Balls and Ropes: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Balls and Ropes App Icon

Dive into the world of Balls and Ropes with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MOONEE PUBLISHING LTD and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Balls and Ropes offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Balls and Ropes app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Balls and Ropes alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 52 user reviews.

Search Within Balls and Ropes Reviews

Looking for specific information about Balls and Ropes Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 52 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Balls and Ropes in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever of course

This is the best game ever thank you guys for bringing it out it’s literally so cool every one would love that game don’t
forget god love yall

Til tke
January 29, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game in the universe

I love this game so much if if you could, I would rate this game infinity stars

Only one DJ
January 8, 2024
5 out of 5
Is awesome

This game is really awesome because you can get to Ozzy balls and I love the fact that when the vase or the glass breaks and
there’s like a little lock and merry Christmas and happy New Year’s🩷🎄🎅

I’m cool 2646476
December 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Make it harder

I love this game. It is my favorite games but one thing about it is that it is way too easy

WillaJean14
November 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game in the world

I like it so much because it’s so good to me and I’m brand new to the game today. I thought I’m playing it today.

katieocmill0511
September 22, 2023
4 out of 5
One problem

Sometimes the ads at the bottom cover up ropes so you can’t cut them.

Ze Kraggash
September 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is Teri le never playing it again just joking

He dhhhv
August 23, 2023
5 out of 5
The weirdest game ever

It’s sus bc it has the word balls

Jaxson gene couitcher
July 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Maddy

Isn’t it kinda like rope and balls??

Kazakee Stan
June 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Super good game I recommend this game to everyone who is reading this!

Hehehudbd
July 1, 2023
5 out of 5
123yi

Math for a little while you can do the math problems. It has some really fun game. I read it a five star is the best 100% to
1,000,000%.

User8446
May 6, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game😃

BallsAndRopes is a really great app.😃 To the people that made this you did a really good job of it 👏👏

tamora3
April 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but not good 🤔

Tbh I enjoyed playing this game but for the past few days it kicks me from game while I’m playing it. And also I feel it made my
screen slow 😐
I hope it fix soon. ☺️

zuwali
April 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever!!!

This game is great and it has barley any adds!!! This is my go to game!!!

Emerson3!!!
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Ball and ropes

This is the best game I have ever played in my entire life 😘😘🍔🍔🧿🚌🚌👨👨

Jimmy uso Albert
October 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

(I will be righting a short review) I really like this game it’s fun, interesting, and … well I forgot there’s some more .
But that’s not important. Is it? Gust -gust that’s not my point. Time to right the ACTUAL review. I have always seen this app

GoujonMusic
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Pretty fun game, keep trying to get the max score, but it has stopped giving me an option to get 500 more balls. Why?

Snarky Unicorn Cat
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
it wouldn’t let me progress any further :/

I really like this game but once I got to around lvl 530 it wouldn’t let me progress any further :/

Jada❤️🤪
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s good but…

CAN I PIT MY BALLS IN YOUR JAW DON DON DON BALLS IN YOUR JAW

Rco03
May 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

It’s a really nice game but if you want existing things to happen then don’t play it

SmileyBauer
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

kookaduk
May 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game but…

I played this for awhile and got the “#1 best score in the world”….which is not real but still. Once I reached that level I
can’t auto play after a game. I have to close it and reopen it. Not gonna do that….

Soonerbelle
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Seeing how fun it is

I saw an add on YouTube and it looked fun so I started to play it and I LOVE IT SO MUCH

pupojjiijjrrty
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Love game

Hi I love the game can you please add more games like this one

lo gga
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
What about the game

It a nice but 3D something so that much more will be long lock 54362 is cool but it takes a lot of time to finish

It shows you watch the weather
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Lit🔥💯

This game lit ong👍🏾💯🔥

uthoughtboii
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Satisfied

I play games to see if it helped with any stress so I was sad because I’m move and tried to see if it help
it did a lot sorry this isn’t much.

jfhdydebhdehd
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

I started a game and I love it
Thanks plz updated

adriennelopez
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
How good this game is

Okay so it’s like soooooo fun but if not to u why are u look here?!

Paislee corbin
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
love it

I love it so much, it just makes too many adds

Me9372610
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER

Ssssssssssssoooooooooooooggggggoooooood🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩�
�🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩sze

brbjehfjhfsgjdhegfuegfuegfuj
February 18, 2022
4 out of 5
AMAZING……

One thing,when I get in the game,I cut ropes,set bombs,and that’s it.A little more would be nice. AMAZING GAME
THO❤️👋🏻🤩💜
I’m on level 111,so it is superrrrrrr fuuuuuun noooow❤️❤️

JoJo E. D.
February 18, 2022
5 out of 5
The best app ever

I definitely love this game so much that I in going to be a ball campaign.

Griffzoozoo
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
😍😍🥳🥳

I love this game
🥳🥳😍😍😍🥳🥳🥳😎🥳🥳🥳😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳😍😍😍😍🤩�
��🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Renzo43680
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so fun and it lets u have fun things I’m already on level 173 so fun

yuhhishwbosvwbusvevhsugw
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
My Rate

Awesome I love this game it’s excellent and radical

chi chi 21
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Rope and all

This game is so satisfying and addicting and so much fun 🤩

aaasasderhdbuii1247
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
What I love

I love this app and I will neverDelete it stop playing it

avav754
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Scam

Game is a big scam on level 2 it’s almost impossible to win but on level 3 it is impossible to beet

zzzzzzsssssssswrgrrf
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The Review

It is a really good game but a little bit glitchy but just a little so other then that it is awesomely amazing!

C$cashrollers
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but

the levels are way too easy and short

booootqscbjvqejkbfvvjkef
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool

This game is one of the best for me I suggest you to play

basketball12121212192
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s not because of the ads

So i don’t care about the ads but it’s just the that’s good it’s not because of the ads

Provence Dreamer
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but

The app is fun but it is a little but glitchy for me, it is the same thing over and over again on repeat 2x,5x,10x and cut the
rope goes in only one direction to reach the goal of 300, and also too many ads as well.

Summercamp 123
October 25, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Balls and Ropes. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Math?

It’s a good time passer but my OCD gets me with the math. Somehow 3x2=15. 235x2=1463 and 46x10=112 not important but if you
notice it and have OCD it might trigger you a little

EMTJack
February 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Love the game, till it got stuck on Level 105.

The game is continuously repeating level 105. Help!

Mariel6
November 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game, but only a few levels

I enjoy the game, but the levels just repeat after a while

dtrfhjhh
June 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezes

Would give it a five but it will not finish level fifty.

Sheehan13
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Very fun but THE ADS

The no ads button doesn’t work so you’re forced to sit through the ads every two or three rounds. Apart from that the game is
a great way to pass the time

ThatkidEthan
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Add button

What’s the point of having a no add button when it doesn’t work

royale_girl
October 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but...

It's a fun game, and it combines ball falling and rope cutting games nicely... but the ads are ridiculous and the notifications
are BORKED. I've gotten 10 notifications in the last 5 minutes.

Xiavania
September 16, 2021
3 out of 5
A

It is
Soooooo much fun good jod

jckdgjfxgxdgjgdgditdogdd
October 6, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Merge Archers: Castle Defense - So fun. I’m bored so please add foot soldiers to wield swords(infantry ).

AXS Tickets - Work and logging in. Once I get in, I have no issues but I always have trouble getting logged in on the app while I am work. Unfortunately that is
usually when things go on sale. I am sure it is something with your app and my office security but it doesn’t happen with other
ticket apps..

Furious Car Driving 2020 - It's alright. This game is cool but the crater needs to add more cars like maybe a lambo or a monster truck. Please hear this.