Cinder Blox: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Cinder Blox App Icon

Dive into the world of Cinder Blox with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Biancamano Ventures LTD and released in April 2017. With an impressive 5.0-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Cinder Blox offers an exciting experience in the casual app category.

To make an informed decision, read Cinder Blox app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Cinder Blox alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Cinder Blox Reviews

Looking for specific information about Cinder Blox Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Cinder Blox in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
SICKKKKK GAME

I can't put this game down. It's even more addicting than flappy birds. Wow!!! Great job! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผโค๏ธ๐Ÿ“ฑ

nyfranco
April 28, 2017
5 out of 5
Superb Game

Awsum Game.
Really got addicted to it.

Lonely rocks
April 28, 2017
5 out of 5
Love it

Awesome game great interface and fun to play. The developers really did a great job with this and I love it! I'm super addicted!
๐Ÿ”ฅHot Game๐Ÿ”ฅ

Bestintownie
May 4, 2017
5 out of 5
F**king Amazing

I love this app. Addddddicting and funnnnnn! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Oohhhhchickanaaaa
May 4, 2017
5 out of 5
5 Stars!

love this app and super addictive!

jonnnnothaaannnn
May 4, 2017
5 out of 5
Love love this app

I absolutely love this app! The best!!!!!!

Dontbetwithbruno1
May 4, 2017
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ’ฏBest app in the App Store

Better than flappy birds ๐Ÿฆ great app love it!

Luckylucianob
May 4, 2017
5 out of 5
My fav App

This ha become One of my favorite apps to play. Keep it going your love it!

frenchie516
May 5, 2017
5 out of 5
Swag Money

This game is total legitness๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

PiggyHd
May 6, 2017

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Cinder Blox. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Cinder Blox app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike - Cool. I think this is honestly pretty cool other than the price of it o(โ‰งโ–ฝโ‰ฆ)o.

Don't Let the Pigeon Run This App - ad new stuff! butโ€ฆ. I wish there was a update in this game but I love this app! so I was thinking you can ad more stuff to this game soon you can put
more stuff to this game right...?.

Card Guardians: Strategy RPG - Enjoying so far. Game has good tempo I am not far but it is fun to play on chapter 3.