Dad's Monster House: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Dad's Monster House App Icon

Dive into the world of Dad's Monster House with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by COTTONGAME Network Technology Co.,. and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Dad's Monster House offers an exciting experience in the app category.

To make an informed decision, read Dad's Monster House app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Dad's Monster House alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Search Within Dad's Monster House Reviews

Looking for specific information about Dad's Monster House Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Dad's Monster House in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Lovely game

I loved this game. I was stumped a few times but never overly frustrated or annoyed.

CorLake
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible Game

I have never written a review for an app before but I had to for this one. It was the most captivating and fun game I have ever
played. I recommend it to anyone who loves a good puzzle!

Maeve Natalie
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Not Just A Game

Without going into too much detail, I must admit how deeply moved I was in the end. Moved to tears even. I felt the love of family
and the love a son has for his father. If I could give this 100 stars I would. The game itself, aside from the storyline, was
obviously incredible as well! ❤️

Dpk630
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
FANTASTIC!!!

Cotton, I swear to G0D if you don’t make more games like this, I will punch a baby 👊🏻 .. Don’t make me punch a baby,
Cotton 😋

Beaverwithachainsaw
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best available game

Cotton Game makes challenging games with good story lines. I enjoy them more than any other game I play.

jffj4if
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, Creative & Challenging

Great puzzle game with a unique story; very fun to play and explore. Puzzles are challenging, but not impossible to solve.
Characters are freaky and mysterious, but also adorable. Sound effects add a nice spooky touch.

Mal~
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth it

Everything is incredible about this game, should cost more. The puzzles are challenging yet possible and you have a place to write
down clues. The animations are very impressive for a game this price.

A Ginger123456
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

These guys rarely disappoint. This one is more in tune with the Isoland series. Game is layered, beautifully animated and long.
Puzzles are not easy but nothing that can’t be figured out with some thought.

Blichty
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth way more than $1.99!

Another amazing game which took a lot of thought to complete. I love that his games are never easy and are super fun to play.
Super!

Nikkibeanz21
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best one yet!

I love this game. It’s my favorite of all of the Cotton games so far. The black and white palette is so perfect, like in the
film Young Frankenstein. The creatures are all so lovable and odd. Thank you Cotton Games! You are the best!!

Super Mouse1234567890
October 4, 2021
5 out of 5
So creative and fun to play

A fun game from Cotton…lots of running around, but logical puzzles in a hand-drawn, quirky yet sweet environment. Recommend!

CleverDolphin
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitches!

Need help with Dad’s Monster House. Seems there are some glitches. I am unable to cook the fish or dig up the treasure by the
tree. Carlos shakes his head as if it’s not correct. Please fix?

lonequery:/
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute and fun

Fun graphics, cute story. Good puzzles. Definitely worth the two dollars! Didn’t need to look up any walk through either.

asdfghjklp9i7yt432
October 23, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Dad's Monster House. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way to tedious

The game looks nice but it’s way too tedious and I don’t have the patience to solve all the puzzles.

N pon
December 14, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Pick Me Up 3D! - Best game ever. I have only played 5 levels and I already LOVE it.🤩.

Snake Rivals - PVP Games - A few problems.. It would be better if there wasn’t an ad after Avery time you crash or die. And after the ads play the music to the whole game
stops working and I have to restart the whole game again.☹️I’ve had to fo this over five times. Please fix. I really love
this game..

Mad Skills Motocross 2 - Love it!. I personally love this game, it’s so fun, the gameplay and physics are amazing. But I have a request, could it be possible if
you can change your bike in the pause menu..