Fish.IO - Sushi Battle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Fish.IO - Sushi Battle App Icon

Dive into the world of Fish.IO - Sushi Battle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Vi Duy An Vu and released in July 2021. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Fish.IO - Sushi Battle offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Fish.IO - Sushi Battle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Fish.IO - Sushi Battle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 43 user reviews.

Search Within Fish.IO - Sushi Battle Reviews

Looking for specific information about Fish.IO - Sushi Battle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 43 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Fish.IO - Sushi Battle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good

It is so fun but there are ads so false advertising it is sooo fun though!😍

folk-luring
March 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Jaylen

It good tell the madden people to update the game on the ps4 Thant you

Guys

Jaylen do game er
February 3, 2024
5 out of 5
fish

don’t cry I’m just a fish- ok now fr this game is actually pretty good

ilikethisgamesoiwroteareveiw
November 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!!!!!!!

Oh my goodness this game is so fun you will never in your life play a game this fun

how do you serious
August 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is so amazing. It’s just a perfect game for me and my sister. We both love playing this game. It’s very entertaining
and fun.

Kakashiultimat
August 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Underrated.

I don’t have much to say, I just love this game and I recommend downloading it and playing it. Don’t blame the game for these
inappropriate advertisements. Blame the game that made that ad anyways, have a wonderful day.

n0b0dy..1mp0rtant..t0..kn0w
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
I had this game forever

THIS GAME IS SO FUN PLAY IT NOW TIP:EAT THE MEAT. JUST GET REAL PEOPLE TO PLAY AND YOUR GAME WOULD BE GOOD

THISBETTERNOTBETAKEN009
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

The game graphics are great, and I only had to watch adds for stuff in item shop! Bonus! All in all great game

TABS master
June 26, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s very good

It’s good but the ad rickrolled me

Animaniacs123
June 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Super fun

It’s funny that you can unlock stuff to kill other fish.

Harrison Grabek
May 16, 2023
5 out of 5
So good

I am probably the oldest person who plays this game

hsjsnnebrje dkł
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
shark io

i LOVE IT😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
but ads get in the way of awesomeness 👍👍

the 2 bes
April 23, 2023
5 out of 5
To Roblox

I love Roblox it’s so much fun

negra-
April 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Such a good game!❤️

Hey! This game is so amazing! I could play this game forever! But yes, it does have inappropriate adds. My little brother
absolutely loved this game but he had to delete it because of the adds. But, other then the adds it is a great game! I totally
recommend it for anyone!

Lilsapbutterfly
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s so good

Literally I cannot get off this game I literally love chopping the fish and the big fish it’s so satisfying and stuff

owen the pro
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Annoying flaw

All I need to say is that if your sword hits the fish sometimes it doesn’t work

the harry potter biggiss fan
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Heyy🇧🇩

This game is literally so addictive like I play it on my moms phone and she wonders why 60% of her charge is always gone when
I’m on her phone 💀💀

nusayyyyyyyy
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is… AMAZING YOU GUYS!🤩🤩 keep up the good

I will not stop playing untill you guys have a update if theres gonna be one

yeikj
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
I am winning 🏆

I am improving and killing all the other people-l mean fish!you need to try it out for yourself.l want to see how you are going to
beat me😏

Aarulke
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fish I.o

Great game less commercials would make it better. I already paid once for no commercials but still commercials

chri55yt
July 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Not actually playing against other people

FYI: I disconnected from the internet for several minutes and was still able to play against “other people”. Also, play with
an Adblocker, makes it much more fun. Only need ads to unlock fish/swords then

Tymwi
June 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Copy

I’m just gonna come out and say that this is a copy of stabfish.io seriously go check it out.

goon goon ging
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
An amazing game

I have been playing this game for two days and I am already in love with it. I play in offline mode most of the time so I don’t
really get many ads and it’s amazing.

puppy12121214
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is very good,but there’s way too many ads.It would be better if there was less ads.

Thank you

Gloriya178
April 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Suggestion

Put airplane mode on for no adds

axel (not real name dogs name)
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but one problem

Great game lot of effort put in the power ups are good and great to use for kills but there’s a lot of ads that mess with your
game and I respect that you need money

hope you have a good life
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
It is a really good game

It is a awesome game but I think they should add a axolotl skin

smellslikepoopy
February 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Best game ever but to many ads ads

I love this game but it keeps giving me ads 🥺please fix this and I will give you a 5 star rating!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thank you 😊

tete5824
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Too Many Advertisements

I LOVE This game but there are too many ads can you remove all ads?

haugyasugcfg
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Very cool game and could be easily addictive. Maybe the controls could be easier. But one complaint that I have is that I
shouldn’t have to watch a ad to get a skin that I earned in the game. But overall it’s fun. Gg👍🏾

-Sandy-🙄
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
the things stuff game fun

this is a really good game and i liek it but can u pls fix add remove money thing becus i still get ad when i die and i buy it

MerlingTeddie
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good

I like it unlike the idiot screwball13 it’s actually good

Please listin
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestions

You should make a snapping turtle which hides in its shell instead of boost and make their less turtles in the lobby

steve the good game
September 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Why

Why are the turtles alays pertected

Mistersisawesomeness
September 27, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Fish.IO - Sushi Battle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
When Midnight Rift level unlocks it is off screen

Such a fun game. This bug has me stuck: I cannot advance, I cannot go back. Please help.

u84l582
March 21, 2024
3 out of 5
why

Like,this game is fun but SO DANG FUSTRATING
Why you ask? Because THE “PLAYERS”. They get to kill you when their sowrd touches mine but when I do that to them, guess what?
I GET KILLED

ELSA TRU
February 3, 2024
3 out of 5
Certain tools should have buffs and de buffs

I just saw a hammer in the game and it SPLIT ME INTO PIECES. Then others stuff without sharp edges killed me for some reason.
Certain tools should be used for certain things like rushing or slicing. But it’s a good game overall.

WHYDOWEEXIST
June 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Update

Why is it that I still have Xmas events on my game it’s been months I’m about to delete cuz no new fish swords boards nothing

justawhim
March 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Great-ish

It’s fun but why do some people spawn with shields longer then us / I know it’s a short review but nice

E

bruh lol why
July 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Way to many adds

Way to many adds the game is fun but way to many adds if you don’t want to watch an add to revive your self and press the no
thanks button it still makes you each an add

woooo🤑
April 5, 2022
3 out of 5
There’s too much bugs

There’s too many bugs and I think you should not download this game

Lori109
February 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but trash

The game is good but every 1-2 games they make you watch ads. this is how i usually feel 😩😩☹️😕😒😑😴😬
download the app but you may not want to.

hddhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhfh
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

Fun but dumb because the turtles got ten second shields and they will Ruin YOUR GAME and the bosses are annoying

screwball13
October 2, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Swiping - Snapchat Friends - Good news. I Finley have friends from all over the country.

Mindfulness.com Meditation App - Amazing process. A wonderful way to feel grounded in the midst of daily challenges.

Merge Honey - Why can‘t I watch ads. i want to get energy by watching ads, but I can’t.