Hand Strike: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Hand Strike App Icon

Dive into the world of Hand Strike with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Ozgur Taskin and released in July 2021. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Hand Strike offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Hand Strike app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v6.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Hand Strike alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 57 user reviews.

Search Within Hand Strike Reviews

Looking for specific information about Hand Strike Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 57 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Hand Strike in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bring back the old skin, please

While I do like this game, I feel like there should be an option where you can choose between robots and stitch guys, just saying

Kalewasnothere
July 22, 2023
5 out of 5
i played this 2021

this game has been awesome for 1 year and i miss the old character

colapack38
February 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Hand game

5 because i Love the game and it has Great details lol

Jack678Jack
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Yummy game

AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA
AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAA

Oogly Boogly.........
January 8, 2023
5 out of 5
W

You are a amazing person to create this game how did you make it so did you now this is really fun and you are in amazing person.

poopuwu you dum
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Please change age limits

I liked the game but now you have changed the age limit please change it beacuase little kids want to play to you know it makes me
sad that I can’t play it but other than that it was fun and ok

charcharciny
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

It’s so funny I was just saying that I don’t know how much longer it is so funny
By kin kin

kennadi kennadi 😜
December 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m kinda getting a little evil

I act like they’re my kids and I kill the😅😅😅😅

poooeeuhdnhbhjhddnsnhdh
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game lots of ads

As you can tell where the title is a fun game but it has lots of ads animations very well-made you can tell that this has some
love put into it and it isn’t just as Solis mobile game made to grind out money

gfdwtuhfd
September 29, 2022
5 out of 5
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥
❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥

Yeah greatest
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the best game that I played

muskrated
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Ha ha ha it’s so fun

I can’t believe they actually did this where a person to scrubs and bar I love this game

because the fun one
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Hand strike grab your enemies 🫱🏻😭

I like it beacause i can grab people it’s like toca boca

LUCHI$10
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Hand strike

I love this game every time I play it I’ll think of shine it’s so amazing I love hand strike make other games and I’ll Love
them I’m a cat because games are my thing my favorite is Roblox but not more than Hand Strike

cute boo pumpkin
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Gjftjdjrjth dj hifiritufukcy g

Totiktyjgrg tv your mom wants me to come grab her lunch so we could go get home

calebjwes
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I absolutely love this game It is so funny 😹This game is the best game on my whole entire tablet
P

ashe12579
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Hand strike

I love ur game so so so so much

ala2770
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
The most amazing game ever

Love it beacause I love how you just slap the red guys it makes me laugh all day and night

Buzy_bee245
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love game I’m

I love this game bc it make me get all my
Anger out

jsjj oh wgsivsogwucdivqigr
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!!😍😍😍

How much this lets my stress out after a hard long day of high School!😍

gyggytgg
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

I love your games so much your the best

Abe121446
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
The bad guy didn’t make funny noises

I took away one star because the bad guys don’t even make noises otherwise the game is good

UnleashTheKaren
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is so fun I love it!!!!!!

Pspam
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game but…

I would love if you could be more than just a hand. Like once you killed the little red guy you’d be able to do a little dance
or something. Otherwise It’s a great game

hogwarts guy
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Yuuh

Some guy said the game has no sound, but it does that person phone is just booty

Eaglesrule11
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game has a variety of ways to kill the person mic thingy Idfk. Have a great day

SkinnyJesus123
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so funny I like this game a lot

The screams I funny and the ragdoll physics are funny to I love this game so much I recommend that you played this game

dfftrffff
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Mk

The guy on the ad sounds like Luigi?

Cheifbrody473
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Fart UwU

I can’t believe this game is so good

maddiemadster13
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Donload

I like the violence in the games the violent parts my favorite like the dinosaur in the game

you beter
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a great game

If you downloaded this already it’s the best if you not you should it’s a game that you can play when your BORED AMAZING
RIGHT!!!?!!?!?? ANYWAYS ALWAYS 5 STARS LOVE IT

yeshdhdhdhdhdyd
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I love the but the levels repeat over again and again so can you guys please add more levels and more powers. thank you. Be safe
everyone happy new year 😀😷😄❤️😷😎

puppy Deadpool
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Poem

This game is really fun!
Even though I’m on level one.
I still think that I want to cun….
Even though I’m on level one!

stoner71
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s cool

Ok so I’m liking it but I’m hating the ads that come up every time I finished beating him up so please make ad free free

fjsffsfhffjgfyffhhrugD
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game would recommend

I love this game so much is probably my most played games developers if you could add a wedgy that would be so funny but overall
this is an awesome game I hope you keep updating it

strees ball king
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
great game!

fun, easy and good to just calm down when you need to!

Toad Bup
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Its good but

Its fine but the next day I played it It made me go back to the first lvl

Guestdhfujur
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game!

I love it when you can do the punching thing. And it’s fun to kill bad guys

braxstin_meena@snap#lol
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
How amazing this game is already

This game is awesome thanks for making it

toxicated85737
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Juxdjusjsu

It’s a great game but it needs sound

the fitness gram fanther teat
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever I love it I wish I could rate i

I don’t know what to put know

Joey15$$
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun and good as well but just one thing

So I downloaded this app then played it a bit but one thing that made me not happy is the fact the the developers didn’t put
sound so I want sound developers please? :)

littleowl024
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
So sad

I know it just a game but there face is so sad and there is no sound fix it pizz

GHOST44065
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Bubble boy

It’s a really good game and I think his refund but if you sold it I made fun you get the idea but it’s kind of weird looking
but I think it’s a good game

John Webb cool
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome and funny

Thank u so much for making this, this clears off my boredom

steffie bee
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
To rolic games

I love this game and how many ways there are to kill people

penis76486
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I want to murder gangsters

Literally the best game in the world I love it I would give it six stars if I could great job guys I think this is your best game
yet keep on making great games.

ujhhhvf
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is hilarious

This fame is supper funny and I’m not saying mass murder is funny I am just saying the ways you kill them are funny

Maximumboom103
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so awesome .😎👍🏻😇

It is the best game I ever played in my life.

fffeeertyuiopqwertyui
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I really love this game! ;)

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

kenshinfish
October 15, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Hand Strike. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
it’s kinda good but repetitive

the levels just repeat the same death everytime you get further,update please

I eat pizza daily
August 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Limits

I want the impossible mafde possible and change the age rating from 17+ down to 12+. That’s all I have to say so just reply as
soon as you can and have a great day!

Bt_gun
December 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but freezes a lot

It’s really fun but keeps on lagging

dev40817
December 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Really?

I was OBSESSED with this game until you added the “robot” update? Trust me this is a awesome game DONT get me wrong but maybe
add the older version back?

Ethan Contreras Joseph
September 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Plz do this

Change it back to 12 plz my brother needs it second of all change the robots back to red robber people thxs plz do as said😁

Death park man
April 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Too much adds

The game is good, but there’s always a add for everything maybe do adds every 5 rounds that’d be nice

pezzibob
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
To many

I like the game but to many adds

yeeeeer yeet
November 23, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Merge Honey - Why can‘t I watch ads. i want to get energy by watching ads, but I can’t.

Balloon Triple Match:3D Puzzle - Annoyed. Too many commercials ready to stop playing bc of them.

Ulta Beauty - Ulta. Always has what I am looking for and always has recomandations.