Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure App Icon

Dive into the world of Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Smart Fun Limited and released in December 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure Reviews

Looking for specific information about Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun fun fun

This will keep you occupied for hours

Toys toy box
December 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

I love this game the only dislike is that the game took away the daily free timer option before ended the game and the mini games
to help get gems and booster we need that back

Tyera26
December 10, 2023
4 out of 5
This game is good

This game is good and fun to play if ur bored or want something to do play this game

Funnygoldlunar
September 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Very little ads

I really appreciate not being bombarded with endless ads, for that reason alone I’ll gladly pay for extras. Designing your own
town is a nice twist.

Conte and Kenny Show
September 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Wish there were more restaurants

I have been playing this game on a daily basis as a mean for relaxation. I have been waiting for new restaurants for a while, and
I’m still waiting.

Maru yo
August 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Hooked

Love this game . We started playing this game a couple of years ago. We completed the restaurants a few months ago. Just waiting
on an update .

Gfreed
August 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!!

Great game with loads of fun. I love how you can play straight through without needing lives. If you’re looking for a fast paced
game to enjoy or to just to kill time, this is the one!!

MsMiMi2u_
August 30, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game!!

Super fun, especially if you like multi tasking games!!

MzJuli
September 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Great Game But

Great game but slow to update so leaves us not being able to play. The last update was 5 months ago! If you want to keep players
then give us games to play!

CaitieB1234
July 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game!

This is my go to game. It relaxes me and I really enjoy it!!!

cindyloowhi
July 14, 2023
4 out of 5
1 star left

The challenges are a little too tough

Only i come up with
July 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Update

This game needs another update, I haven’t been able to play it in 2mos.

E N M Laird
May 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Why all the coins?

I love the game, the plot, the characters, the back story…yet I’m stumped why diamonds nearly always cost and why can you not
use coins to buy diamonds. The only other issue is that I’ve missed so many levels by one se one or one customer. Very
annoying! All that being said, love the game!

Bula Mom
May 6, 2023
5 out of 5
More levels

I have finished this in it’s entirety. I need more levels please.

donnbrenda
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
More levels please

Loves this game but we need some new levels please!

Iamsmarter
March 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Cool at first

Very fun to play at first but once you get to the pizza levels, it is literally impossible to complete the levels without
purchasing a power up. Enjoyed it up until that point but will be deleting since I am not able to play without using my real
money.

Amjay2000
March 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Oink gems????

No idea what I’m supposed to use the pink gems for. Cannot find an answer anywhere. Other than that... love the game!!

Elli downs
March 17, 2023
5 out of 5
I need more levels

Im obsessed and addicted to this game, im at the level 1839 and it looks like it’s the end. Are you guys bringing new worlds?

Jules8501
March 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but SLOW to get new levels added!

I’ve been -laying for awhile but have been out of new levels for a month now😭

angigdhrt
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game !

I love this game ! I’m always posting it on my free time !

bryantt_k
February 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Crazy diner

It is so fun I have played this all day🥰

Scaredseaq
March 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Better than other cooking games

Other cooking games are impossible to complete when you reach a certain level. This game gives opportunities to compete the levels
more easily. Please continue to give free upgrades.

Lil Twin Star
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
literally on this game real bad !

it’s a very fun game omg ! at first it may be stressful but once you get the hang of its a really good game!

baddaxz
March 10, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s good but I’m stressed

This game makes me hat 9-5s more than I already do cool game tho 😩✌️😱💫❤️😍😛😛

CaptainSamSauce
February 9, 2023
5 out of 5
amazing

i love that you aren’t forced to play the annoying mini games! i wish you could go back and play levels as much as you want but
after u get 3 stars the level is completed. hopefully we get more restaurant levels and new customers to buy and add to the game
soon

Destiny Amari Robinson
February 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but way too many ads!!

The game is fun and addictive but there are far too many ads; the amount is a deterrent.

Lovelykd
February 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Need new levels

The game needs more levels. I’m done with all of them.

kc909090
February 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Don’t have to spend at every level

I’m happy with this game because I don’t have to spend my money on every level. They do try to give you plenty of
opportunities to earn the diamonds and coins. You can upgrade without spending a lot for the quick cooker and foods. Try the game,
you won’t be disappointed.

Gloryrevealed7
January 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Luv it

I love this game it is a fun game when bored

slay forever till i die
January 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Nice game

It’s great game, but you finish a restaurant and it keeps telling you it’s still missing something. Fix the problems

@wtf50
January 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Annoying

I would love to play the game without haveing to sign in Facebook.. don’t want sharing information

Sweetzchatman
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Great but hate the pay part

The app is great just wish it was more cheap options when buying.

queendimplez
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Crazy diner

I recently finished all levels I love this game. Are you guys gonna update and add more levels?

Nichole wwww
December 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Earning more coins?

Is there any reason the level stops once the goal is reached? If I still have customers or time left, why can’t I continue
playing to earn more coins?

iamstephdavis
January 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Be aware

Game tends to freeze in higher levels causing you to reset the game and you will lose any bonuses such as instant cooking and no
food burning.

celnar
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is great. It’s extra at all like other games. Levels are fair and you don’t have to pay for everything.

Kourtlove22$
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Lalgirl

Great game to play with my friends and family together.

France p
December 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Love game

I like that.l don't happy ,i play so funy. So i love very much thanks game founder 😍🥰😘

Zz han
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Crazy dinner

This is the bomb it gives you the option to get free jewels they are not just after money plus it’s fun to play. Can’t stop
once I get started

ceemeolord
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is great! Actual review lol

I play a lot of cooking games like this one and this game is SO FUN. It has basically everything I like in separate games. The
only thing I wish they’d add is the ability to swipe multiple things at one time. Besides that suggestion, everything is great!

LindseyNavas
October 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Having A Blast but…

I play this game often and with my Grands, we really enjoy playing this game. However the ads frighten them so much that I’ve
had to interrupt our playtime.

QueenV350
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
The best!

Diamonds for upgrades are super easy to get. Fast paced, challenging, and fun!

Implayer16
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I’ve played a lot of cooking games and this by far is definitely the best one yet!!! They make it easy with the ads instead of
forcing you to buy stuff if you’re like me and don’t like spending money on games and what not you should definitely try this!
Would definitely recommend!

Ashley Goree
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

Time consuming, very addictive and fun to play

Mrs May1
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Friendly

Cute and fairly play. Keep it up

Sonniphia
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I really enjoy playing this game I play it a lot I love the board game that you all have I wish you do that feature more.

Keila Trilla Thn ALL ❗
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun && Addicting !!!

I NEVER leave reviews for games. I’ve been playing this game for a little while now and I enjoy it. I lay in bed and play for
hours sometimes lol. I’m on level 420 that’s how much I enjoy it. Easy to win coins and gems ! I even paid for them
occasionally haha

Miss.arieyj
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Really cute!!!!

This game is adorable and so much fun!!!

Jackellyn D
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow!

I love this game. Awesome rewards available! Thanks for providing such great entertainment.

JuJu'sGiGi
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

This game is hard to put down and helps relieve my anxiety!! I can’t cook in real life but I can in this game!

234$worx
August 19, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Crazy Diner:Kitchen Adventure. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bring back the matching game within the game

I will return to give stars if you bring back the matching game please and thank you!

Lilts on
October 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Hold onto your wallet!

Super fun at the beginning and it gets harder and harder to hook you into buying things if you’re not careful. By design I’m
sure. It’s a cute game though.

C D!gg!ty
July 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Needs quicker updates

I love this game! It’s engaging and fun but there hasn’t been an update with new levels in over 5 months. What going on? I’m
close to deleting the game permanently.

Rika_Beauty_18
August 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Not feeling it anymore

I really did like this game a lot. But now it’s not letting me play unless I log into facebook and I don’t have a Facebook
page.

ToymishaRe
June 21, 2023
3 out of 5
You’ll need to spend money…

…if you want to play a lot consecutively. If you’re like me and don’t want to go down that “rabbit hole”, then you’ll
have to wait a day or two to get the gems you need to advance. It’s my game right now, but honestly I feel I am wasting my life
watching ads for free gems.

dllsteele
May 23, 2023
3 out of 5
New levels?

There aren’t anymore levels to play to participate in the events.

Rinnie2011
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but SLOW to get new levels added!

I’ve been -laying for awhile but have been out of new levels for a month now😭 it’s been over a month since I completed the
highest level and still no update with new levels

angigdhrt
April 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Customers

I love the game. But it seems like the customers come in slow making it harder to meet your goals; therefore having to buy
additional help to ensure you win the level.

Ash11rag
February 19, 2023
3 out of 5
MY MOTHER IS OBSESSED WITH THIS GAME

my mother plays this day and night. she is obsessed. instead of cooking for her children, she will play this instead. please help
and BAN HER ACCOUNT!!!

duckycyber
February 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Not that good

It is pretty boring and that is all I have to say

084hi
January 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Cool Relaxing Game until

I was able to get to level 1400 by spending little to no money. Since this most recent update it’s gotten impossible to win hard
or super hard levels without spending money and now the opportunity to gain blue diamonds has changed.

DataChik
November 8, 2022
3 out of 5
A lot of bug issues

Game is fun and I would recommend it however some of the ads lock up and keep looping with only escape is to reboot the game

Lamoncha goats3
November 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Pricey

Awesome game love it but the levels can be a bit much and costly

B DeFigueiredo
October 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Gets too hard

In the higher levels the game becomes too difficult because they don’t give enough gems to upgrade the food and dishes. Level
900 and I only get 3 free videos a day.

Mktinkerbell
October 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Need more levels

Love this game I just wish it had more levels. I get to the point where I’m at the latest level and have to wait weeks for a new
level to be added in an upgrade.

alemar2255
September 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Would give it 5 starts however (Racist)

I love this game! However when I went to profile settings to change my picture I see no one who looks like me. Nobody who
represents me in the slightest. Not a brown face in sight!!! You should have more representation.

its2022
September 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Not a fan of passing a level to be ‘rewarded’ with getting to see an ad, some of which are inappropriate

Soon2bx couch potato
August 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Unable to log in

My account is connected to Facebook and I couldn’t login today! It says error all the time! I really miss playing this game 🥲

amiiooo
July 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Can be fun game

It is fun but the further you go the harder it gets, you end up playing the same level forever unless you buy things, it really
takes forever to get to the next level

Susanlq
July 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Buggy

This is a great game however last week or so. Games have frozen more than a few times after I purchased an upgrade and will just
stop or reload. Won’t be playing for a while until another update.

bigdaddy007
July 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Insisting on connecting to fb

Why is the game now insisting on connecting to Facebook? I do not prefer my game share my information, so now it won’t load.
What’s going on!

3JsMamaLaw
June 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads Crash App

Please remove the bear ad that crashes the app!

tootiredtithinkofagoodname
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Best Cooking Game ever

I read couples of reviews before downloading this one buh I don’t regret it it’s literally the best cooking game ever
❣️❣️❣️

BlingsComfy✨🌹
May 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Caro

El juego es muy bueno pero es muy caro. Hay q gastar bastante para jugar bien

Alexxia2000
April 21, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Mighty Party: Battle Heroes - Pay to Play. Stay away unless you’re ready to spend money. And I mean serious money. They have packages at the 499 dollar price point yes I
meant it 500 dollars for a game it’s stupid. Was fun starting out but later it becomes stagnant unless you spend money..

PCH Wordmania - Good Exercise For The Brain. And more fun if you use a tool to help when you get stuck.

Mahjong Treasure Quest - Quick and simple. Love these games in the morning. Wakes me up and makes waiting for the wife to awaken, a no brainer!.