Spiral Warrior: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Spiral Warrior App Icon

Dive into the world of Spiral Warrior with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Electronic Soul and released in October 2021. With an 3.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Spiral Warrior offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Spiral Warrior app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Spiral Warrior alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Spiral Warrior Reviews

Looking for specific information about Spiral Warrior Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Spiral Warrior in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game but…

Love the game but I hate how it can tell me what to do so can fix the bug 🐜

harlem brown
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Data restored

Thank you for fixing my data glitch

Slimatic321
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Realistic Stuff is great but…

I want more Physics like gimmicks and tipping over and stronger attacks for more attack like tops.

jdkebdod
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game,more

Good game,just add more characters and even better.👍

Saintseiya10
October 14, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Spiral Warrior. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Changes

In my opinion the game was better when you had full customization

jonathan88888999998888
August 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Game would be soooo much better if it was like Bey

Make the in battle controls better I wanna feel like I’m moving the Warrior around just make it like Metal fusion on the DS
please consider

Tweeziez
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but there a lot of glitches

I used to have the tops Qing and Enchantress but now I don’t have them anymore and I also went from senior I to leap III. This
issue need to be fixed, I don’t want to keep on losing my tops and rank.

KlWa212
October 15, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Mighty Party: Battle Heroes - Pay to Play. Stay away unless you’re ready to spend money. And I mean serious money. They have packages at the 499 dollar price point yes I
meant it 500 dollars for a game it’s stupid. Was fun starting out but later it becomes stagnant unless you spend money..

PCH Wordmania - Good Exercise For The Brain. And more fun if you use a tool to help when you get stuck.

Mahjong Treasure Quest - Quick and simple. Love these games in the morning. Wakes me up and makes waiting for the wife to awaken, a no brainer!.