Bomb Club: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Bomb Club App Icon

Dive into the world of Bomb Club with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Antoine Latour and released in June 2021. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Bomb Club offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Bomb Club app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Bomb Club alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within Bomb Club Reviews

Looking for specific information about Bomb Club Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Bomb Club in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

Really great game and funny story.

ChemGuy88
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
The 2 greatest game on the App Store!!

One of the best games I’ve ever had the pleasure of playing it never feels like there a bad tutorial. all the gameplay mechanics
go hand and hand wall also feeling unique. The puzzles actually made me use my head and the visuals are great all around a 5
stars game.

Mr bibbob
September 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great puzzle game

Terrific! Clever. Challenging.
Paced well, so I can play in small blocks of time
I’d love to support the developers and play additional levels, but the store doesn’t respond when I click the Purchase button.
How can I remunerate Antoine for this great game?

Eggghed
February 6, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a Great Game, but it need more marketing to b

This game is great and when you play the game you will see how match work hard in this game from the characters and levels and I
wish I see this game and the studio who create this game more popular and famous in the future

Abooood50005000
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Can't believe it is free

Really can't believe it is free to play game
I don't remember the last free game i played and enjoyed this much,
From graphics to the game idea everything is perfect you are really killing it.

Aso Apple
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Not a single thing wrong with this game!

The gameplay visuals, characters, music, and level design are incredibly polished, and there are no ads getting in the way too
boot! You owe it to yourself to give this a shot if you like puzzle games.

Blabel3
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

The dialogue is funny sOmetimes XD

Pro tip: sometimes levels have more then one solution

MommyLen19
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
BOMB CLUB

Love it couldn’t play any other game until complete love the cutscenes and gameplay hope there is a bomb club two with you as a
member and you pick your specialty’s bombs or hat and pick your hat and Maggie try to prank you in to a sheep mask

alasnuevas
July 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

This game is pretty good but when you finish a level it kicks you out of the game. Please fix this! The game is great otherwise!
This bug just totally ruins it.

imahalfblood
August 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic puzzle game. No ads

Game is loaded with content with many bombs and hats. Really awesome there are no ads so I will buy dlc to support devs.

Top quality puzzle game. I’m going for all gold.

Twirling fern
September 28, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Bomb Club. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Bomb Club app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Brain Wash! - This game. This game is the best of the world it’s funny.

Bingo! Abradoodle Bingo Games - <3. By far my favorite bingo game out there. Played for several years and will continue..

Army Commander - The best game ever. This is one of the best games ever made it is sooooooo fun and I love how the game plays and how you guys are doing the best at
making games and I really enjoy playing this game you guys are really awesome people.