Horror Brawl: Battle Royale: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Horror Brawl: Battle Royale App Icon

Dive into the world of Horror Brawl: Battle Royale with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by KEPLERIANS SL and released in October 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Horror Brawl: Battle Royale offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Horror Brawl: Battle Royale app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Horror Brawl: Battle Royale alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Horror Brawl: Battle Royale Reviews

Looking for specific information about Horror Brawl: Battle Royale Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Horror Brawl: Battle Royale in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love your game

Your game is the best in the whole galaxy

Ohio, Massachusetts
January 27, 2024
4 out of 5
It’s really great but I don’t think it’s that wort

I love the game and everything but I wish you guys would like updated more give a season three

Baby unbalanced
January 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Great game but one thing…

If you could add more guns? And maybe a new horror character like Mr.meat? Mr.meat power would be: breaking those sliding things
and pig 13. Pig 13 would run around the map pig 13 would grab you and drag you too mr.meat also can you put more time to the
horror characters? Thanks!

Asking 2
January 15, 2024
5 out of 5
Not the game I like

When I play the game it gets bug and I stay when u join the game
I can’t play
I can’t fight
And I can’t update my characters

Ice sream the best
December 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Horror brawl

I have a problem in horror brawl loading screen gicth you should fix some bugs

jaquarius hendry
December 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

I like the game but you can’t play it on controller but it’s still fun on mobile so if y’all can add like a feature where
you can click controller and you can use your PS five PS4 Xbox whatever you have so that way you can play on controller

Gamerpencil5842
November 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game but needs this.

I like this game but I want season 4 skins in arks. 1 time I was at 89 and then it ended. So please add this.

Braxtonl0vesroblox
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

I clicked on this cause they mixed 3 things i love: brawling, horror and ice scream and holy cow was this flipping amazing!

Santigosfoxy7
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Bug.

It’s asking me to update the game but there is no update.

alone protector
September 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Update

Says there is an update and there isn’t one. Can’t open

Thebomb747829/86:7:
September 18, 2023
5 out of 5
update idea

a update idea i have is add child rod as a kid you can play as he will get crystals from chests more if his horror is rod and for
season 9 you can add him i hope this sounds like a good update who knows might help the game get players back

Jakesendingbug
September 24, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

It’s soooo good better then Fortnite but here’s a mechanic I hope will come bots can turn into horrors also maybe a button
where you can come back to other seasons to give people that did not finish it a chance.

BraxtonLoves horror brawl
October 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game, 1 problem

I would prefer that when you get a new backpack,banner ETC, you actually get it and don’t have to get it multiple time and
finally get it.

utrytxddyttr
August 2, 2023
5 out of 5
我是李金霖爸爸

这游戏太好玩了我家儿子玩完特别听话

南昌hb
August 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but…

The game would say “loading menu”, but it doesn’t go to the menu

Rockstar Pigpatch Pizza Place
June 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

This is a fun game but fix this there are lots of times were i cant walk cause a invisable barrier thing and i also shake alot
please fix this problem

Splatoon fan 123
July 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Updates in Horror Brawl

Hey Keplerians, I was wondering if Mr. Meat could be in Horror Brawl, because I just wanted him to be added in the game to see his
skin and ability, so I was just reminding you to add him in, and awesome game Keplerians, keep up the good work and good job 👍.

MsRoni0928
May 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Decent Game

I think it’s pretty good, honestly. I’d say 4 stars would be good enough for a game like this.

PS: I love keplerians

DanTheMan713
April 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun needs mr meat

You can add Mr. meat in the next update that was pretty sick for a monster to transform into by killing people special power will
be hanging him that the default up and butchering him

ssaline
February 16, 2023
5 out of 5
I want mr meat

I have been waiting soooooooooo long to see mr meat. in season 7 I want It to be all about mr meat

Fluff now
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Muy bueno

Es un muy buen juego me encanto las partidas son cortas pero divertidas y la forma en la que combina miedo y acción es muy
divertida

teyspool
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
5/5 great game

I love everything keplerians do there games are so fun and simple!

HanojMcP
February 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Add a Google sign in +

I really love thiS game but can you add a update when people with mobile data can play and a Google sign in for cause I have an
iOS and a android and there’s no way to connect to have your data save but Google play and Game Center

dsunpl
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS!

This game is freaking awesome and one day I hope that you will be able to play this on systems like Xbox to!!!

BLACKSHIRT 127
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m happy you listen to your audience <333

I was worried when you guys released the update with shorter matches only. I’m happy the longer matches and bigger maps are
back, and I’m even happier you can choose, as the shorter mode can make quests easier!

bxbybxn
January 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Season 6

This game is awesome it has updates and combat fighting skill, in season 6, can you add Mr Meat in there, new skin, which include
Mike and Lis frozen skin set, and scene where Mike and Lis kiss.

MsRoni0928
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Reveiew

It’s a good quality game, it has shooting and the horror combined makes it even better.👍

Sam11872827
December 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Game not loading

Hey Good night I just wanna let you know my game won’t load and it won’t let me play and I want to play because I love this
game and I want to play so bad

kimenezz
December 5, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

Hi I lv the game but can you make at least like 50 gamers can fit in a match pls

kfclxkc
November 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Fortnite battle pass I just ice cream

I was trying to win the game. I was trying to do yours and it was I love this kid so much I started for the first time and yours
was my favorite

hhouressy
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Just like a Fortnite knock off but way better

This game is amazing I just have nothing to say I’m just saying it’s amazing

gfrry(857
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Idea 3 final idea

I think it would be cool if you add an animation if you win the game as rod/nun/mr. meat

movie boi
October 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome

For my first time playing i give it a four out of five i mean it’s not horrendous but I would love more jump scares

tt (tinica)
September 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Problem

Hi is there a way you can get it to load because for some reason it said that the menu is loading. Then when it does it won’t
bring me to the game

kenejah
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
The game is very fun but there is not enough horro

I love the game but I think the game should add more horrors like Mr Meat. There is already a Mr Meat character in game too.

Viggee game reveiwer
August 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but

It is way to quick and easy to win and the movement controls are a little janky

Tmartcurneen
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Very nice game but this is for the developers

Add Mr meat as as a horror and game modes and more weapons 1: freeze ray 2: The killer is get traps that’s it

Ultimate update
August 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but…

The game would say “loading menu”, but it doesn’t go to the menu

Rockstar Pigpatch Pizza Place
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Like this cool game but I some issue while playing

Ok like this game but the issue is that every time we’ll not every time so problem is that players sometimes uses shotgun and
then hits me and start to do lot of damage somehow is unfair if you could fix it I will really be happy and you read my review
thanks but please fix it keplerians.

i wont belive this
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game with all your favorite characters!

This game is great! It has nice fps and can be played on any device! The skins are so cool as-well, I love the new Servants of
Nazrat skins, definitely worth buying this season’s pass for them!

YaBoiPokeMax
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Phenomenal Game

This game is awesome. It has nothing wrong with it. The game isn’t too easy or too hard, which is perfect. This game is getting
better with updates.

BlakeNation0904
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s good

Pls add more health I always die because there is not enough health

victor plaster
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I like the game

But can y’all make it we can play horror brawl offline an online because I have bad internet please 5 star

Supagirl083113
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Keplirans is the best🤯😀😀😃😃😃😃😇👍🏻👹

Keep making more🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺 also plz tell me how to get free gems

freddy endo fazebear
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
This game gives me some vibes

The game is kind of like fortnite because u try to kill everyone or win and the winning screen say #1 Royale. The only thing
that’s different is that u can become rod or the nun. And you can go through a portal when it opens

noah bliss
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome

For my first time playing i give it a four out of five i mean it’s not horrendous but I would love more jump scares

tt (tinica)
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Ice scream

Hi can you please not get rid of ice scream please i love that game also I am

loveicescream
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever😍

I just downloaded this game and I’m addictide I haven’t even lost yet best experience on a mobile game hands down best mobile
game in my opinion😊

fortnite715
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS!

This game is freaking awesome and one day I hope that you will be able to play this on systems like Xbox to!!!

BLACKSHIRT 127
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
My request

Thank you so much keep up man pls tell me how to get free gems in horror brawl 🥺🥺😭😭🤔🤔🤗🤗🤗🤗 my Id is
5dcpo4gxz thanks

freddy endo fazebear
May 26, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Horror Brawl: Battle Royale. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fix your game

I just get in the and then it says that there’s a update I click on it and there’s no update

Safe guards
September 17, 2023
3 out of 5
When’s mr meat coming

I have been waiting for mr meat still you haven’t put mr meat in please please make mr meat be the new horror in horror brawl

thebat benny
June 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Suk glitch

Am a fan of kepelrians but this glitch is wired a play as j got in the portal faster than a willam

PeterPlayzYT
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Add controller input

This game is really fun but the lack of maps and no controller input isn't great also the seasons seem kinda long other than that
this game is awesome and I'm looking forward to seeing rod

fxchbixr
October 31, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

1945 Air Force - Good game. This game is challenging and also very entertaining. I like the way it is set up and I really enjoyed it. Thank you..

Bazooka Boy - Good entertaining game. But…. Too many ads and the ads are way too long.

Bible Word Puzzle - Margie Rotondo Dziedzic. Wow I must of really paid attention when I went to Sunday school, at least mom‘s money to the Catholic high Didn’t go to waste
either. I can’t believe I remember everything and this is good for someone that wants to learn the Bible I recommended learning
to know..