Nun Massacre: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Nun Massacre App Icon

Dive into the world of Nun Massacre with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Puppet Combo and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Nun Massacre offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Nun Massacre app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Nun Massacre alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 86 user reviews.

Search Within Nun Massacre Reviews

Looking for specific information about Nun Massacre Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 86 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Nun Massacre in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s alright like…

I give it a four because the CONTROLS the CONTROLS are terrible I really wish they could make a option where u could change button
size of the moving stick but overall this game is terrifying and gives me nightmares one of the best psychological games out there
yeah that’s my review🙌

Mbinny777
August 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Very scary game

Puppet Combo best horror games.

AUG209
October 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Wazzzzuuuuupppppp 2?

This game is good puppet combo u guys need to put more of ur games on IOS and ANDROID (Cory kinshin MON ON A MISSION lol)

underball wow
July 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Was this game free?

I loved playing this game, very fun and scary… but when I went to show my friends a few months later, I saw they had to purchase
it…
Did I purchase it and just forgot, or was it free at one point but maybe just had ads…

socoolgames101
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

I take it back. I LOVE this game! Keep up the good work! Also, please bring Night Shift to the app store! I love that game!!! 😩

WilsonReviews
May 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Pls fix

I can’t play I’m on iPhone 6 it just kicks me out

sushshfdjhavxudkwoqo
April 4, 2023
5 out of 5
The scale won’t break

When I put aLl the mannequin parts on the scale it doesn’t break and I don’t get the gear, meaning I can’t complete the
game. Is it a glitch?

Nfkjrhfkdjfhkdhdj
March 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome horror game

I love the aesthetic and the style, the horror element of the game is great too. I just love these kind of horror games, it gives
off 80s, vhs video game

Curly_Fr13s
February 17, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m on iOS

I tried to download the game but it won’t work. My sister played it on android and it worked and it is great so that’s why I
rated it 5 stars, but it won’t work for me on iOS though.

Mixed woof
January 11, 2023
4 out of 5
bug

When I use a hammer or screwdriver, it will get stuck and cannot be used. This is a bug. I hope it can be repaired as soon as
possible.

dububxib
January 16, 2023
5 out of 5
mrow

puppet combo we love u now add more games to mobile .. 🐱

bandagedbruises
December 9, 2022
5 out of 5
SO SCARY

after i played and watched CoryxKenshin play it, I was so scared. DO NOT PLAY WITH YOUR VOLUME ALL THE WAY UP. i couldn’t hear
after the screams😭 this game is so good. i almost threw up playing this 10/10 horror game

ryleigh 🫣☺️☺️
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Scariest mobile vhs ever

This game is actually freaking scary, once I played this at like 2 in the morning and when I heard and saw that glitching, I knew
it was over…,anyways if you guys have the chance, please make a chapter 2 or another mobile vhs game!

Amirdotiy
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
WE NEED MORE PHONE PORTED GAMES

PLEASE PORT MORE GAMES PUPPET COMBO THIS JAWN IS FIRE

identityfaisal
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks puppet combo

Thanks puppet combo for adding mobile support I’ve always wanted to play puppet combo and now I can thanks so much

the holy grape fruit
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Scary

scary nun tries to kill you and has a backstory

add power ups
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Super cool!

I was watching my fav youtuber, Coryxkenshin, play this game. It seemed nice and def is!

jazzie 23
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
You can beat this game easily

Literally just crouch whenever the nun finds you and she'll never hit you! Bit of an oversight with her hotbox but yeah😅

Abyssmatic
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
SO SCARED

When I saw the game I was like “this is a fake off-brand puppet combo game” but when I got it it was SO REAL I’m really
confused how to run but byeeeeee

Basedboy 101011
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Wazzzzuuuuupppppp?

I only play it for the intro but I also play it because CoryxKenshin duh

underball wow
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
AWSOME suggestion

Add power drill massacre.
Please

Nathan mcflyrr
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
FIRST OF ALL

IN WAS SO SHOCKED TI SEE THIS OUT IN MOBILE , I WATCHED KUBSCOUTS PLAYING THIS A WHILE AGO SO IM SO HAPPY PUPPET COMBO GAMES ARE
COMING OUT ON MOBILE

jaydarkness
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
MAKE MORE GAMES ON MOBILE PUPPET COMBO!

I watched a YouTuber play this called coryxkenshin, I love the the game and every thing in it! Please add more puppet combo!

omgthis game thebesttysmboys
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Got a beautiful clip

Ok so I was playing normally and I got an ad while the nun was nearby and I wasn’t hiding so in the middle of the ad I hear a
scream. best moment I’ve ever had 10/10 game

NotAverageYourNoodle
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
really good please read

the game is really good and it runs well and the controls are nice but i beg that you add a quicker way to swap things in the
inventory because if im getting chased by the nun i dont have enough time to put the lighter away so i can hide but besides that
its rly good

vvavid
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game

This is a very good and scary game I really hope to see more mobile puppet combo games in the future

jjjekwuwwj
July 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Very nice graphic

Game looks superb. Great atmosphere.

BonesDied
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
iBerleezy Recommend

Saw Berlin and joe playing this and it cracked me up😭😭so I’m giving it a go

Chareese Bishop
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Your mother

Can you put night ripper on here too because that games cool. I really like your games and I wish more of them were on mobile

bxhbxbd ndnxx
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Like the title says it’s a great game but I would really appreciate it if you could bring more puppet combo games to mobile
somehow 😇

underball wow
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good horror game

I love the game Its great to see a PC game imported to a mobile game not many Pc games that i know have a mobile version Really
good recommended horror game to play

Gucci spongebob
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add some more of you games on here I’m a hu

I love this this is by far my fav out of all because of how hard it is but I need you guys to add at least Christmas massacre I
love that one to please add more I’m literally addicted to your games😅

Angelawall3
June 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

It was a good game but I tried playing then intro , and when you get to the part where you have to walk up the mountain some of
the rocks are blocking you from walking up ?! But it’s a good game .

1ML0V1EE
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Very cool game

I love this game I love how it’s like if it was a game from the 90s. I hope you make more so I can play them

$ilas V
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
How to run in the game

The game does not provide me with buttons or ways to run.

一名hack
June 29, 2022
4 out of 5
its missing one thing for mobile

when i played this on my ipad I couldn’t run and the nun killed me

Kyo1539
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

WE NEED MORE GAMES PUPPET COMBO

puppetcombofan1
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic, fun, and freaky!

Puppet Combo really has the right combo for me: glitchy, 80s VHS inspired mood and PS1 horror games. I can’t wait for some more
iOS ports.

Weremuffin
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Please put this game on mobile

Hey puppet combo this is a great port and I would really like to see Christmas massacre on mobile it’s a game that I found cool
and would really like it to be on mobile

Stashley
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!

Finally on mobile!, coryxkeshin played and screamed so loud, Hoping I don’t poop my pants😅

mactownokie
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Here are tips to not be scared of this game

A way you can not be scared of this game is to just run into the nun a few times then you’ll get used to it, hope this helped!
😀

??? Yay
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is sooo good

I love the game keep up the good work. Oh also I don’t know if it’s just me but I’m experiencing some very bad lag’s.

djshgjdh
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
UwU

Coryxkenshin is said has game hard plus scary me agree with that cause he right jump and me dead of deadness

Corynebacterium
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Is this the only mobile game of puppet combo I wis

Awesome game I wish there was other mobile games that I could find of your games for example Night Shift I really love that one
and stay out of the house I hope you make more mobile games :) ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

gamer demon XD
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Loved it

I’ve been wanting to play a puppet combo game for a long time I can’t wait for the next game:)

egg7484857474792939
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add this game please!!

I want you to add this game please add murder house,night shift,babysitter bloodbath

that guy who love scary games
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the games

Puppet combo thank you I love the games keep up with the good work with the classic games 👍👍👍👍👍 and can you try
your best to add blood wash😀

Codechipper
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!!!

This is very scary and I recommend this and I hope u make more games fingers crossed 🤞

maddhatter18
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
how do i beat it

man idk how to beat this game i keep dying cuz of this nun i hate my life this nun keeps killing me im going to commit

ollivieah
March 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Running

The game great but we need to be able to run on mobile and controller

FRMDTH
March 9, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Nun Massacre. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Only one Puppet Combo game

I love the game and all but have you think puppet combo about adding more of your games to the App Store? I just would like to try
other games I haven’t played yet

jadetbd
January 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Please add sprinting

Game is amazing but like every other ad has stated it is extremely slow without sprint

KhaliYolo
June 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game But….

For a Horror game, it shouldn’t have ads like one time the Nun was chasing me and all of a sudden a ad pops up and I got killed
in the game.😃->🗿

fatnibba99
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Barbed wire

I can’t get pass the game because of the barbed wire make an option to get rid of it

oimateauo
October 14, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s unbeatable

So when I got to the part we’re you jump on the wall to move I can’t cuz there’s no running and I can’t get past that part
so yeah 😒

Spix_Red
October 15, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

MEGA MAN X DiVE Offline - Best mobile Megaman mobile game. Really happy with this mobile game! No in app purchases either. It’s dope..

CodyCross: A New Crossword Experience - Educativo. Es un excelente juego porque se obtienen muchos conocimientos y se ejercitan la memoria.

Vegas Live Slots Casino - One in a million. I like this game it makes me relax..