Garena Free Fire MAX: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Garena Free Fire MAX App Icon

Dive into the world of Garena Free Fire MAX with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by GARENA INTERNATIONAL I PRIVATE LIMITED and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.0-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Garena Free Fire MAX offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Garena Free Fire MAX app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Garena Free Fire MAX alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Garena Free Fire MAX Reviews

Looking for specific information about Garena Free Fire MAX Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Garena Free Fire MAX in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
The vote

Pls add the feature to vote for guns in Lone Wolf because my teammates are always choosing random weapons 😭

User Tester II
May 6, 2024
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s basically fortnite mobile so good love the craft lands but the blade ball is a copy of genji ball from ow2 overall good
game. Also what’s the difference against max and normal ?

danger kid 45
May 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Love it

I like it is better than the normal free fire

kaylethmurillo
April 17, 2024
4 out of 5
Suggestion

I would like the game to increase friend requests because 200 is small because there are a lot of users playing ff

Choco_girl010
April 9, 2024
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

This game is the best but has become pay to play.
For the players who couldn’t afford top ups should have the facility to gain rare things for free too.

FF LOVER HASAN
March 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Augmenter le nombre d’amis

Je veux que l’espace entre les amis sout augmentés jusqu’à 1000 🤟

Yamanboy023
February 23, 2024
5 out of 5
I know Fire Free had done the best

我知道 Fire Free 已經做了最大的努力。但是,tencent 騰訊公司的 PUBG
就是設計的比你們好玩!❤️❤️❤️加油。雖然我是中國人,但我是美國紐約的華裔青年,所以�
��會只偏袒中囯的遊戲好玩而已。

dwdwdwdwdwdwdwdwdwdwdd
February 21, 2024
5 out of 5
About diamonds

The game is so good but everything just buy in diamonds

Poe Gamer
February 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Es mejor juego

Me mandas el pase gamer o hip hop o sakura Garena porfa tengo 10 años los cumply 16 enero

Esta muy bueno un
January 30, 2024
4 out of 5
Great but has space of improvement

Has its ups over PUBG in some aspects but lacks a few things.

Better scoping abilities, powerful snipers , need to lower power of quickies to compensate the effect of short guns and snipers

YPrahi
January 24, 2024
5 out of 5
Play

I am 12 years only
I have been playing since I was 6 years old
Best game in the world

Promplayer26
January 24, 2024
5 out of 5
Best survival game

I play this game 4 year I setisfince this game bucuse I love it and so addictive game please play your renspolibetli 🤣🤣🤣

GOD BLACK LOVER
January 12, 2024
4 out of 5
El audio esta mal en dispositivos ios

Al activar el micrófono el audio del juego se desminulle demasiado y es difícil jugar sin audio del juego

Darki.7545
January 2, 2024
5 out of 5
May you pls add game contral access

I want to play this game on my new backbone from x box

Cool Johnny boi
December 10, 2023
4 out of 5
EL MEJOR JUEGO DE ENTRETENIMIENTO

0 hackers
Buena calidad de juego 💠

NEGR0VE_01 TK TK
December 6, 2023
5 out of 5
What a game free fire (ff)

Pls download and enjoy guys
Iam from India and state is Kerala hahahahhaaaaaaa

hisham Malayali
November 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Free

El juego es el mas jugado en mis país almenos cuba pero ay un problema me gustaría que implementaran la obcion de ganar como si
es 1 diamante por semana solo con eso estaría bien

Lord supremo 678923
November 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

It is a good game and I am in heroic, but in cs rank my team mates are mostly gold and platinum. I don’t know why.

Pokémon fan the second
November 9, 2023
5 out of 5
فري فاير الافضل

فري فاير هي لعبه جميل و مميزه

تكيكيكي
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
great performance

Nice game i ever played...the graphics also i liked

Rolex.23
November 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Que ya se pueda cambir de regin ni eso pueden ase

Todos los demas juegos se puede menos eso retrasados

cjosg
November 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but needs improving

I love this game but there is a little things you guys need to improve. Whenever I try to target the opponent I hit the glue wall
instead. It forces me to hit it and my phone freezes for a second then I lose.

Pokémon fan the second
November 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Free fire

À mon avis dans cette période ( 2018 , 2019 , 2020 , 2021 , 2022 ) le jeux était trop amusant mais maintenant un peu je pense
si vous pouvez le jeux pour que les gens reviennent de jouer ce jeux . 😉😎

yassin.7m
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Return of SSA

Please garena free fire we need our ssa server back this mena with the arab is frustrating due to the low communication level non
of them understand English and we ssa major speak English
Please we need a solution
All ssa sever content creators are moving to other games please bring back ssa

Presh Gaming
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
One of the best shooting game

I have never played a good shoothig game this much good ever the controls are customizable
so I can shoot my enemy’s rightly
and it is very fun game

MUCH BETTER THAN BGMI

DOWN SIDE

We want IRL MONEY TO TOP UP

I DON T LIKE TIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!

mr gamer 2.4090
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Please remove unfair characters like dimitri & son

Please remove unfair characters like dimitri & sonia

@688thcynn
October 31, 2023
4 out of 5
The old ff was better

I have been playing this game since 2019 but now they have started to mess it up, I miss the old version 🔥🔥

OGGHOSTFF
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Querido garena

Así como inventaron los carros ahí por a ni inventan un elicoptero para una persona con torreta minigum

Att. Escarface ff
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Sweet

We need sliding in this game please
So we can dodge bullets please

Ogadi🥳
October 31, 2023
4 out of 5
good game

love the game, but my location is set to united states instead of north america, which is what its supposed to be. and i cant add
friends because of it, when i go to submit a report it wont let me. pls help!

dinoboyy22
October 26, 2023
4 out of 5
قمرن

جيده الدردشة الكتابيه والصوتي لا يوجد

قشنوني
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Favoriiite game

This is one of the easiest games to play and I love to play it all the time

GreenBeast1291
October 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Diamantes

Si Gardena diera cosas más especiales con los pantalones de corazón sin diamantes jugando como 25 partidas seria mucho mejor
menos de 30 partidas

LaiaRex4542x
October 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Old ff

Old free fire back pls siuuuuu pls back old free fire

Mohd Ghaziqq
October 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Free Fire Max(BullFireboy)

This is a very nice game.I had the normal free Fire. It was goin well with me. Then my friend told about free Fire max.I
downloaded it immediately.And I will tell u it has a very nice realistic graphics n some other Cul features.U guys try it out n U
bet u will never delete the game.Thanks

GTAElorm_15
October 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Para free fire

Es un buen juego con buenos gráficos tiene una gran jugabilidad es mi juego favorito

Pedrica Pedri
October 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Free fire max

Me ayuda a soportar ella control backbone

5046789765
August 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Sinh tồn

Rất hay anh gà rán :))))))))))

Dũn hihihi
July 23, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game played by me

I really love the game but can you make the game bullets shoot through wall and have X-ray vision pls do it ohhhhh

Boye132
July 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Agradecimiento y faltas.

Bueno, yo y los veteranos del 2017, 2018, y 2019 agradecemos por el regreso de kalahari y lo extrañábamos mucho y ps siempre la
cag@s haciendo más errores eliminando a purgatorio de BR y DE 🤬🤬 porque siempre la cagas!!

Dundunwanta
July 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Game hay

Game rất hay nếu Ko cần mạng thì hay hơn

wag.sadboiz
July 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Messi

Garena tienes que sacar a Messi todos lo piden gracias mi nombre es Samuel

kslkslsls
July 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Adu

Free fire sống zai huyền thoại😍

Vietquocvv
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Id banned my uid 933311276

Sir game graphics and all are clear bur account banned permanently biggest problem😭 you will try all accounts opening. My game
uid 933311276

_GyanRahul_
July 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Método de seguridad

Me gustaría que agregarán algún metodo como el número de teléfono,correo o contraseña para más seguridad y no perder la
cuenta,,,,gracias:)

Lizypb
July 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Para Garena

Por favor solo pido q pongan mas tokens q se puedan regalar porque muchos no se pueden regalar

Papo04_YT
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Love garena love forrest li

Super game actually but the garena about to buy pubg but saffron buyed it but garena did so much hard and created free fire and
wish that the free fire should come in India.

Why Garena this glitch that when I was playing cs ranked I escaped from enemy but he knocked me

Diggygamerz
June 17, 2023
4 out of 5
free fire

para mi es un excelentísimo juego para mi es el mejor del mundo pero lo malo es q la conexión el ping dice q tiene 80 o 90 y
parece q ando con más de 500 de ping xq se laguea el juego por culpa del ping ya eso es lo único q encuentro malo en el juego xq
por todo lo demás esta excelente

@free fire 2
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Ff max

Good game but can be better Would like to see finishing animations and more devices like detector,jammer, loot radder, glider etc
added to the game and pls work on the ff max lobby style and ingame animation for medkit. Thanks

bobbylite08
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
El daño no cuenta

El juego en si está bien pero el problema es que cuando doy un tiro ala cabeza no le cuenta o cuando pego a otra parte del cuerpo
no le cuanta porfavor arreglen eso

No me cuenta el daño
June 3, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Garena Free Fire MAX. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
I mean, it’s not good I like it that much

Well hackers are there and people just sneaking up on you and like there’s too much noobs in what I want challenging stuff and
like I want kids to be challenged and stuff so I just wish so

It needs to be more fair
April 28, 2024
3 out of 5
Sonia arruinó ah frefire

Es juego es bueno pero cuando garena metió ah Sonia todo a sido diferente y eh perdido muchas partidas solo pore esa Sonia

Sonia arruinó frefire
January 2, 2024
3 out of 5
Garena

Garena regrésanos el antiguo peak este no nos gusta nadie cae ahí mejor regresa el antiguo peak

RG4papijuancho
January 2, 2024
3 out of 5
Reclamo;

Deberían de nerfear a Sonia esa habilidad de mrd está acabando con el juego

Rv_c03
November 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Please change 😭

Please back old katana style and old tower style and change the BR Rank training lobby🥹

Seum Hasan
November 14, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok not many shotguns so it’s basically just ars and smgs so it’s not that fun don’t play it much Fortnite works
better than this Fortnite can handle some lag.

Fortnite 8946
November 10, 2023
3 out of 5
góp ý kiến

tôi muốn game cho cập nhật về phần đăng nhập bằng fb, vì có nhiều trường hợp tôi muốn đăng nhập
vào một tài khoản fb dưới tên khác nhưng không đc

chỉ sợ ko giám lm
November 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game but bad

The game is so different from the other free fire and it also does not work like the game map

good game srry
October 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Is not compatible with backbone

Not sure why this shanty happened yet but it should I think it will make the game a lot better

OchrePhysician897
August 19, 2023
3 out of 5
No estafen

Recargue 12,000 diamantes para sacarme el Sakura nuevo y no me dieron lo en el premio por 2 veces me tocó una caja 8 veces y en
la caja solo me dieron oro y una skin de pet q ya tenía 😡

Kevin 7282267
August 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Not letting me make a custom room

I recently got unlimited custom cards for 47 hours and it is not letting me create a custom room. But overall the game is good.

Pokémon fan the second
July 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game but theres lot of changes

Guys we love play free fire in samoa but these new version put free fire down in samoa because of the line and connection to the
game we lagg our game these new versions but not the previous update that why we like the old one

junior 685
June 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Tienes que mejorar

Free fire yo soy un gran admirador de garena pero e desidio retirarme porque los jugadores son mío toxicos y las personas nada
más se concentran en subir puestos y no saven lo que es divertirse

Tienes que mejorar 😓
April 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but has some hacker issues

Didn’t ckwkdk kx keep dad djs daaaaaaaaaaaaaady

jsodjdocjx
March 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Free

El juego es fascinante 3 Estrella para mi porque hayo que debería poner eventos que regalaran diamantes porque no todo el mundo
puede recargar y casi todas las cosas son por diamantes eso estaría bien otra cosa. Los emparejamientos están injustos te
emparejan contra escuadra de gran maestro

Lord supremo 678923
February 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Problems with lagging and internet

I started havin problems with the lagging on my weapon switch and when I get on it goes on taking to long it started by today fix
the problem

nati monroy
February 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Gardena

Todo bien con el juego es un buen juego pero lo que está molestando Esque se sube la señal así de la nda y es parte del juego
que avarios jugadores le a pasado

Dari.5544
February 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Wont see other play pofile when we played

When i done playing with a dude i want to invite but i dont see person i just played with and the trend book i dont see anything
in there it just nothing pls fix i want to play with other i just played with

tyler091/$7/
January 21, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Retro Goal - Great game but. Why does it not let us play defense it would take 5 seconds to expand it also why lock basically in a paywall.

Solitaire TriPeaks by GSN Games - Relaxing and fun. Free game that doesn’t stress me out or have too many ads..

Penny & Flo: Finding Home - Fun. Entertaining and challenging, but not frustrating. Cute characters and story..