October 16, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Idle Treadmill 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
More levels

There should be more levels made but the gameplay is good

george clent
May 21, 2023
3 out of 5
To many ads

The game is pretty fun but you get ads every single second it’s really annoying I’ll upgrade some of my cars like five times
and I get an ad

dinger al day
October 30, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Jurassic World™ Alive - PLS MAKE A INDORAPTOR SPECIAL for 50 dollars. Pls i will buy it i really want it but only if its 50 dollars.

Solitaire - Patience Game - Needs more Challenge. If you make no mistakes, it is an easy win..

Pixicade - LOVE the game. Pixicade = 5 stars! But… here are s. So maybe we.. can do like.. A PLATFORMER MODE! (Because I love this game called super meat boy) and some stuff we can add:
so, if one of the creators play “super meat boy”, PLEASE add the avatar super meat boy. I think it would be fun! AND cool. If
you do this, THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!!.