Boba Story: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Boba Story App Icon

Dive into the world of Boba Story with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by B-Tech Consulting Group LLC and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Boba Story offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Boba Story app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.39) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Boba Story alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Boba Story Reviews

Looking for specific information about Boba Story Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Boba Story in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Addiction acquired!

This game is so much fun for kids and grown ups too!

Hello984
June 13, 2024
5 out of 5
so fun!

i got this game a few minutes ago and i already love it! it’s so addicting i could play this all day and i probably will!! i
recommend getting this app. there is no ads so you won’t get disturbed while playing.

wyllowwwwww
June 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun/nice/cool/ and adorable/ but one thing

Every time I do the tea in the game it completely moves if I go to fast but it’s nice 👍 ☺️ but tips is I want to expand
buildings like boba but bigger store and stuff it would be rlly helpful

lias wold
May 28, 2024
5 out of 5
My new favorite game

I got this app today and I am already addicted! It is so fun and cute. I think that everyone should have this app! PS What if you
could make your own cups.

girlmalfan
May 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Pretty good!

I live for this game! It's art is so cute but the way you have to wait 30 mins to 2 hours after you give them a raise it kinda
stupid! Overall great free game!

Puppys forever <3
May 12, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun cute and big selection

I don’t really review apps honestly but this is so much fun and so cute💅🏼✨! It’s a pretty big selection but not so
much that it’s to overwhelming! It lets you design ur restaurant! So please give ur self the chance to try this game out.

✨graciegoo✨
May 10, 2024
5 out of 5
I’ve never been compelled to write a review on an

This is the game is everything kawaii I ever needed. I’m obsessed with boba tea and I love how customizable the game is with the
counter tops to types of tea you can make. You can create so much, yet is so simple and fun! I love it!

Cannakay
May 8, 2024
4 out of 5
Boba Story Review

It's very fun and cute. I love how there's a lot of options to choose from

chelsea vue
April 28, 2024
5 out of 5
ADORABLE

This game is sooo calming and I love it<3

Heartz4kimora
April 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Nugcb

Undieihefnvuhrfnvurhfvnrufvnhuehfnvufhvneihfvnefiuvneufhvneuhfvniuefnviurfnviurfnviurfnbiurghviufrnvirufnvurhfnvrufuvnrigjnvgriuvh
.s

Hugbth
April 15, 2024
5 out of 5
10/10 would recommend!

This game is perfect from the art all the way down to the animation, such a cute, relaxing game. I’m going to try and find more
games from these creators

jdjdhrjrbdnd
April 7, 2024
5 out of 5
So fun

I have had this game for 5 minutes and I already love it! It is so fun to make cute little drinks and there are very little adds!
I really recommend it to people who like games like this

😡😡fix it
March 12, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing game try it out

I’m absolutely in love with this game so cute I love the style and the best part you get to make you’re own boba!!🧋🍡

Cheeto359
March 7, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing/cute!

I think this is a really adorable and addictive game I’ve been playing it all day! 100% think you should play this

Vuvu <3
March 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Aesthetic, cute, VERY ADDICTIVE!!!!

I love this game so much. It’s so freakin adorable! And so aesthetic! The characters are so cute, and I love how you can
decorate the Boba store however you want! I highly recommend it. 🍄🐸🤩

poseybea🍄🦋🌛
February 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is fantastic. It’s relaxing, fun, and you get to make your own boba tea,coffee,and even food. Just a suggestion maybe
you could add a city or some place that you can go too.

charlybeast
February 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Wow!

I love it so much it’s so cute and fun

Cat is a little bit mo
February 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Tick-tock fan

I love this game it’s the betsssss tyy for making this gameee

ccaammiillaa0
February 18, 2024
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!

The vibes, the gameplay, the relaxing music. It’s all perfect. Great relaxing Game👍

ggcjdbdhdkebdh
February 17, 2024
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game so much it’s really fun for flights and car rides! What I like about it is that it keeps me entertained because
I get bored easily. I would definitely recommend!

Drrrrrreeee
February 16, 2024
5 out of 5
Love it

So addicting! A great time killer and a way to relieve boredom. The game is very cute and relaxing. You can create your own boba
with various of cool ingredients. 🩷🧋

chuuyaswife 🧡
February 4, 2024
5 out of 5
Download right now

This game is so fun wish I found out about it sooner

cdbhusahfbhuadbsjhbfasubfuas
February 2, 2024
5 out of 5
4/5 stars

The game is sooooooo cute but the items are a little expensive. (Game wise not real bucks) There are no ads unless you get extras
but yeah over all very good and cute

Sneky Snackwatch
January 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Cool game

I think this game is really cool. There is some things that annoy me like you can get the wrong thing on accident but it’s OK
because this game is awesome!

ggghdjdj2020
January 24, 2024
5 out of 5
:)

It’s a SUPER FUN game there’s like no adds :)

sleep works now!
January 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Cute game

This game is fun and really cool

2008 9’11
January 15, 2024
5 out of 5
I WILL LITERALLY STAY UP TILL 3AM TO PLAY

I love it!it’s fun and awesome But I really would like more stuff to do like maybe actually delivering the boba and more but
absolutely love it Amazing offline game that u can play on a cruise or airplane like anywhere with no WiFi This game is one of the
best offline game I ever played!!!

Aizen✨🫧🍄
January 14, 2024
5 out of 5
😍😍 LOVE IT

I love this game it helps when I want to play a game that I won’t get bored of in less then five minutes and it is very creative
and easy and you can contact the creator if you have any ideas to add to the game I really think that is amazing and I love this
game overall

hsnsndjd
January 14, 2024
5 out of 5
10/10

It’s amazing lol it’s adorableeeeee
🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍😘✨✨✨✨✨✨💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫 lol it’s
so fun and addictive in a good way I wanna join ur discord

boba pizza love
January 7, 2024
5 out of 5
Cute boba game

It’s so fun and cute I play it everyday and it’s so calming I recommend it if your feeling bored😊

Tinzly😝
January 7, 2024
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SO CUTE

I am obsessed with this game. It’s very adorable and I’m also obsessed with Boba so this game is really good for me and it’s
very fun and there’s no ads unless you want to speed up or triple your money.

Fatima x Marya
January 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Adorable & relaxing !

This game is absolutely adorable! No required adds, cute drinks, a lot of customization, and so much more! 5/5 would recommend!!

pancake bacon puppy
January 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is a great game I would recommend downloading there are no ads and it is easy to play.

Big papi :) :)
December 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is the best great game for kids

London the sweetheart
December 22, 2023
5 out of 5
I recommend downloading

This game is fun if you have a friend you can play with but it takes a while to finish your whole café but I really do recommend
so bye P.s sorry it was so short

jacksepiteye
December 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Cutest & most fun little boba game🤍

Boby story have barely any adds, cute quality, no glitches, the game is very addicting (in a good way), you get to create your own
boba, just one thing, it takes a long time to get as much leafs or bucks to buy stuff but I recommend this game and I want you to
get it🧋

fpudfofixtcjgfgfufu
December 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing little app

The most cutest and funnest little game ever!

Ava Rose Villasenor
December 14, 2023
5 out of 5
D.JAlyCat

I LOVE THIS GAME SO SO MUCH!
But I would love if you had some more decoration options and wall and floor options to?! 😊

nena cat
December 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Such an fun and cute game! Like a Nintendo switch cute game !! High quality and constant things being added

Wrkzice
December 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Lilly

This is the funnest game I ever played. I love it so much so thank you for making this game

Ally4286😜
December 2, 2023
5 out of 5
So cute!!!

Absolutely having a blast playing! So glad I found such a cozy game.

RFN790
November 7, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game and why

I love this game so much it is so fun and I love yo update my boba place and I love to make my own drink and I can add whatever I
want to my drink and you can also buy food and it has all of my favorite things

Bobaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow!

Hi Boba team you should make more boba games this is so fun!!!

Megan Christ the redeemer
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is good

This game is so fun it’s so cute I love the characters and the bobas you can make

Kennxnsn
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Big thanks

This game is so fun and got me into boba.

mommmmeeeet
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!

This is one of the best games I have ever played! you mist dowload!

Emma grace reid 10
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
My daughter and I ❤️ this game

I am 28 and my daughter is 8. We love this game. It’s so chill, it’s fun to be creative and it really is up and coming. So
many cute improvements. I love that you can name the drinks now!

gamergrill2013
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Super fun!

Hi! I’m a fan and this game is super addicting, making the bobas can be super cute and serving customers is really fun! By the
way, I’m not a bot, I think this game is super fun, follow the creator on TikTok: @bobabria

u are looking at my name
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it I love it!

This is one of my favourite games and it’s extremely fun. Full of your own story and own choices, you choose how to create,
sell, and enhance your shops and bubble teas! It’s adorable and really fun. I found it super relaxing and wish everyone had it!

jemesta
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
I’ve sat down playing for hours!!

This game if so calming and cute!!the best was to relax after work of school it’s very child friendly and a great way to have
fun when you’re bored,I recommend this app

GACHA HEAT POLICEEEEEE
October 31, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Boba Story. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Looooove it

The coziest game out here. So many beautiful boba teas options and adorable cafe customers

Upd: the ads been unbelievable! 90 seconds, for real???

matchxs_23121
June 7, 2024
3 out of 5
Hi!

The game is meh. It’s not very exciting and bores me fast.

Hardly Dickinson
November 3, 2023
3 out of 5
One more improvement

I LOVE THIS GAME!! Just one problem u cant switch ur progress from a dervice to an other and please fix this. I really want to
change the dervice i play on without losing my progress. So please put a code that we can see so we can take that code and put it
to another dervice thank you!

22baseball22
October 28, 2023
3 out of 5
good game

good game, urgently needs more things to unlock though and more furniture. i want to make my boba shop look nicer :/

berrygirl65
July 25, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Gem Mine Connect - Review. It is pretty good. I like it very much but there's a bunch of annoying ads. It's a little bit cheaper overall it's really good. I
don't know about the part, but it's pretty good.

Dog Hotel Tycoon: Pet Game - I love the game I wish cat hotel was made. Good game makes me want to make a cat version.

Cooking Tale - Normal Pace. I deleted another game because it was rushing me to play fast. I love this because it’s not rushing me so I can play aty my own
pace. I have an illness and rtight now I’m tyired. Played this a little and had lots of fun..