Used Car Tycoon Games: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Used Car Tycoon Games App Icon

Dive into the world of Used Car Tycoon Games with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by ???? and released in June 2021. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Used Car Tycoon Games offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Used Car Tycoon Games app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Used Car Tycoon Games alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 61 user reviews.

Search Within Used Car Tycoon Games Reviews

Looking for specific information about Used Car Tycoon Games Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 61 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Used Car Tycoon Games in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
I like it

It’s a good game if you watch a add you will get rewarded and it’s a overall good game

🥓🥞🧇🍾🍕🍳🥚🥔
December 19, 2023
4 out of 5
it’s okay but there’s an issue

so basically i have no complaints about the game but if u go into the settings and click on the exchange button you can type in a
code or various of codes to make the game experience better and i’ve tried to type in so many codes and none of them will work

lil_rollie
October 12, 2023
5 out of 5
The game is so fun to play

it’s so fun I can’t stop playing it lol but it’s so funny and fun at the same time

Ceeceennn
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
9/10

Nice but the lines get big really early

somerandomfurry
September 18, 2023
5 out of 5
About the game

This game is awesome is really recommend it, the graphics are great I don’t need WiFi and I really recommend this game to other
people.

NidalWonderBiggestFan
September 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Need update on costume for scientists to speed up sale process but overall good

aznbeast777
July 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Haven’t got my purchases

I honestly enjoy this game… but the problem I just got is I made in game purchases and have gotten any of them. Developers I’d
like to have this fixed and receive what I purchased please

Dat 1 average guy
July 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Nice game

I am enjoying this game.
It is fun and I have bought som cars.
But the graphics could be better.
Other than that it is cool.

Alfredo’s reviews
July 9, 2023
4 out of 5
iphone 14 pro dynamic island blocking

i can’t see my money amount because the dynamic island blocks it for the iphone 14 pro, it would be nice if it could be fixed

Yah boi🌊
July 16, 2023
4 out of 5
In game issues

Also hit level 75 can dig up parts, and I have the stands for the model cars but the wheel doesn’t give them up keeps skipping
the white car pie. Please fix

F250supersudy16
June 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Prize wheel

The prize wheel is rigged garbage

SnoochieBoochies42
June 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

Good game very fun and addictive not to many adds so I like it

wolfie123~
May 14, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game!

This game is wonderful it has over a hundred cars to unlock and you upgrade your business and modify the cars it’s a dream come
true !

Sorverus
April 26, 2023
5 out of 5
سؤال

كيف يمكنني الاستفادة من جائزة السباق

حامد q8
April 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Fun easy but it’s impossible to pause

goosey man9371
February 23, 2023
4 out of 5
lost my progress

any way i can upload past saved game data i just lost my entire progress please help

ST1ZAL0
February 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Bad gem system

Good game, but the gem system is so broken. I spent two weeks getting 90 gems, so I could roll and get a car worth 5k…. Out of
the 25 I have, this is a bottom 5 car I have and is COMPLETELY useless. It’s so frustrating and annoying and was a complete
waste of time and gems.

littlebro1414
February 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game concept

I’ve had the game for about 3 days and noticed one major issue, I can’t find a way to get the tow driver to deliver cars quick
enough to not have lines of customers in all areas.

NonameTiff
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun In Depth Game

However, the gate upgrade is misspelled. It says “USED CAR TYOON”.

Thrums dried
November 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Vip

Does VIP for ads mean you get rewards for free no ads with VIP??

Alepinsk
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5
K

Still has a few things to be fixed but I still enjoy the game

Mileyguard
November 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Digging for parts

One big flaw is if you do all 3 spots in a row when digging for parts no new spots will ever come back. Other than that it’s a
fun little game, especially if you pay the $20 to get rid of the annoying ads.

Z1ngfu
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m poor

This game has minimal ads, none of which are forced on you so good on the game developers. And it’s a truly fun and diverse
game, my favorite game so far

reallyihavetodothis
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

A few glitches but thats to be expected. I hope for patches in the future

Duncan!?%
October 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but….

It needs a way for you to upgrade your truck so you can carry more cars because I have tons of people waiting for cars but I’m
not getting junked cars faster please add a way to do this other then that great game

GamerNick13
September 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Bug

Cómo consigo fragmentos para los carros antiguos? En El Progreso diario no puedo reclamar los diamantes? Ya no hay más carreras,
el museo no lo consigo. Que tengo que hacer?

CarlosLopz7
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Very interesting game!

Love the game keeps me happy and amazing

hecker1sus
September 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Out of reach

I can’t repair cars manually because the buttons are below the screen, plus I can’t exit out of manual repair.

Bjorn Burgunson
August 20, 2022
4 out of 5
I like the game but

I like the game, but after the most recent update it is no longer working. The game will load and then shows a somewhat blank
screen.

steviej61
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Honest

I did trust the add but when you really take the time to play it is really interesting

Juano123
August 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Bug

Нету раскопок и машины можно улучшать без деталей

Hakyyylda
August 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Meh

I also never write reviews and when i write reviews will say i never write it , and this time i had to , you get it ?

I always write reviews but will say this is my first time .
Come on !! Its not a trend guys !!

cooorosh
July 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but stuck

I had a good time with this but I’m at level 79 and the junkyard stop letting me dig for bolts to upgrade my cars I’ve been
grinding slowly while trying to get to 110 for new cars but I can’t upgrade anything anymore

Cbrbite
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool stuff here

One of the best apps ever graphics are great love it

To its do
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Help me admin

Hello, how can I update my truck? I will not find everything I looked for, please help

arshamerezaei
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
العراق البصره

السلام وعليكم العبه مجاي تشتقل عندي وصلت بيه مرحله وكفت العبه عندي مجاي
اعرف ليش ارجو مراجعة العبة

الحجي h98
February 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Plese remove BMW mini not finding bug

There is a bug to not unlocking the BMW mini car. I’m level 19 and I almost unlock each car in 19level. But the BMW mini option
is no where in the game. Please fix this.

ShamimSumu
March 12, 2022
4 out of 5
I find it satisfying…but…

It needs something more. Not exactly sure what. But it lacks a certain element to make it perfect. Otherwise it definitely has its
charms.

Mrs. Swaney
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Losing my diamonds while spinning on ad game.

After spinning in the ad spin game I lost diamonds, ones I earned through playing and some in app purchase. I don’t understand
why, and am not sure if that is supposed to happen. Besides that I enjoy the game and just want my diamonds back.

SantaIsMe
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Weirdly fun game

Expected it to be boring and pay to win. Actually pretty fun. They love to shove ads in your face but they’re not totally
necessary.

bucky-21
October 12, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Used Car Tycoon Games. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game is great

Game is great made it to level 65 but when I updated it, it wouldn’t let me load my saved game on google it kept said binding
yet when I clicked the other options it shows what I need to put in but I hope I don’t need to redo everything from the start
again

420weeeee
December 19, 2023
3 out of 5
The game is broken

I like the game I bought the 3.99 pack for money and diamonds but never received it I want my stuff that I paid for or at least my
money back

godofdead272
August 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Payments don’t work!!

I paid a few bucks to get some extra In game money and remove ads. The changes didn’t effect anything in game. I still had ads
and no extra cash. Just like I never paid for anything, I can’t refund my money I spent either

mmerchphotography
July 15, 2023
3 out of 5
A little buggy

The app has a bug where the return button wont work 99% of the time forcing you to close and reopen the game

キタにだ^ - ^
May 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Bugs to fix

I have enjoyed playing the game but the lines get backed up so bad and the ads never work. It makes it almost unplayable because I
can’t sell cars which is the whole point of the game.

Red58Fury
May 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Not receiving wheel prize

I love the game. Aside from a few small gripes, my main one is I won the Maybach in the wheel game but never got it. I even took a
screen shot when I won so I do have proof that I did really win it.

Shay_Marie1989
April 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Greedy Developers

It’s pretty obvious these developers force players to have to purchase diamonds in order to advance, making game play really
slow and leveling up almost impossible. Takes the fun out of the game. Could be more fun, but you only get 1 diamond per day on
average, you’re gonna lose players.

Serenaho22
April 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game but

I like this game a lot, but it doesn’t work well with the new iPhones. I have the 14 pro with the dynamic island at the top, and
it just blocks out the top of the game. It makes it so I can’t see how much money I have

lalelill
March 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Pricing

Dear developer I am concerned of the prices of the gem pack because my friend has android and his prices are way different from
iphone

did njdijebnf
February 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Diamonds Restricted

I used to collect 10 diamonds from each coach but now only get 2, regardless of how long the app sits. This is extremely
frustrating and has slowed progress. I would have rated the app much higher if this never happened. Is this a bug or a function of
the game? I’m level 135

Klanko13
January 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Update the game

U need to update the game and make more stuff to do it getting BORING

Redneck7887
January 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Used Car Tycoon

This is a FUN Game. It has WAY TOO MANY AD’s however. I shouldn’t have to play for 30 seconds and watch sometimes 60 seconds
of ads.

This would be so much better without all the features requiring you to watch another ad.

LarryBoy503
January 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Icons

the game is cool, but at level 60 I lost all the icons from the dump and now I can’t upgrade cars

i_xazarin_i
November 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but can’t continue

You get to collect parts to upgrade your car and after a while it disappears so now I can not upgrade my cars

Superhero 68
November 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Mind knumbing

This is basically ‘just a keep you busy game’. I’m over level 85 and can’t get any new cars, can’t get any parts for
the displays, I’m top racer so that’s done. All I can do is collect diamonds and money to level up. Nothing like the ad
that gets you to start playing.

Dougal3
October 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Can't claim the daily rewards

I got the yellow Lamborghini and I pressed claim but I didn't receive it. Do better

hdisnbcjx
August 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Shards

Fun game, but I’m not sure how to get classic car shards

LisaAnn2003
August 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Lied

Would’ve had five if it hadn’t lied in the ad

zoombobquay
July 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Small bug

I’m enjoying the game so far but I’m unable to upgrade the first car even though I have the money for, unless there’s some
requirement I haven’t met the game is either bugged or doing a Poot job at telling me what I need

a guy who stays up too late
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Museum bug

Game freezes when you attempt to click the first car in the museum after you are prompted to do so. This means I can’t play the
game!

alligator allie
January 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Error

There’s a glitch in game when u open the museum and click on the car it’s stop and u can’t touch anywhere . Fix it please

labat99
January 29, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

‎iArtbook - Digital Painting - HALLPppPpPpP. TOO.MANY.ADSSSsSssssSsSsSsSssSsssSsSs.ᕼᗩᒪᑭᑭᑭᑭᑭᑭ ᑭᒪᗴᗩSᗴ ᖇᗴᗰOᐯᗴ Tᕼᗴ ᖴᗴᗩTᑌᖇᗴ
"ᗩᗪᗪS 24/7"😭😅.

Crossword Puzzle Star - Daily crossword. I love the daily crosswords! It keeps my mind sharp and I learn new things doing them. Keep up the good work!.

Charades - Play with Friends - The game. I love how u can play this with ur familey in a long line.