Monster Evolution!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Monster Evolution! App Icon

Dive into the world of Monster Evolution! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by HOMA GAMES and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Monster Evolution! offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Monster Evolution! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Monster Evolution! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 57 user reviews.

Search Within Monster Evolution! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Monster Evolution! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 57 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Monster Evolution! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game in the world

This game you can be a my little pony girl

dduuddddyy
July 3, 2023
5 out of 5
WOW this is amazing

I love the game but I’m 6🤣 so I Love it

U r the best player ever
May 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

I don’t. like. You’re Game

motun88
February 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game in the world

I like this game so much because you could involve your monsters and get bonuses and it’s so much fun and you can unlock
monsters my favorite one is the huggy Wuggy, and among us because those are both of my favorite games and yeah😀

King Kayden14
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Please fix the huggy wuggy character

I upgraded the robot with the loki hat and wings and the fire sword and I would always touch huggy wuggy but it wouldn’t let me
get the character! Plz fix this. I really want huggy wuggy!

dbdclownmain
August 17, 2022
4 out of 5
I found a furry

So I was playing the game and I finally had enough coins to buy the wolf skin I tried it and when I made it to the normal stage It
was a furry

alleyca124
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but impossible to get huggy wuggy

I love this game so so so so so so so so much but it is impossible to get huggy wuggy! Trust me I tried everything! I tried
everything I used my strongest character but it still didn’t work. Great game you should be proud!

Stargirl Walt
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

So one day I was watching YouTube but and then I saw this video that was just like this game and it’s called monster evolution
and then I asked my mom cause she download it for me and she said yes when I I played it it was amazing so this game makes my life
a whole lot better

tae12633
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Monster evolution

I watch this on YouTube I just really like it so I got it

Stinkbink2014
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
31

Okay okay I just woke up and I woke you up at the

cookie spray
June 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but…

I was playing this game and it was fun but level 31 wasn’t working. I tried to close it and open it, change characters, and do
everything I could but it never worked otherwise good game would recommend.

?.?.?.?8087.7
June 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Why?

LEVEL 31 IS IMPOSSIBLE!!😡😡😤

WHY IS LEVEL 31 IMPOSSIBLE!?
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
BY soraiyah

hi I love this game its soo good😃😄and my family loved it so much and I loved it too anyway bye✌️

sweetdee62
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Level 31 is so broken that I want to delete the ap

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

wes655555555555
May 22, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s okay but,

The game is great it is really cool how the monsters evolve. Everything is great but, some of the levels are hard I think 🤔
level31 is broken 😞. But the game is still really good.

FlOwer#882🌸
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

You can evolve your monsters my favorite one is the buggy wuggy and the among us monsters. Even though level 31 is hard (well
maybe to hard),I still think it’s a nice game and I give the creators a thumbs up.

R.I.P gard gamer 0248
April 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Level 31 does not work

It would be a five star but level 31 is broken

Allen Gibbs
April 11, 2022
4 out of 5
31 IS BROKEN!

Great and awesome game but level 31 has a weird glitch, so Annoying! Like I said great game but someone has to fix it and also
another person wrote how to fix it and have no clue what he is talking about. So please👏 fix it.

appesxccs
April 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but one thing wrong

I like the game it’s AMAZING 🤩 but went on got on a water 💧 ground or something I could not go to the boss. And when I
tried there’s like a big invisible wall. It’s on level 31.

dfkfbfhfbfhfhf
April 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Ooo

The only problem I have with this game is level 31, I can’t seem to get past it. It’s like preventing me from getting to the
doors, like a weird barrier

th3f400g0
April 21, 2022
4 out of 5
LEVEL 31

I really want you guys to fix LEVEL 31 (if it is impossible). If you guys can fix that I will give you a 5 star rating!

Tavin kelly
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
I love your Game but somethings wrong

It was better than your mother and I was having so much fun but 31 won’t let me pass pls fix it I don’t want to unstall it

bcnchcbcbnc
March 31, 2022
4 out of 5
So good until level 31 😩

Level 31 is broken and I’m so sad because it is such a good game I almost got huggy wuggy 😭thx for the game

kyrdymfdmyyrmd
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Found how to get rid of the glitch

You use cheese with the baby and go around the barrier

Armywifemls
March 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Problem

It is a very fun game but level 31 doesn’t work for me the floor doesn’t spawn and I can’t move to go to start the level.

Gabethesamrtkid
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Yxdrydtdydxxdytxxdytydxtdxtyxdyf

Ugvyfv gueuzvtvfutaeudfvvuvgsdugvvszdvu gaugstvdfufyvsdvtuzfsftudfuftsftufufstzufrtftutuufgguv

gdrsdyfxdxyf
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
The Game

Level 31 is broken it won’t work it doesn’t let me go past the clear walls

Dyasha99
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Avalynn

I like this game so much because I can you Get more characters and get money

avery correa
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
T

I really like this game but on level 31 you can’t play it if you try to like when you gat max you can’t go to the door

ketassssssss
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Pog

kinda reminds me of apex legends, will definitely play again!

ootbeer
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever💙

Just why does poppy playtime be last because he’s good just so much work and also everyone loves him so put it a little less
work

let poppy be
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Lol

It’s the best game because when you eat a lot of foods you will become a monster

Erick isacc isip
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I wove dis gam

So good man I love I poop my pant😁😁😁😀😀😫🤣😇🤣😇😇

(6(*
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Not that bad

The game is good but the ads are everywhere

jzjansjsjsjsbxbsubz
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It looks cool

I haven’t played it yet but it sounds good

ReptileboyRhys 7
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

The reason why I like this is because y’all don’t have to have a internet connection with your game at all thank you so so so
so so so so much wyd

Thewrightr
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Trenton

I rally like this game because it reminds me of my life how I grow

Trenton bhdjd
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
best game

this is the best game ever and amazing game ever since I played

Antdahgreat
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun

Its so fun bc u can evolve and attack monsters

mustafaa123
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best

Every time I play this game I sing (monster elevation)

rat girl 08
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This is cool but kinda weird

So when u have the shark character and before u eat the big trees while u eating the bush I just don’t like what shows… bc it
don’t have pants…

mummy where my candy
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I think it’s a five star game because

I think it’s a five star game because when u get a new animal u don’t got to watch a video to claim it that is why I like this
game.

12366(?:;&&!);:7?);.;;;(7?(&)
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I almost died

When I saw the final evolution I almost had a heart attack

CrashOptimistic
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cool game

The graphics on this game is really good and it’s kid friendly. Love it.

venomfan1224
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Not bad!

Considering I found this off an odd on a mobile game, this game isn’t half bad and is pretty addictive! They should add a
kitsune monster. Good job game devs!

DMISJSJSKSUDHSJ
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Monster evolution

This game is very fun I hope you guys have an update of it very soon

malik lockhart
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so fun

This game is so fun I just started today

Papas2011
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Game reviewer

I just started the game and I’m already I love with it best evolution game I ever almost played

cccsfwte
October 19, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Monster Evolution!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please fix

I loved the game at first but then I really didn’t want to play it again. But I collect all the stuff and it is not fun
😭🥺sorry and can you add a lot of scary characters like Friday or mrs kissise. Please

I not even think about giving me name out

Angler R.
March 19, 2023
3 out of 5
3 star

It’s fun but I like other games more

stoooooooooooooooooooooop
November 25, 2022
3 out of 5
The right criticism

So uh maybe remove the boards so it would be easier also when it looked like I got huggy wuggy it would not let me morph into him
but not a bad game overall

j gf
August 14, 2022
3 out of 5
The game is good but there’s something wrong

level 31 is pretty bugged because I cannot get past One of the parts

raps nedloh
May 29, 2022
3 out of 5
3 star cuz of glitch

There is a glitch at level 31 it might just be my character

please fix the glitch😕
April 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Nooo

Cool gane but level 31 si broken

loqndnrm
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Level 31

I give this two because of level 31 it’s not letting me go out the door please fix this

didjgdidje
March 19, 2022
3 out of 5
There is a jojo reference

There is a jojo reference in the game!

xdrgserfsfrgee
December 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s aight but it’s idk too simple ig? Just play offline for no ads, I didn’t get that many while I was online either but I
unlocked everything and only played for 2 days so it’s not for progression purposes, just play to pass the time

NTB Reviews
October 11, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Cake Sort Puzzle 3D - Love it until…. So you get to a certain point you’re no longer able to unlock cakes (or even purchase them). It’s redundant now..

Spades Cash - Win Real Prize - Spades is fun. It’s a great stress reliever..

Idle Police Tycoon - Cops Game - Things cost too much. The game is really good ,but everything costs too much..