Jump into the Plane: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Jump into the Plane App Icon

Dive into the world of Jump into the Plane with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by BoomBit, Inc. and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Jump into the Plane offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Jump into the Plane app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Jump into the Plane alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 16 user reviews.

Search Within Jump into the Plane Reviews

Looking for specific information about Jump into the Plane Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 16 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Jump into the Plane in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Adds

Your adds constantly pop up and it’s very annoying made me delete the game

ssa hctib eoh
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is fun!

I am amused with this game 😊😊

taytaycain
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Yeeeeet

I love this game it is the best

pro8920
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
The people who play this game are 0.0000000001 IQ

JUST TURN OFF YOUR INTERENT LIKE LOL

mattymicfattttty
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun - time passing - game.

The game is fun to kill time during hours of boredom. However, I would suggest spending the couple bucks to remove the ads as it
makes a much more enjoyable game.

Poppa0714
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
INSANE

I love it So much I’ve been playing for hours!!

Bladez_YT
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I relly like it.

I relly relly relly relly relly relly like it.

cUgirl123
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Dude

You Could Just Turn Off Your WiFi You Know. (Lol)

Rubibro1!
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game, But too many ads

I like it it’s pretty cool but to make any progress you have to use ads.

iron taki
October 24, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Jump into the Plane. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
App sync

You can’t sync this app to I cloud. So I have to buy it twice?

Steve50+
July 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Learning

Still learning how to use. But I see a fun game, hopefully…🤓😏

tessalaska
February 20, 2022
3 out of 5
It was mid

You have to buy car and there’s a ad ever 5 seconds and you have to upgrade your boost just to level 10 just to get in the jet
the game is mid

f his so dog HD did sky
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much ads

It’s a good game just about every 2 tries there is the same skydiving ad it’s kinda annoying if there was an ad every 10-15
tries it would be a 5 star

vshgshdjvhwvcjcsdsjfshsfsf
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
I’m righting a review!

Well I do think it’s pretty good and it’s cool but to make any progress you need to not have ads because then they will delete
the game so they’re happy I helped

Thick potato fat potato
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
3.5 stars

Wish there were more car choices that were available with coins instead of actual money. $80 is a bit steep on a mobile app,
personally.

thisGuy17
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

Idk if it lets me switch the gears or no but I would love if it did

David Cartagena
October 25, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

MixMob: Racer 1 - Great Game.. Love the game.

Only recommendation is controller support. So I can use my backbone..

Falling Art Ragdoll Simulator - Really good game. This game is great especially for people who like ragdolls also I wanted this game because a you tuber named gray still plays.

Lens Buddy - Love it. It’s super convenient to use! I also like that I only have to press it once and it keep going!.