King of Driving: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


King of Driving App Icon

Dive into the world of King of Driving with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Kosar Othman and released in October 2021. With an impressive 5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, King of Driving offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read King of Driving app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with King of Driving alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Search Within King of Driving Reviews

Looking for specific information about King of Driving Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about King of Driving in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bzhi Yakam Kurdi

Yakam. Kurdi Yare Drust Ka La Qadar Zor Bashesh drust KrdUa ua Kasesh Be hayn Nya Dlnya Ba Sabr sabr Xoshtr Dabe Yareaka
SarkaUTUbY

Ado.mee
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
good job

i love how this game give an extremely attention to the sound of engines or sounds of the cars. good job man guys support him as
well👏🏻

Ard4sh
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best graphic

Bzhi qurbant bm sare kurdt blnd krd dleeee

BALEN SHERZAD
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
It steel crashes on my iphone 7 mini

I can"t even play it for a sec it crashes emifiatly

zanu"m
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Kurdsh

Har bzet kak kosar bardawamba kak kosar heway galek❤️❤️❤️

mhamamad
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
To kosar othman

Hi. Mr Othman I seen you’r game, and i’ll thankful for this job and i wish you have a better than game and update this to
better
Good luck..
From you’r Fan❤️✅

1styone
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
THX

I DONT HAVE ANY CHOICES TO DONT GIVE THISE GAME 5 STAR BECAUSE KOSAR YOUR THE FIRST KURD TO MAKE A GAME THISE NICELY

RABIN HAREM
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
پێشنیار ، suggestion

هیوادارم لە داهاتوودا ستۆریەک بۆ یاریەکە دابنێی و تاکوو دەنگ
دانەوەیەکی تەواو جیاوازی هەبێ لە هەموو دونیا ، هەر بژیت کاک کۆساری دڵ

__salo_noizy__
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Slaw

Kosar aw yarea keshay zora wa nrxe saya rakan kamka wa

kurdsta
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
بژی سەرکەوتووبیت ھیوادارم بەردەقام بی لەکاری جوانت

دووبارە سەرکەوتووبیت

Muhamed Rahman
October 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Dlovan

hi kosar Omed this game is very nice tb Kurdm Kaka Inglizik Saqata

Dlovan Sleman
October 18, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about King of Driving. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Piroza

Yarya nayaba bzhiii bahiway baraw pesh boni chaktr🥰😻🌹

yahya saman
November 12, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Rovio Classics: Angry Birds - Yes. I’m mcloving it so much. Classic angry birds is the best angry birds.

Merge Neverland - Merge neverland. I love it so much! I play it all most every day!.

Tiny Little Crosswords - Challenging. Like the ones that have challenging themes or are a play on words. Wish there were more updated sets of 50. No updates in a few
years and that is disappointing..