Fashion Princess Stylist: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Fashion Princess Stylist App Icon

Dive into the world of Fashion Princess Stylist with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Hello Games Technology Co.,Ltd and released in August 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Fashion Princess Stylist offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Fashion Princess Stylist app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Fashion Princess Stylist alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 27 user reviews.

Search Within Fashion Princess Stylist Reviews

Looking for specific information about Fashion Princess Stylist Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 27 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Fashion Princess Stylist in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love you guys

❤️❤️💜💜💜💜💜❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Nikki JD
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow 🤩

Ok I love this game love love love it 😍

hmhal
August 22, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but..

I really like this game but after I updated it it just shows a black screen and plays the music! Please fix it so I can play it
again I love it so much but I can’t even play it.

KitKat the moon cat
July 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but as usual

TOO MANY ADS
Hi sorry i love this game its super fun even for me im over the age of 10

kaylas pupachino
July 20, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good i guess

I was reading the reviews and found out it was whitewashing of course I am white but Black Lives Matter so yeah also I play this
game but it pops up this thing and if a press done the game won’t show it goes black so yeah try to fix this please

helloworld909
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s Super fun

It’s Really nice and fun I just can’t stop playing it I play at school and at home thank you for making it please make more

SundropXmoondrop
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

It’s super fun you get to dress up girls anyway you want!

made me sad he
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Please see owner of the app

It’s great! But now it just shows a blank screen please answer and fix this bug

Aubryca
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Hey kids you can get this game you guys can have it now please please tell your dad to get bye

P_A_L
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Fashion Princess Stylist

OMG! You guys you cannot refuse to this game! It’s the best app.

Eibaad
March 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Cute

This is a cute game, I like making the outfits but it’ll probably get boring later when I have all of the clothing, also WAAAAY
too many ads that make it less fun to play

Samantha ✨💕
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so fun but you need to watch ads but over all this is a need game

kaydenxee
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love ❤️

We will get together sometime soon 🔜

kenji orllana
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
👍🏻

Real cute. Super fun, and just really a nice, relaxing game. Great job people!

ShadowFire12340077
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I have a big

I love to play it but it says I have all the stuf on the holiday spin thing and I don’t plz fix ot

BUTTERFLY_LUVER10
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

I just love it lol you should get it

Brandanawitz
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Fashion princess stylist

I love this game but there could be some improvement. Overall the game is good but I want to do a group style as advertised.
Please let me do a group!

strawberry34567890
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is ok but I don’t get it

I like how you can dress up and stuff but there’s just a few free clothing 😕

bfsssssssssssssssssssssssss
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
10

It’s so cute oh my God I love this game tonight at 10 most try it again it’s no I wish your time our you I like download it
like right oh way because this app is like literally so cute it’s amazing I love it

amber406987
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fashion princess

It is the best game that I ever played

dancerdgirl2029
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Danna🤩🤩🤩🤩
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s is cool

It is so cool that there is nothing I can say I’m speechless

Hello4home
October 9, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Fashion Princess Stylist. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bad

I say it’s bad because it shows kids that you need to have this to look like that and that is not true

gj vgt5g
February 4, 2023
3 out of 5
I love this game so awsome! But a bug go in the ap

Other then that this game is awsome I to play it

Idontnowatiamdoin
January 11, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok.

I loved the game until the app turned black and i could not play anymore.
-Kai Bendal

Kai Bendal
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
only last of a couple weeks

hi guys i’ve Played this game and i could only play it for about two weeks so it was pretty fun cool game for me

vivian peppers
February 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Let me be black

Please stop whitewashing my character

cycjchcjcyh
October 3, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Townscaper - Tremendous PC port. This game runs great on M1 ipad. First played it on a MacBook many years ago..

Suspects: Mystery Mansion - Is not working. When I open game is crashing please fix this bug.

Triple Master 3D: Goods Match - Amazing game. Is not exactly like ads, but lots of fun.