Grow Animals: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Grow Animals App Icon

Dive into the world of Grow Animals with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by VIGAFUN and released in July 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Grow Animals offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Grow Animals app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Grow Animals alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Grow Animals Reviews

Looking for specific information about Grow Animals Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Grow Animals in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
SO CUTE

this game is so fun and cute i never get bored of it and it even has descriptions to tell you about the animal so your actually
kind of learning while having fun!!! love this

lillamb 81612
March 10, 2024
5 out of 5
Cool

I love how you can create animas
Ls

Hg jhfc
February 24, 2024
5 out of 5
Lots of ads

Ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads ads

linz12346
February 13, 2024
4 out of 5
It’s ok

When I played it, it wouldn’t let me exit out of the ads that I was on and I had to close the app and go back into the app until
it kicked me out and I hopped into another game

unicorn kitty loves flowers
February 12, 2024
5 out of 5
download beacuase its so fun!!!

i love and i know a secrate itf u dont want ads turn off you wifi and play NOW!!!!

sa brand
February 4, 2024
4 out of 5
Fun Game

It’s a fun n game it’s just there are a lots adds

Gluey58
February 3, 2024
4 out of 5
Awesome but NOT as it’s shown in the ads.

I’ll admit I got sucked in with an ad. Because it had shown that I could make the perfect pet for me. In the ads it showed a
needle and a cell in a beaker. It had a lot of stuff. SO PLEASE DOWNLOAD THIS GAME!!!!!!!!

The lost spells
December 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Omg play this game!

🤩 this game is sooooo cute u need 2 play this right now! And subscribe 2 mr beest

Tigerwoman011grr
December 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Not many Adds!

Graphics: Cute, adorable and smooth
Interactions: Good
Feeding process: Okay, but what about Fruit?

Look, I like this game, but I wish I could mix species like shone in the ads! Stop making fake ads!!!!!!

SaoriCatGirl453
December 6, 2023
5 out of 5
So cute

I love when the animals are so cute I can not stay calm

Crime junkie fan 1
November 25, 2023
5 out of 5
I have been nonstop playing this game and it’s rea

You’ll get five star rating
Love you bye

Jordyn🐆🐆
November 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Good I guess

Igyfihgiuhgio7iyutf8viugouhguyguyg I am a hacker you will RiP

Chewbacca’s Revenge
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

Awesome app, you get to grow animals and have so much fun

Nika3342
October 25, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

This gam is so much fun it’s a 5/5 and a 100/10 it’s rlly fun I love how it says ad break and it’s rlly short ads I live
would recommend for a road trip or when bored I love how you can grow your own animals

briiiiiiiiiiiiiiii22222
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Dragons are cool

The dragons and other pets are cool awesome so this is what I read it well oh yeah, the food you have to feed them a lot a lot

I am so happy for this
September 10, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game but a little problem with it

(👧🏼)Hi i am 9 andI love love love love this game but 1 there is too many ads 2i have seen a ad about it and the game is not
like the ad but it is still a good game😅😊👍❤️

grhdjchhdhhd
September 11, 2023
4 out of 5
On our own

I wish that we could make our own animal like how it is in the add

lilnai345345
September 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Cute

I love the game because it’s so fun and the animals are great and cute but I do not like that there’s a lot of adds over all I
love. It

piklepridgen
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
I haven’t played it in a while, but I still love i

The game is really fun even if you leave for a while I left for like a few months and I still like it. Make sure you get a
legendary.

OMG, so fun
August 16, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

It’s a really good game but there are just a lot of ads but they are really not so long.

Unicorn 23691
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
So Fun🧚🏻🐴🦄

The game is so much fun and relaxing 😎 to me I am 10 with a little sister so finding peace ☮️ is hard but this game helps
me find peace ✌️ and I love animals so it’s fun 🤩 and perfect 😍 for me

Horse girl5789
July 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Plz read

Super fun and open minded love just a lot of adds if your ok with that get it

hdhhdhdhhfh
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
The cute

There are so cute animals I love them so much❤️💕😘😍

pumpkin,princess
June 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Get it now!!!!

I had it for two days and I love it. I love the beagle
puppy!😍😻🐶🙊🐷🩷❤️🧡❤️💛💚💙💙💜💜💜🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵🐾🌲🐾🐾🥬🥩
🦴

Partying moth
July 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but there’s a problem

I am 9 and I have been playing for two years how ever when I tried to merge the flamingos
I could not find them in the merge book. Other than that it is a great game. please download. Have a great day!

Haleysunset4
July 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Great😀

I live the game and it is addicting and I suggest it but, I got this legendary formula that was a tiger and the thing is it is not
in the game so get it but don’t like, get multiple because u can’t sell it because it is not in you pet book

mystyce
July 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Super fun

Too many ads otherwise it’s great

Time for Information
July 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Not the best

I love this game although I had just finished an ad break time and then 10 seconds later there was another ad break so I don’t
have much to say but otherwise this game is awesome

all hale roblox
July 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Read

This game is so fun I’ve been playing for only 4 days but I’m addicted I can’t stop playing but there are a lot of ads but
they are short and can be skipped you can create so many animals all in all you should download this game now!

Peach bell 2014
June 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Love it so much and miss the old one

sawsaw18
June 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

You don’t get to pick the animals Formula. But you get to feed them. And It’s fun. So I recommend you download
it🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰❤️😘😍🥰💕♥️💙💜🖤💛💖💞💚❣️💓😻🧡💘�
��🤍🤎🫶🫀❤️‍🔥❤️‍🩹

Sea.Queen
May 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Grow animals rating

“Grow animals” Is pretty good but it is not like the add.

♥️❤️💙🩷🩵💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙🥹
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this!!!!

I just got this game and I love it way too much. Add I never got off it.

NonnieTheMother
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
The greatest game

I love that you can make more types of animals than only one species of animals

Elaina6574
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Awsome

I think it is great but the adds are 🤬😵

Ianderdragon195
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Bfreinds

This’ll I thought you can make our own animal

Kesse A Asare
May 30, 2023
4 out of 5
To much ads

The game is great and all, but to much ads

wolflove321
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

The game is nice but when you fed the pets you have to wait but what if the pets are hungry but we have to wait for the food to
unlock the food

Hadley544456
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Animal lover

I love animals so this is the perfect game for me even though you don’t get to make your own animal like it does on the ad. But
it is a awesome game in general!

Katlynn James/kaka
April 25, 2023
4 out of 5
They do not let you choose

They don’t let you choose if you want strong or like smart, they don’t let you choose they choose for you😭 but other than
that the game is pretty fun

👍🏻👎🏻😾😻
April 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Grow Cells Review

This game is so fun! It uses some brainpower to think but you can also have fun making new pets and taking care of them! This is
one of my favorite games! I would definitely recommend this game to anyone who is looking for a new game to play! BEST GAME
EVER!!!!

sachabows
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Good but to many ads

To many ads every five mins there is an ad and it’s so annoying other than that it’s perfect
😍

kairi fyke
April 3, 2023
5 out of 5
OMG so cuteee

This is the most adorable game out there!! There is one thing I want to talk about, why does the food go on such a longggg cool
down if it was just a little less time I should love this game, not that I don’t already love it!!

Puppy Cutie lover!!
April 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Good news

I like how you get to merge to see what animal you get because I LOVE animals so much!

Stella Kravitz
April 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

I think that this game is really fun. Because you can create all kinds of different types of animals, and you can feed them. The
only thing I don’t like about this game is that there are tons of ads. Otherwise, it’s a great game!

wild_chils
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
My Grown Animals

I love to grow animals with this app. :)

bunsinsun
April 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Adds

Great app don’t like the adds though

xxxxxxxxxxx35773
February 22, 2023
5 out of 5
I love grow animals

I just can’t believe how successful you are in this game it’s just like the best game you could ever get

tyttujhy
February 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Adds

Overall good but way to many adds

fyyffhfufyfyf
February 3, 2023
4 out of 5
wow just wow

ok so i gave this a 4 star because when i’m in the car i try to get in the game but the second i get in the game it kicks me out
what the heck peeps i don’t know in this happens to everyone but if i dose read this now

5G's
January 2, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Grow Animals. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Omg to many adds and omg TO MUCH STUFF TO DO TO MA

Omg u just down load this to SEE ADSS AND GO THROUGH SOOOO MUCH STUFF TO MAKE AN ANIMAL

Kelly-1234
March 5, 2024
3 out of 5
Ummmmmm....

So when i downloaded this game i did all the animals but then there was none left! I think you should keep adding more creatures
and the adds so many adds too

THE GAME WAS FUN WHILLE IT LASTED

tiny dancer 2015
February 23, 2024
3 out of 5
Falls short of ad

This game shows some creative potential, IN THE AD, there actually is none you make what they tell you to make. This takes all
the fun out.

Kathyariki
February 6, 2024
3 out of 5
This game is nothing like the add.🤬😡😭

The add was fusing animals together ,not actions

Snowy Foxy
December 25, 2023
3 out of 5
To many ads

It was really fun But there were to many ads like when you were playing ad just pops up .and you were about to get a pet ad

Sporty Axolotl
December 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Adds

Im 9 years old and it’s a great game but WAY to much adds. Totally kid friendly

postyouonfacebook
December 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Why can you not just make your own fantasy animal

Why can you just not make your own fantasy animal, why does it have to exist ? Why ?

Mc bind fit
July 13, 2023
3 out of 5
I think it’s inappropriate

It’s a good game but it’s inappropriate cuz I have three nomes in the garden on of them they are kissing and another the nome
is on the toilet and the third one looks like it’s drinking beer

👩🏽‍🎤👩🏽‍🎤
June 29, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s pretty good but too many ads and stuff

It makes you do an ad to grow a different animal and the ads always pop up when you are trying to grow an animal

Ffeiinh
June 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Mid

It's not like the adds and it keeps on gilching.
⊂_ヽ
\\ Λ_Λ
\( ˇωˇ)
> ⌒ヽ
/ へ\
/ / \\
レ ノ ヽ_つ
/ / GOT DAT
( (ヽ
| |、\
| 丿 \ ⌒)
| | ) /
ノ ) Lノ
(_/

Shocks dghirusutfjfugff
April 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but

I think a game looks super fun so I downloaded it at the reading some of the reviews and I don’t know why I told you what animal
you should make it’s kind of defeats the point of having creativity that’s all they weren’t many ads here’s three stars
for now

such a stupid thing
January 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Bad And Good

All of the adds show you making new animals but I have to do what it says and I HATE IT!!!

qwertyuiopasdfghjklzxcvbnm!?12
November 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but....😐😶

It’s a great game but every time I play it for a while,it just kick me out of the game.Then, when I go in again,it happens the
same thing!It is just soooooo annoying so if your reading this,please make it better without glitches.But the game is still
good.😐

***((()));;;:'knv7*67)
October 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but could use a little tiny bit of help

You can distract me from the brain you can basically do anything but you can’t do it in the order you want to.

Brain poop
October 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but not worth it

In the ad it say we put animal traits in a cell but I’m not doing that

koalagirl687
July 4, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Puzzle Fuzzle - Awoo. Far to f kk d hi out DC kk it u in C it Ed go;g d galant we brig de w a hr you v do he as no.

Smashy Road: Wanted - Can’t catch me. This game is amazing, I have sunk so many hours into this game still finding joy each time I play. It inspired me so much I
started doing this in real life, now serving time for 5 counts of grand theft auto. Please post bail..

Bike Life! - This is the best game i’ve ever played in my entir. Dear developer, I love your game so much I am on level 60 and I downloaded it yesterday. I love hitting crazy angles..