Sky Warriors: Airplane Combat: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Sky Warriors: Airplane Combat App Icon

Dive into the world of Sky Warriors: Airplane Combat with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Wildlife Studios and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Sky Warriors: Airplane Combat offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Sky Warriors: Airplane Combat app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.17) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Sky Warriors: Airplane Combat alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Sky Warriors: Airplane Combat Reviews

Looking for specific information about Sky Warriors: Airplane Combat Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Sky Warriors: Airplane Combat in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love the game it is amazing! even my friend has

It is the best game i've ever played!!!!

Natedawggydude
May 8, 2024
5 out of 5
It is so good

Love it and it is so fun but the turning is slow but that the bad but it’s still so fun and great

ohio bread
May 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game

Best game 🎮 you can ever play it’s kinda like top gun Maverick
I think you should get it

Coni Jordan
May 4, 2024
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

Love the flying and combat mechanics the plane customization is great to I just wish it was easier to unlock more planes also wish
there was more variety of planes such as the thunderbolt and maybe mig

Wolf279
March 31, 2024
5 out of 5
we are in our room now and I am so the only person

I’m not going anywhere else to do it lol iridologist just told her that she wants what I need and then she doesn’t have a lot
up to me anymore and I’m just trying so hard to be a pain

soldier1367
March 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Sky warriors review

Very good game so easy to pool it the plane and destroy enemys 10/10

sub to linkyboy on youtube
March 11, 2024
5 out of 5
From Luke

Best game ever I can never find games this fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LUke2323!
March 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Game is good

I think the game is awesome the graphics are good but once you upgrade higher match making is booty

Atcwe
February 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Amelia

It a really good game I’m only 9 and I love it 👑🛩️

K-pop I
January 19, 2024
5 out of 5
This is justified as the greatest game ever

To be honest with you it seems cool

jaws,,sm,mskskkakskksk
January 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Sky Warriors

This game is great. Very fun to meet other pilots. Just wish it wasn’t so expensive for certain packages and jets. Hard to get
better without spending an entire paycheck. But other than that. Game is outstanding

jjbigtall
December 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game!

The game is really great, it can be a challenge sometimes on the missions, the missions feel realistic, all you need is the right
settings and you’ll be the best pilot. If you’re wanting to find a realistic jet game, this is the right game to play.

lamarionyoung8
November 28, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game ever

Sky wars is my favrete game ever because you get cool weekend
too you ask you get cool planes

BITTY Mercedes
November 22, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this

This is the best game ever I hope you download this!!!!

Snow broke
November 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

I am so happy I downloaded this game so pleased recommend so fun good graphics good luck.

Mr MeeToo
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Make f-4 phantom back wings fix and the make every

The angle wings or the back wings supposed to be going up and down, but it’s just only the half of the angle wings,and also a
little bit more research about the F4 Phantom pls, and also I love your game,And also make the turning time fast for every
airplane

Fabrisioo
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
The best

I love this game so so so
so so so so so so much

The game reviewer 34568
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Sometimes the best mobile game

It’s not good but it’s not bad it has its days

conman83109
November 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Very funny put the fuel is a problem you only get

It was really really really fun until I found out that you needed fuel. It’s still fun to this day. I still play it but the fuel
can be a problem. I’m always worried about it.

Boom Bopp14
November 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Mae Name hammer

OK necesito soporte para mi control Backbone

Chich-5:4
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
WOW

I can’t really find this Games and this is so cool. I hope they make another one.
I like flying planes!!!

GIGAPRO999
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game if you like military aircrafts

Beautiful graphics and gameplay. I play everyday controller friendly too.

Sgt Frankie
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Bug

New update have many bugs and don’t work
Don’t update it!!!

meysam sikaan
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Th E good game the game is gooooooood

The game is so good that it was makeong me play all day long

Mouth death
October 25, 2023
5 out of 5
This is very fun!!!!!!!!!!

This is the funnest game I ever played!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hafdnjs8en
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Sugerencia

Me gustaría que le agregaran micrófono para poder formar estrategias a la hora de combatir, todo lo demás está excelente el
juego

Jordan 🇲🇽
October 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Pilot is amazing love the game wish I was a real p

Amazing ambition great way to play the game

Konabigdaddy
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
From Mike

Hello developer of sky warriors this is the best fighter jet game I’ve played and thank you for this masterpiece.

JHunterR0825
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Great flying game

Controls are easy and I like that y axis inversion is an option. Fun to play and matches are competitive within skill bracket, it
doesn’t match novice with expert players.

Vince 711
September 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool game

I love this game but it glitches only when I have no connection

Hauyigyigyigyuy
September 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

It is so fun I will play it all day if I could 5 STARS for sure 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Hshehegshsbsb
September 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Javi21

If always want an air craft game on mobile this game made my dreams come true

088880186
September 20, 2023
5 out of 5
FUN!!

Love the game all the little things you can do make it worth spending some time on!!! Wish there were more ways to earn diamonds
tho and we need some new maps

fish1111111111111111
September 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

I think it’s a great way to have a compition with your own I’m 13 years old and a girl who loves battling so you’re game
will have a great experience with other kids

Avery132014
September 25, 2023
5 out of 5
How good it is

It's so good I feel like I'm in war it's so fun you should try it

USA soldier453
September 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Sky warriors is the best game ever!!!!

kd,jfmdm smkxxk
July 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good game!!!!

I literally just got this game and I already like it and it’s good quality

drasko2.0
July 5, 2023
5 out of 5
العراق

رجاء اضافه الى الغه العربيه في العبه صعبة علينا ان نتكتب عربي ارجاء
الرد سريعًا

musa rahem
July 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Bastante bueno

Un juego que no te trae ni mucho ni poco pero si te pone inmerso en el combate 5/5

dossus
July 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Alot better than I expected

The game is pretty smooth decent graphics and is kinda fun

AceMaverick86
July 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Game’s glitching BUT i says update (again)

Came to complain about the glitches in the game play but I guess there’s another update??

Review Part 2 coming soon

Jonathan pouchie
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Sky warriors

The best flying game out there. Awesome, best jets, and can fly with your squadron

4Robinson4
July 13, 2023
5 out of 5
A suggestion.

I like this game a lot and I like that I can change the settings from advanced to basic.
One suggestion I have is that you would make tilting the phone in advanced the Rutter and use the joystick side to side for the
roll Axis,
Or make it a option to where I can switch the two.

CaptainHankel
June 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Master of the sky _ DeoGuinsatao .wing commander _

Sky warrior _ commanderleader}]

DeoGuinsatao
June 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Controller support

I have had this game for a few hours and love it but it would be so much better if it had controller support

sou pilot
June 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game , some small probs

First off, there are some people who really hate this game and I don’t know why. There is only one problem and that is that it
uses energy to do a round and only lets you do ten rounds which isn’t bad but unfortunately you need to be on the app for the
energy to load so please fix that.

Bc hkjgxyjxiy
June 21, 2023
5 out of 5
El mejor

Simulador de combate muy bueno.

Julian Alcalá
June 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Good

You should add controller support

Akronite618
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Wonderful

I downloaded this, expecting this to be a cash grab, it isn’t, the flying mechanics are good, and the matchmaking is skill
based.

Cwitchy
May 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Sky warriors

Need more game modes would be my only complaint… other than that the game is fun

Arceneaux’s
May 26, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Sky Warriors: Airplane Combat. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Referencia

Cada vez que se actualiza da menos recompensa en los cofres ya cuando se va avanzando se queda corto de misiles

Negro perla PR
May 1, 2024
3 out of 5
Sky warriors

The game is so fun but at the same time it has a lot of updates.
I give this game 3 stars

jejeksmd
April 19, 2024
3 out of 5
Fun, but!!

Planes are good at climbing, but don’t dive very well. Also, you when you turn you can’t pull on the stick to decrease your
radius!!

Navydoc84041986
December 1, 2023
3 out of 5
It has lots of in app payments and crashes sometim

It has lots of in app payments and crashes sometimes

dadda9222
November 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Some work needs to be done

Updated review:

The game has become extremely glitchy. Even when playing on different Wi-Fi’s it’s still glitchy. Plus, some of the rewards
that I earned were not given to me. Whatever upgrades that you guys performed didn’t make the game better.

poojbgcc
October 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Not backbone compatible

It’s a fun game so far, it’s unfortunate that it’s not compatible with the backbone controller PS edition. I can see as of
now that if they change that it would be an easy 5 stars

Burgerflipereaterman
October 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

It would be better if it would allowed controller support from backbone

ruben 477
July 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Make so we can sell our old planes.

Takes way to long to earn rank so you can get better planes

bubba22..
July 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Controller support

This game would be awesome if it had controller support using the on screen controls are lacking.

#>><##<
July 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Controller friendly?!?

Nope!

Would be amazing if it worked with my Backbone controller….

BigTuna85
April 25, 2023
3 out of 5
The game is great

But there’s people who say bad sof and I want you to play it and ban the people that say that sof
But you made a good game so just please do it for the game

Naruto 100%
April 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Pretty good but more improvements could do

I started playing this game like a year ago, it’s pretty fun. But I never got to rank up a bit and the ai bots are not missing a
shot on me.

Czbrj dnjengndmenr
April 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Updates

They need to update its getting boring and annoying

ceddardog
April 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game but the game mode is bad

In the skirmish game mode playing the offensive team is WAY harder than playing the defending team almost always resulting in a
loss when your attacking

mejjrhsjd
April 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Slow

Takes way to long to earn rank so you can get better planes

bubba22..
February 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Need to fix level play

I’m almost about to quit playing. It’s not fun anymore. Tiers should play each others same tiers, not a tier 4 against a tier
6. Not fun when you keep getting blown up every second and can’t defend yourself or get to a cargo. It was fun while it lasted.

Tosta170
February 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Cool but

It’s a great game but i bought a aircraft but I didn’t receive it

Cool but I got scammed
February 26, 2023
3 out of 5
The game at first look grate but…

But after trying it, doesn’t feels like that fun players can get boring so easily that’s because the functions are not at
full at all. Should need a button for cannon and for missiles separate. Could be much fun if there could be much way to play like
more players at once with more time.

TottoJMR
February 8, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Too Hot to Handle 2 NETFLIX - Amazing. Good graphics an choices with clothes more activity more variety of people would be great.

Clue - Clues not saved anymore. This is a fun game but I don’t like that the AI players can guess on their final suggestion. Sometimes they win when it was only
a 25% chance on the guess.

In the last week the game has quit saving the clues for either board (0/36) or (0/42)..

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories - Good Can Rockstar lunch gta 5 for. mobile. Pls. Goooooooood game I complete it All the misións were so cooooooooool.